Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel Ok this hotel is not the smartest in Dubai, but I've stayed in a few and this one is my preferred, Its great value for money and the staff are simply excellent, they are so responsive and helpful it just makes staying there a pleasure, on the negative side the food is a bit limited but the Indian restaurant is excellent. If your on business and are likely to need a bit of help with logistics and general support this is the place to stay. great location with easy access to the metro. love this place April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone, at this hotel was pleasant and so professional and helpful in every way. They made my stay very enjoyable. This was my first trip overseas and they made me feel safe and welcomed. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Please make sure the management and staff get this review, they all really enjoy what they do and that makes everything so much better for the guest. All were so pleasant. Again thank you and please pass this message along to all of the staff. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is Okay Well, i was out mostly attending trainings so i didnt have enough time to enjoy the facilities as much as i would have wanted to. The restaurant comes highly recommended though. The room was very clean and i loved the bed but the view? No. I would have loved it better if they had a steam room aside the sauna. Also it will be nice if the hotel had someone at the door who can assist with cabs, its quite very stressful. All in all, i loved that its near the Burjuman centre which i have come to adore. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very poor service Good day, Four point Sheraton is a lovely hotel however the service from your staff was absolutely pathetic. Your staff were not helpful at all. To add on our flight was early in the morning and as a result we had to leave early. i was told that breakfast will be provided the next morning for us. But to our surprise, the only thing we received was left over bread from the previous day. totally unacceptable. Very unhappy with the staff and will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient hotel The staff at the hotel are very friendly, polite and helpful. The room I stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was very good. The location is ideal, with a money exchange and ATM next door as well as a supermarket. It's also easy to get cabs from in front of the hotel. As a woman travelling on my own, I appreciated it when a staff member offered to hail down a cab for me too. I love the high standard of service and the cleanliness everywhere I went in Dubai. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smileys were less.. The Good: Rooms are good. The morning breakfast was good and the staff in the Promenade were very courteous. Very near to all the landmarks and taxi, metro easily available. The bad: The staff in Antique Bazaar restaurant, the award winning restaurant, was really bad. I believed they lacked training on how to greet and meet people. In short, no smiles and a bit rough. Also reception required a bit of discipline. So few if's and but's and I doubt whether I'll stay here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location & nice facilities Four points Bur Dubai is easily accessible and very well located in a nice area; there are also metro stations on each side which is really great. There is a supermarket next to the hotel, which also turned out to be extremely convenient. The hotel has a very good Indian restaurant and the food served was exquisite. The hotel staff were very professional and always ready to help - it was a real pleasure dealing with all of them, and this really enhanced our hotel stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to metro Comfortable and close to metro September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Really a great hotel for good price. Good comfort, we stayed with 2 small children and enjoyed the stay. There was some noise from the restaurant below us during night and we got upgraded to a Starwood preffered guest room :-). Our son and father both had birthdays during the stay and we were surprised by a yummy chocolate cake in the room by the hotel :-)))) Really excellent service and very nice, helpfull and smiling staff both hotel staff and valet service staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at the right Location ! Four Points Sheraton, Bur Dubai is a fantastic hotel with some great hospitality and more importantly at the right location, especially for people like me, who would want to just hang out at ease ! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel Stayed in this hotel just for one night. Very professional staff at the front desk. Got an early check in.. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Used the restaurant only for breakfast and it was good. Really apreciate house keeping team as they are always quick when ever i request for something. Hotel location is perfect for those who want to explore the City. Very near to metro station, creek and bus station. Special thanks to Rahul for all his help. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good features and great stay A very good Family Stay Hotel.With most of the Tourist spots in near Access. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points I stayed recently at the four points hotel. I The location is fine, the front desk and breakfast staff were fine. I noticed that the bathroom had been renovated and was appropriately tidy. my concern was with the mattress. It offered no support. As a result, I slept on the side sofa, which allowed a flat surface. I would thus like a choice to have a harder mattress. After all, this is the most basic requirement of a hotel - to be able to sleep in the bed. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We were visiting Dubai from New York and stayed at Four Points by Sheraton, Bur Dubai for a week in November 2013. We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Lhen at the front desk. Our 5 year old daughter became very friendly with Lhen and both would look for each other everyday. The location of hotel was very good since it was very close to shops, restaurants, metro station - all at walking distance. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The hotel and staff made my stay feel like I was at home. A four star hotel with five star treatment!! Check in/out easy and quick. Good location, short distance from the airport. Excellent breakfast buffet (good wide variety). Bar had daily drink specials and served green olives and nuts . The staff was always available and prompt to fulfill any request I had. The room service was tasty and fast for a resumable price. Internet fast and always available. