Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, cribs and meals may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant everything was brilliant, the service, the room and extremely the bed. I can praise everything. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay loved the location, enjoyed my stay and i felt special because the hotel remembered my birthday and surprised me with a cake. pleasant experience wish i could have stayed for longer. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, close to metro Staff were fantastic & keen to help. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. Our breakfast was fresh & tasty. There was a selection of hot & cold food with a chef making omelettes & eggs to your liking. We used the metro to explore the city & to miss peak hour traffic jams.....the hotel is close to both red & green lines. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales Manager Good but can be better rooms are tidy restaurant is medium October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with nice facilities Courteous Staff, excellent food, nice clean rooms, excellent location, worth your money October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks The kindness of the staff and the clean rooms made me very happy. Thank you for everything. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to metro Comfortable and close to metro September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good features and great stay A very good Family Stay Hotel.With most of the Tourist spots in near Access. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly First time in the Middle East, great hotel (made great by the staff) September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at the right Location ! Four Points Sheraton, Bur Dubai is a fantastic hotel with some great hospitality and more importantly at the right location, especially for people like me, who would want to just hang out at ease ! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel for tourist and business stay I spent 13 days in this hotel together with my family. We are very satisfied with our arrangement. I'll recommend this hotel to friends, September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best staff We arrived later than planned , Due to flight delays and we thought 11.00 am would be to late for breakfast to still be available, We were very pleasantly surprised to find the staff only too happy to put together a delicious breakfast for us and bring it to our room. This was how we found all the staff for our stay .We intend to return again to this Hotel. Thank you to everyone. Regards Glenn & Lynne Reynolds August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant stay .enjoyed stay very comfortable , and frendly hotel August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and facilities I will highly recommend this hotel for its amazing staff. Special mention to Nitin, Pratesh and folks. More than a perfect location in Dubai the people and staff at the hotel made our stay extremely memorable. I will surely go back again!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good stay and food. prompt responses and courteousness from your staff. Satisfied. Only suggest to check on the air conditioning as in this weather the room was little stuffy at times. Rest everything was a great experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Webbed feet Whilst overall our stay was satisfactory, the one big issue we had was the bathroom. The drainage of spray from the shower ran around the bath perimeter then under the basin and onto the floor. This not only made for a dangerous slippery surface but meant anything on the floor was soaked. Is it not time to lift the game and install stand alone showers. You re not alone with this problem as unfortunately all our accommodation whilst away had similar problems. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 night Stopover stay the room was very clean. The bed and pillows very comfortable. The food in the Vicaroy pub was great but the only complaint was the smoking allowed in the pub bar and restaurant. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by JuWE Every other service was Ok , but we had problem with quality of the food, July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel, quite well situated near the metro station. Nice staff and clean, spacious room with comfortable beds. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This was the second time we have stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai. It is a very comfortable hotel, with excellent beds and pillows ensuring a comfortable sleep. It is well located for shopping and local transport. The staff were welcoming and followed up when we requested a room change. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money for the business traveller Very competitve rates, very well appointed rooms, comfortable beds & pillows with many of the 'little things' a business traveller needs in situ. First choice when staying in Dubai every time. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Four points Nice prominent place. By mistake went to Four points sheraton down town behind Citimax. I was guided to this hotel which was five mins away. But they charged for the transfer which could have been complimentary. Front desk was co operative and allotted good room after requesting . But the room 707 has slight noise disturbance due to some machinery running which i think is just behind this room. Rest the stay was good. Good and courteous staff . Breakfast menu could have been more exciting change specially noted during 4 days stay. Maybe during ramazan time few resturants like the Antique bazar which i have heard from my friends is famous was also close. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service & Room Despite Ramadan and 45 deg temp, experienced great staff service, food and clean room July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fare hotel and good location It is a nice and clean hotel with courteous and helpful staff, has spacious rooms & clean bathrooms. Good location to reach any places, nearby Metro, taxi. Enjoyed the Free WiFi in room, entertaining bar with beautiful people and helpful. I would prefer to stay again if i choose to visit dubai next time. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location. Very comfortable accommodation and excellent facilities. Staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Very nice hotel, staff is very helpful. Location is nice as well. Only the breakfast was average July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel I have been a staying in this property for last 7 years and I always find staff very cordial and helping. In fact this is one of USP of this hotel. Antique Bazar restaurant is probably the best place in Dubai to have Indian food and music. It is centrally located and two metro stations in vicinity helps business traveler a lot. I would recommend this place for business persons as well for families. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty decent hotel on bank street Warm and courteous staff, awesome breakfast, high levels of hygiene, good choice June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Quality at its level best.. This is the second time I'm staying in this Hotel..and its really a hidden Pearl in Dubai...The staff were really courteous and supportive, they definitley made my stay in the Hotel a memorable one. I gonna recommend this to all my friends and I'm sure I will always come back to this Hotel whenever I need a break. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality and Services Excellent services , fast staff response and Food quality is excellent. June 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T18:33:51.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1230, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>