Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton 4 Points near airport. I recently stayed at the Sheraton Four Points on a business trip. The hotel was very satisfactory, and the staff was very good. They were pleasant and helpful. I went over to Aloft for some food and the staff there was outstanding. I would especially like to commend Earlene for her excellent customer service. She couldn't have been more helpful or friendly with suggestions at the breakfast bar. I hope to see her again on my next visit. October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Location This was my first stay at the 4pts by the airport. The hotel is a bit older an shows its wear. The beds are comfortable and the bar/restaurant was great. Good food and good selection of drinks. October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need my BILL Called 4 times to get a simple receipt and still don't have this, so I can't do my expenses. Frustrating. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised We had a wonderful overnight stay here with our little dog. The room was very clean & comfortable as well as the Hotel throughout. Staff very pleasant & friendly. Will look forward in staying here again. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by one night stay I was very happy to say here the front deck staff he was very nice . randy was his name November 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I am a SPG Preferred Member and enjoy staying at Starwood Properties. I booked Four Points at Philadelphia airport and my friends did the same. We both had very bad customer service experiences. Sheraton has two other properties right next door. Stay there... November 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking for a flight The front desk experience was nice, very friendly and efficient. I ordered room service which came quick and was good quality. The down side of all this was the old bed that sagged slightly in the middle. It was by far the worst bed I’ve ever experienced in an SPG property. Then, in the early morning, when I needed to get the airport, the shuttle was 20 minutes late. I could see it across the lot trying to jump start another van. Why they didn’t call a tow service is beyond me. Needless to say, when the van finally arrived it was packed. The only option I had was to stand precariously while the van went on the freeway to go to the airport. Had I known, I’d taken a cab. I would be very hesitant to book this property again. November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spg member, great stay for only points. We stay at Four Points whenever we travel. The staff is wonderful, kind , and accommodating. The hotel has a bar and restaurant and fabulous shuttle service to airport. Now that it is suppose to be renovated, I believe it will be even better. We are planning a stay again in April...I will let you know. October 25, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T10:16:50.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_123, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>