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay more attention to spg member profile I was given a smoking room. I was so tired after the 14 hour flight that I did not notice when I arrived, showered, and passed out. It was when I awoke with allergy symptoms that I wished I had been more attentive during checking. Does the front desk not check for my spg room preferences anymore? Once I arrived back in the US, I had to wash everything that I had in my suitcase because of the stench. I must say I have had better stays at spg properties. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly First time in the Middle East, great hotel (made great by the staff) September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value choice in Dubai With both metro lines on either side of the hotel in walking distance, it's proximity to the airport, and price it's a good value choice when staying in Dubai. The service was excellent, higher level than expected at a Four Points, and everyone was super friendly. They have 2 restaurants one of which is open til 3am which is very nice when arriving late. SPG recognition was good, with an upgrade to a Grand Deluxe corner room with nice sitting area and decent closet space. It had a work desk and an iPod docking station too. Breakfast was free for Platinums. They have internet terminals and printer for your airline check-in and business needs. The only downside was the Internet which did not work in my corner room (had to stand by the door - or use it downstairs in the lobby). Very annoying. But otherwise a good stay and recommended. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel I have been a staying in this property for last 7 years and I always find staff very cordial and helping. In fact this is one of USP of this hotel. Antique Bazar restaurant is probably the best place in Dubai to have Indian food and music. It is centrally located and two metro stations in vicinity helps business traveler a lot. I would recommend this place for business persons as well for families. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with the best staff ever I travel to Dubai on work every month for 7-10 days. My company has offered to put me up in a 5* hotel (this one is 4*) but I prefer coming back here. The main reason is the staff. The best staff I have ever experienced at any hotel. Whether its the people at the reception, the valet, the guards, the waiters or the artists at Antique Bazaar (their fantastic indian restaurant), everyone makes you feel special. The rooms are very cosy and comfortable. Breakfast spread is vast. Food is great. I am usually alone and free in the evenings and it gets quite lonely for me but I spend a lot of time at the Indian Restarant, Antique Bazaar. The artists there are FANTASTIC, right from the two lovely singers, the ladies who perform there and the support artists. The waiter are ever smiling and eager to serve you. they ensure that I don't miss home too much :) 2 Thumbs up !! June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a great experience we had at the Four Points Shearton Dubai. The staff were extremely helpful, the bed was comfortable, very clean. We had lunch and dinner at the Picante Restaurant, where do I start, the staff were wonderful, the food was amazing. Would certainly recommend. There was a supermarket almost next door which was great to getting a drink or something to nibble. etc. Also a money exchange right next door. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel leaves a lot to be desired Very clearly this one does not look like an SPG property, from any angle. The rooms have a permanent odour, the toilets are very small and water pressure was very low and could not be rectified inspite complaint, there was no courtesy being extended by any staff member, the breakfast buffet was just average, very ordinary, same selection during the entire duration of stay, perhaps it needs a overhaul improvement. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel for tourist and business stay I spent 13 days in this hotel together with my family. We are very satisfied with our arrangement. I'll recommend this hotel to friends, September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the Price My wife and I have stayed here a few times over the past few years, and we have found that it is a good property for the price. We stay here when it is a cheaper option. The metro stop is only a few blocks from the hotel, and the rooms are generally clean. We have never had a bad experience in this hotel, but we have never had exceptional service either. I would consider this a middle of the road SPG property. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great We stayed in this hotel during a short visit to Dubai. Being our first time in the city we found the location perfect and a great value for money. The hotel is only a couple of minutes away from the metro station, with lots of shops and restaurants around, the hotel also offers a variety of restautants and a pub. The room was great, very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. Definetely will come back August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and facilities I will highly recommend this hotel for its amazing staff. Special mention to Nitin, Pratesh and folks. More than a perfect location in Dubai the people and staff at the hotel made our stay extremely memorable. I will surely go back again!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Trip The reception staff are attentive and helpful. A very fast check in and check out. The room was made ready early and I also left my luggage - which was quick to retrieve. I was dissappointed to leave as they were fully booked - I am returning for a further stay within a week. The variety of options for eating out is also wonderful. Breakfast was very quiet and again the variety of options was wonderful March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Business and Leisiure! Stayed at this hotel in Feb 2013. Excellent Hotel facilities and staff. Great location, close to Metro Station and easy access to Business Bay and World Trade Centre/Expo area by Taxi. Got an Executive room upgrade with SPG Membership, excellent gesture. Found the lobby to be a bit noisy in the evenings with the music from the Indian Club on mezzannine floor. Ideal Hotel for Business and Family Holidays. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the hotel focusing on cost? When i checked into the hotel there was no one who greeted me, no one to open the door and i had to open the door myself and one of the staff was looking at me, no one carried the bag to the room all i did myself. I got a feeling i got into a budget hotel. I paid 60 AED extra for breaekfast and it was not worth for the money i paid. overall i havent experienced the five staff facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The hotel usually meets my expectations with very courteous and accomodating reception staff. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. I can suggest the rooms to have better sound insulation i.e., noise from the hallways, next rooms, housekeeping vacumming, closing opening door sounds and noise from upper floor flushing toilets could be minimized. Can suggest designated quite zones or floors. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>