Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to metro link (subway) and souks Stayed in this hotel on an unexpected vacation to UAE. Spent 2 total nights there. Received room upgrade and 24 hour check in/check out when arrived which was great! Room was very nice and staff was very accommodating, Food was good overall; the platinum member complimentary brunch was the full brunch itself which was great. The pool didn't look bad though I didn't use it. The best part may have been that the hotel is very close to 2 different lines of Dubai's above ground subway system which was incredibly beneficial for getting around town. It was also close to some good Dubai landmarks and souks. Hotel lobby looks a bit dated but the room itself wasn't and was very nice. Great hotel and would stay here again. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy it was seriously and annoyingly noisy after 11pm, where the music starts and end at 2am. i have given disable room for unknown reason while i almost booked 1 month prior to my arrival. i used to feel comfortable in this hotel but i am not sure if i will think about it in the future. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its like home from home I stay in this hotel allot (about 30 days a year), it does exactly what it says on the tin. Bed rooms are excellent and the staff are always very friendly and courteous. Indian restaurant is on of the best around. It is not a high-end 5 star Dubai hotel but if your on business its ideal has everything you want and will be very well looked after December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service from Staff Even more than the quality of the hotel is the attentiveness of the staff. All the service is done with a smile. Was an ideal location to all forms of transportation and historical sites including Dubai Creek. Would definitely stay there again. A great buy. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The hotel in general is excellent compared to my experience in other Four points chain. The only bad thing i faced was the impolite response from restaurant supervisor who was not professional and showed NO respect to guests. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Accommodation, Good Location Good Accommodation, Good Location November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My feeling I enjoyed my stay of a whole week at the hotel. However I've found the breakfast options too repetitive, and not at the expected quality level. Very gentle staff November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant everything was brilliant, the service, the room and extremely the bed. I can praise everything. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay loved the location, enjoyed my stay and i felt special because the hotel remembered my birthday and surprised me with a cake. pleasant experience wish i could have stayed for longer. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, close to metro Staff were fantastic & keen to help. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. Our breakfast was fresh & tasty. There was a selection of hot & cold food with a chef making omelettes & eggs to your liking. We used the metro to explore the city & to miss peak hour traffic jams.....the hotel is close to both red & green lines. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales Manager Good but can be better rooms are tidy restaurant is medium October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with nice facilities Courteous Staff, excellent food, nice clean rooms, excellent location, worth your money October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks The kindness of the staff and the clean rooms made me very happy. Thank you for everything. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to metro Comfortable and close to metro September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good features and great stay A very good Family Stay Hotel.With most of the Tourist spots in near Access. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly First time in the Middle East, great hotel (made great by the staff) September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at the right Location ! Four Points Sheraton, Bur Dubai is a fantastic hotel with some great hospitality and more importantly at the right location, especially for people like me, who would want to just hang out at ease ! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel for tourist and business stay I spent 13 days in this hotel together with my family. We are very satisfied with our arrangement. I'll recommend this hotel to friends, September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best staff We arrived later than planned , Due to flight delays and we thought 11.00 am would be to late for breakfast to still be available, We were very pleasantly surprised to find the staff only too happy to put together a delicious breakfast for us and bring it to our room. This was how we found all the staff for our stay .We intend to return again to this Hotel. Thank you to everyone. Regards Glenn & Lynne Reynolds August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant stay .enjoyed stay very comfortable , and frendly hotel August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and facilities I will highly recommend this hotel for its amazing staff. Special mention to Nitin, Pratesh and folks. More than a perfect location in Dubai the people and staff at the hotel made our stay extremely memorable. I will surely go back again!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good stay and food. prompt responses and courteousness from your staff. Satisfied. Only suggest to check on the air conditioning as in this weather the room was little stuffy at times. Rest everything was a great experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Webbed feet Whilst overall our stay was satisfactory, the one big issue we had was the bathroom. The drainage of spray from the shower ran around the bath perimeter then under the basin and onto the floor. This not only made for a dangerous slippery surface but meant anything on the floor was soaked. Is it not time to lift the game and install stand alone showers. You re not alone with this problem as unfortunately all our accommodation whilst away had similar problems. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 night Stopover stay the room was very clean. The bed and pillows very comfortable. The food in the Vicaroy pub was great but the only complaint was the smoking allowed in the pub bar and restaurant. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by JuWE Every other service was Ok , but we had problem with quality of the food, July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel, quite well situated near the metro station. Nice staff and clean, spacious room with comfortable beds. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This was the second time we have stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai. It is a very comfortable hotel, with excellent beds and pillows ensuring a comfortable sleep. It is well located for shopping and local transport. The staff were welcoming and followed up when we requested a room change. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money for the business traveller Very competitve rates, very well appointed rooms, comfortable beds & pillows with many of the 'little things' a business traveller needs in situ. First choice when staying in Dubai every time. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Four points Nice prominent place. By mistake went to Four points sheraton down town behind Citimax. I was guided to this hotel which was five mins away. But they charged for the transfer which could have been complimentary. Front desk was co operative and allotted good room after requesting . But the room 707 has slight noise disturbance due to some machinery running which i think is just behind this room. Rest the stay was good. Good and courteous staff . Breakfast menu could have been more exciting change specially noted during 4 days stay. Maybe during ramazan time few resturants like the Antique bazar which i have heard from my friends is famous was also close. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service & Room Despite Ramadan and 45 deg temp, experienced great staff service, food and clean room July 13, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:55:17.248-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_1230, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>