Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need my BILL Called 4 times to get a simple receipt and still don't have this, so I can't do my expenses. Frustrating. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised We had a wonderful overnight stay here with our little dog. The room was very clean & comfortable as well as the Hotel throughout. Staff very pleasant & friendly. Will look forward in staying here again. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by one night stay I was very happy to say here the front deck staff he was very nice . randy was his name November 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I am a SPG Preferred Member and enjoy staying at Starwood Properties. I booked Four Points at Philadelphia airport and my friends did the same. We both had very bad customer service experiences. Sheraton has two other properties right next door. Stay there... November 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking for a flight The front desk experience was nice, very friendly and efficient. I ordered room service which came quick and was good quality. The down side of all this was the old bed that sagged slightly in the middle. It was by far the worst bed I’ve ever experienced in an SPG property. Then, in the early morning, when I needed to get the airport, the shuttle was 20 minutes late. I could see it across the lot trying to jump start another van. Why they didn’t call a tow service is beyond me. Needless to say, when the van finally arrived it was packed. The only option I had was to stand precariously while the van went on the freeway to go to the airport. Had I known, I’d taken a cab. I would be very hesitant to book this property again. November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spg member, great stay for only points. We stay at Four Points whenever we travel. The staff is wonderful, kind , and accommodating. The hotel has a bar and restaurant and fabulous shuttle service to airport. Now that it is suppose to be renovated, I believe it will be even better. We are planning a stay again in April...I will let you know. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and tasty breakfast This hotel served my purposes well, with treadmill-exercise room, pool and ham-eggs breakfast ($20) every morning. To top it off, they ran up and got the power cord I left in the room, just in time for me to get the airport shuttle. June 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No redeeming Quality accept for Airport Location OVERALL IMPRESSION: The only redeeming quality of this hotel is its location to PHL Airport. The rooms and hotel common areas are poorly maintained. The hotel elevators and the hallway carpets are filthy. The Housekeeping Management should be replaced. Hotel GM should look at the elevators lack of cleaning and the poor maintenance of the hallway carpets...when was the last time both were cleaned thoroughly\? SPG RECOGNITION: Don't expect any. This is typical for most SPG Four Points Property which is a shame and probably due to poor staff training. . Front Desk guest service agents are not genuinely friendly and appeared disgruntled. Recognition of SPG status was not provided and or even acknowledged. Front Desk agent did not provide any information as to the amenities of the hotel and did not even offer any SPG benefits. THE ROOM: Typical of a 1-2 Star hotel. Don't expect much. Room is barely maintained and require a renovation. Poor housekeeping. LOCATION: Near PHL airport. Easy travels from the freeway as the exit is a couple blocks away.. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Nothing. Only stayed here because the two adjacent Properties were sold out and I had an early flight the next morning. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: The Front Desk Staff and Cleanliness of hotel common areas. Front Desk staff not genuinely friendly, no acknowledgement of SPG Status and or Recognition offered. April 22, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:20:30.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_123, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>