Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location..rooms need some upgrading The room was not clean. there was mud stuck on the floor in the entry way and clothes closet and the desk chair in the room had the fake leather pelling off the top exposing the foam. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Heating System We had a room next to the elevators on a Saturday night. We had inconsiderate guests talking loudly outside our room at 2 a.m.. The heating/cooling system would come on with a very loud bang so if you're still awake, this bang will startle you. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good try but expected better There was a long line at check-in, and the receptionist did not ask for help from her colleagues. When we entered our room, the floor was sticky in the non-carpeted areas. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking at hotel I felt it was disgraceful that I was charged 7.00 to park. And each time I went in and out there was issues with the ticket machine. And was charged, although they did refund me back for being overcharged,, it was am annoyance. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met and exceeded all of my expectations Very clean, comfortable, and professional. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wake up call The room was comfortable and clean. The toilet seat was loose and needs to be replaced. I did not receive the wake up call that I requested. Fortunately woke up in time! I'm very happy with the stay and park package that I received March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good room, due for some renovations Went to Philly for a one night trip. Hotel lobby and fitness center were both very impressive. However, when I got to the floor the hallway was dark and reminded me of something from a horror movie. The room itself was nice, but the bathroom and sink definitely need to be updated to match the rest of the room. Overall great stay, great price, decently renovated but some improvement still needs to be done. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite airport hotel We had been disappointed last year when 4 Points was totally booked. We liked the renovations and always enjoy a stay at 4 Points prior to our trip this year. The bed was very comfortable,the room clean,the staff gracious and accommodating.Everyone was interested in our happiness. We had a delicious evening meal and got to meet the talented chef.Our car was safe and sound in your gated lot on our return.The airport is so close and the shuttles frequent and efficient.Our thanks to all at 4 Points. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again The staff at thist hotel, from the shuttle driver to the front desk was horrible. The room was worse. The bathroom grout and drain was disgusting and the shower didn't work properly. I had to take a cold shower. And, there was no hairdryer in the room. The place is dumpy and needs to be completely renovated. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service, place needs to be renovated Received lackluster service, no hairdryer, bed was not made, shower had no hot water. Skip this hotwl and stay at aloft across the street. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location We were traveling on a family vacation & was thrilled the 4 Points was easily assessible from Highway & so close to the airport, Room was large, bed was comfortable & staff more than accomadating to our wishes. We ate in the restaurant downstairs, although a little overpriced -food was very good & restaurant staff very efficient. Only complaint was if you are in a "pinch" to catch a flight don't rely on HOTEL shuttle, you might miss that flight! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night The hotel is nice but there was No Parking and the staff Never answered the phone. I called the front desk like 4 or 5 times No answer, February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features We ate breakfast in restaurant and the help was wonderful very accommodating. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort of bed I was very disappointed with the bed. Not a good mattress...just not a good sleeping environment...Disappointing.. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Friendly This hotel was a comfortable fit with a friendly staff. The room was adequate, although the bathroom was a bit small. Enjoyed the Happy Hour that offered complimentary food an drinks! Only drawback was parking. I travel a lot and have stayed at many hotels and this was the first time I've been charged to park! As an SPG member I thought the fee would be waived. Not the case! All in all a pleasant stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement. 1. Toilet seat falling off. 2. Sink plug unattached, couldn't empty sink. 3. Bedside lamps unplugged on arrival. Had to move mattress to access receptacle. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is comfortable room was inviting and got a great nights sleep February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy with this stay This hotel was disappointing. The room was run down, the A/C unit was hanging out of the wall, and was very loud. It was not consistent with temperature. When it was running it got very hot, and as soon as it stopped, it got really cold. The bathroom was a mess, old, the trash can hid rusty toilet hose, and the shower faucet was loose off the wall. We booked this room as a stay and park, and when we returned to the airport on our way home, we waited 45 minutes in 18 degree weather for a shuttle. 3 shuttles passed us, saying they were full and we had to wait for another one. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This is the worst Starwood property that I have ever stayed in. This was the very first time that I felt that I had to keep my socks on in my room as I did not want my bare feet to touch the carpet. The hallways were very dirty, glasses & dishes that were left out by guests were not removed during the entire time I was there. Elevator ride was worrysome as well. Do not stay here. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Sheraton Up to date and clean property. Shuttle service to resturants is a nice add on as the property has a limited menu. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms THE HOTEL ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE, BEDS AND PILLOWS GIVE YOU A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP. ROOMS ARE ALWAYS CLEAN, AND NICE TO HAVE WATER IN THE ROOM . February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incompetent Staff I recently stayed 9 nights in this hotel for business. The first couple nights there was a dog in one of the rooms and the thing barked all night. The room they had the dog in was close to the elevator instead at the end of the halway so everytime someone got out of the elevator the dog barked....it kepts me up for a couple nights. Also I do the "going green" deal where if you put the sign on the door they dont clean your room and you get a $5 coupon instead. Well the first night i didnt get the coupon under my door the 2nd night i didnt either. So I went to the front desk and asked them if they handled things differently than the other Hotels. The young lady said I should get the coupon under the door like I thought. Everynight went by I stayed 9 nights and i never got 1 coupon under the door and i went down to the front desk 5 times and asked where the confusion was. Also they charge you to park there I think it's silly they charge you $7per night to park when you're already paying $100 a night to stay with them. Why do they have to nickle and dime you? February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LeeAnna, front desk, went above and beyond! On the last night of my stay I realized I lost my pen, a Waterman. Though not an expensive pen it was a gift and I had it for 12 years. Retracing my steps I could have lost in the Shuttle Bus or high tables in front of the bar. I called the front desk and explained the situation to LeeAnna. She quickly checked the area by the bar and told me she would call me back after someone had a chance to check the Shuttle Bus. Not only did she call back but she informed me she would also check the bus herself later on. Unfortunately the pen was not recovered but LeeAnna was sympathetic to my situation and made me feel every effort was made to locate it. I would like it if she is recognized for her efforts. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay The stay was nice and comfortable. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended Waited in line to check in- one person working at check-in time. Waited for elevator. Got upstairs (top floor) and neither key worked. Back downstairs. Waited in line again. 4 parties waiting to check-in, still only one employee. New key cards. Back up to rom to find that housekeeping had let my friend in the room already- no ID, no key, no proof he was staying there, just let him in. Bathroom not clean, but didn't notice until we had already dropped bags off, left, and returned late. Not going to wait around for room change, housekeeping, etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have statyed at this property a few tmes and this time my experience was less than stellar. My room the night before my flight did not appear to be very clean and the tv did not work. The walls were so thin I could barely sleep becuase the room next to me had their tv on loudly all night. The night I stayed at the end of my flight was incredibly small. I could barely open the closet due to the placement of the bed, there was no soap in the bathroom and the towels felt like straw. Not the experience I have had at 4 Points Philly Airport in the past.The dirver on the way to the airport was driving crazy and was a miserable person and felt like he was completely disgusted about his job. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loation good, rooms iffy The sink is in the room hallway, not in the bathroom. It's in a tight space. If there are two of you, it's nice to have access to the sink. However, if one is sleeping, using the sink will wake them up. The lighting is poor. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems I had hoped this hotel would be a notch above the usual airport hotels, but it was definitely a notch down. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager Properties and Facilities This is a terriffic hotel with an exceptional group of management and staff. I travel approximately 40 to 45 weeks a year and it is always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton PHL airport because the staff is so terriffic. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by airport stay This facility needs new beds as they sag to the middle. December 27, 2012
  • 2016-07-22 T12:44:08.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_123, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>