Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Quality at its level best.. This is the second time I'm staying in this Hotel..and its really a hidden Pearl in Dubai...The staff were really courteous and supportive, they definitley made my stay in the Hotel a memorable one. I gonna recommend this to all my friends and I'm sure I will always come back to this Hotel whenever I need a break. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality and Services Excellent services , fast staff response and Food quality is excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hiddne Gem In Europe and the States one does not think of hotels restaurants as first choice for food. Thus, when I am in Dubai I hardly try the restaurants in the hotels. But, in one of my stays in this hotel, I was too tired to try to go out for a meal. I decided to try one of the restaurants they have. I was not expecting much. I just wanted to fill my stomach with food, rest a bit and then go to sleep. I decided to go for the Indian restaurant. After all, the sign says it is an award winning restaurant. I was shocked of how good the food was. Also, I was surprised to see the place full of locals from the Indian community in Dubai. The food was out of this world. I am certain that if this restaurant was in one of those fancy 5 stars hotels in Dubai, it would be all over the news. Plus, the price would have been three or four time more. I became a regular even when I am not staying in the hotel. In my last stay, I wanted to be a bit adventurous and try the other restaurant, the Portuguese one. I must say, I was not expecting much. It is a miracle to have two good restaurants under the same roof. Plus, while it is easy to find a local chef for an Indian restaurant, I doubted they had a chef from Portugal there. They did!! And the food, again, was amazing. I am thrilled of my discovery. I travel to Dubai for business and I really hate hunting for good places to eat. I also hate waiting for taxis and/or driving around looking for restaurants. Now, I found a place where you can have a decent clean room for an amazing price and you can have your choice of two great restaurants. A word of advice here though: if you are looking to one of the fancy Dubai hotels and settings, this is not the place for you. If you are looking for a great place to sleep and eat, this may be the one. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality & Services Excellent services and great experience. Food quality is excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and comfortable stay ! Being staying at this place since the last 3-4 years, as fourpoints burdubai seems like our home in Dubai, with all the comforts and attention paid to all our requirements and requests by the ever helping hotel team at the reception,room service or house keeping. Can't be better than this. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It's a nice family vacation stay . Access is very good and central. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I found this hotel to be one of the best kept secret in Bur Dubai. The hotel is very clean, and in a great location. Overall staff are very attentive to your needs and the facility is quite positive. What keeps me coming back is the level of service which is exceptional and I would like to extend my thanks to all. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the hotel focusing on cost? When i checked into the hotel there was no one who greeted me, no one to open the door and i had to open the door myself and one of the staff was looking at me, no one carried the bag to the room all i did myself. I got a feeling i got into a budget hotel. I paid 60 AED extra for breaekfast and it was not worth for the money i paid. overall i havent experienced the five staff facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value-for-Money Excellent Location with cabs, buses & the metro, all practically at the doorstep! Attentive & Caring Staff. Good & Easy dining options within & outside the hotel. Definitely recommended for solo as well as family stays. Glad I chose the Four Points, Bur Dubai.. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was good, Polite staff Excellent hotel i was received well and checked in prior to check in time. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location - but poor recognition of SPG guests! The only good thing about the hotel is its location - apart from that it doesn't feel like a Sheraton at all - the lobby is disappointing - and as soon as you enter the lobby/reception area, you immediately realize its a city hotel...nothing star or grand about it. VERY poor recognition for SPG customers. I am a SPG Gold member, and was visiting Dubai to celebrate my wedding anniversary. I booked for this stay at least a month in advance, and immediately informed the hotel that its a 5 night stay, to celebrate my anniversary. In-spite of all this, My wife and myself were never made to feel special during the entire stay - from check-in to check-out. I had to haggle and request at the reception to give me the SPG floor ( 4th Floor), otherwise, there were giving me a non member floor. In fact, by giving us a backside facing room on the SPG preferred guest floor, the lady at the reception said that she has "upgraded" us - clearly a blatant shameless lie. As a SPG gold customer, getting a room on SPG floor is my RIGHT. Of course, I was not given any upgrade or anything. What else should I say, inspite of the fact that hotel was aware I am celebrating my marriage anniversary, and the reception staff mentioned that at check-in, , the hotel did not bother to even wish us - forget about a cake or even a good wishes card. VERY DISAPPOINTING - not expected from Sheraton, and that too for a SPG Gold member!!! I expected more from a star rates hotel, for a gold rates SPG customer. VERY VERY disappointing! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience We very much enjoyed our stay at the Bur Dubai Sheraton. The staff who met us were helpful and efficient. The neighborhood was interesting, with many shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room was very nice-a bit small, but well appointed and laid out in a way that easily accommodated my wife, myself, and our small child. We had a free, high-quality WiFi signal in our room--a rarity in the UAE. The room was stylish, comfortable, and very clean. We used the roof-top pool which, though too small for laps, was very nice. We had poolside dinner at the very good Portuguese restuarant. Next day we had the 60 AED lunch buffet--which was among the best hotel buffet lunches that I have had. Quality was excellent, and there were many vegetarian/vegan options. We requested and received a late check out, even though the hotel was fully booked. Check out was quick and efficient. My only small complaint is the price of the breakfast buffet. We skipped it because it was 90 AED per person. But all in all, an excellent experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Environment Good Hotel, Good Environment. Outdoor is good, and easy approach to all places. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money i visit dubai almost every month & at times once every week. this has been my home away form home for the last 6 years April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Bur Dubai Excellent hotel with good location, good rooms, good restaurants and a nice swimming pool. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities We arrived early morning in the day and the staff was very helpful in arranging for a room. The staff was very helpful for all our request. We had a one year old baby and it was very comfortable with the staffs service. The rooms are very nice and has great restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport but far from city life Nice hotel, good staff. A bit far from business and city life zone but close to airport. There is another hotel of this chain, my colleagues staid there. I would recommend that one (on Sheikh Zayed Road) April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel Ok this hotel is not the smartest in Dubai, but I've stayed in a few and this one is my preferred, Its great value for money and the staff are simply excellent, they are so responsive and helpful it just makes staying there a pleasure, on the negative side the food is a bit limited but the Indian restaurant is excellent. If your on business and are likely to need a bit of help with logistics and general support this is the place to stay. great location with easy access to the metro. love this place April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great team! The overall experince was great. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Hotel is in a great location to explore the old city along the creek on foot, convenient to metro to visit newer parts of the city, and not far from the airport. The staff was generally helpful and friendly. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location Should provide more international channels, Movie channels & sports channels instead of focusing only on Arabic channels. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The room, the buffet breakfast, the pool, the gym were awesome. In addition, the staff were very polite, and always smiling and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality Staff is excellent. Services are great and the ambience is excellent. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best To put in simple words... I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. There were few weak links here and there but nothing major not to visit again. Pros: Hospitality, room service, room space, cleanliness, location. Cons: Access card often gets deactivated and you are stuck in lift. With break fast package expensive. Bathroom design with see through glass. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel leaves a lot to be desired Very clearly this one does not look like an SPG property, from any angle. The rooms have a permanent odour, the toilets are very small and water pressure was very low and could not be rectified inspite complaint, there was no courtesy being extended by any staff member, the breakfast buffet was just average, very ordinary, same selection during the entire duration of stay, perhaps it needs a overhaul improvement. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good service,... excellent breakfast the hotel got a very good service, nice rooms, very clean, nice pool March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. I only stayed here one day/night, but the service I received left a lasting impression on me. I will definitely stay here again when I travel to Dubai and I will also recommend it to my friends/family. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful. Much better visit this time than last. I was not surprised by the prices of the mini-bar because it was empty. When I requested the fruit gift, I was told I had to wait until the next morning. Great staff at desk. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Trip The reception staff are attentive and helpful. A very fast check in and check out. The room was made ready early and I also left my luggage - which was quick to retrieve. I was dissappointed to leave as they were fully booked - I am returning for a further stay within a week. The variety of options for eating out is also wonderful. Breakfast was very quiet and again the variety of options was wonderful March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Neat and Accomodating Had a long stay in this hotel for business. Staff were very friendly right at the start of my stay and it stayed that way till I checked out. There are many positives about this hotel. The breakfast, for one, was awesome. Wide variety. Sumptuous. The manager as well as the waiters take note of what you had the previous day so that you don't have to ask every time. The location of the hotel is also a major attraction. With walking distance to both the metro lines, restaurants, shopping and even the Dubai Museum. The hotel is also right next to a super market so you don't miss a thing away from home. Overall had a great stay and would love to visit again. March 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:54:56.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_1230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>