Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast was superb We found that this hotel was very good and met our needs. However our major drama was that having survived a very long overnite flight, booking in at 5.30am we were woken at 9am by the laundry man. Still half asleep he hurriedly gave him our washing. No paperwork was filled out. On return of the laundry we found that a mens polo shirt was missing. This was reported to management. Over the next 3 days we attempted to have the matter resolved. I had no hesitation in telling management that i believed that the hotel laundry man was responsible for the dissapearance of the shirt. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here made our vacation amazing. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff was so attentive and helpful. The lobby was always sparkling. The front desk staff and concierge always had recommendations and smiles. Demetri and Aislin checked us in and out. Daniel and the dining room staff were wonderful and remembered what we liked from day to day. Chef Nath and his staff made amazing lunches especially the chicken fajitas. When we left the hotel we felt like we were leaving friends. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. The location was very convenient to Metro and sights. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property I've stayed at many Four Points properties in the US before and this one by far exceeded my expectations in terms of the rooms and staff. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. I got upgraded to a suite, which I had never seen before at any other Four Points property. The free breakfast buffet was also very nice and had a good selection for the type of hotel. Overall, location to the metro was good too, only a few minutes walk away. I would definitely recommend this property in the future for a more budget option in Dubai with a great value. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the hotel focusing on cost? When i checked into the hotel there was no one who greeted me, no one to open the door and i had to open the door myself and one of the staff was looking at me, no one carried the bag to the room all i did myself. I got a feeling i got into a budget hotel. I paid 60 AED extra for breaekfast and it was not worth for the money i paid. overall i havent experienced the five staff facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hiddne Gem In Europe and the States one does not think of hotels restaurants as first choice for food. Thus, when I am in Dubai I hardly try the restaurants in the hotels. But, in one of my stays in this hotel, I was too tired to try to go out for a meal. I decided to try one of the restaurants they have. I was not expecting much. I just wanted to fill my stomach with food, rest a bit and then go to sleep. I decided to go for the Indian restaurant. After all, the sign says it is an award winning restaurant. I was shocked of how good the food was. Also, I was surprised to see the place full of locals from the Indian community in Dubai. The food was out of this world. I am certain that if this restaurant was in one of those fancy 5 stars hotels in Dubai, it would be all over the news. Plus, the price would have been three or four time more. I became a regular even when I am not staying in the hotel. In my last stay, I wanted to be a bit adventurous and try the other restaurant, the Portuguese one. I must say, I was not expecting much. It is a miracle to have two good restaurants under the same roof. Plus, while it is easy to find a local chef for an Indian restaurant, I doubted they had a chef from Portugal there. They did!! And the food, again, was amazing. I am thrilled of my discovery. I travel to Dubai for business and I really hate hunting for good places to eat. I also hate waiting for taxis and/or driving around looking for restaurants. Now, I found a place where you can have a decent clean room for an amazing price and you can have your choice of two great restaurants. A word of advice here though: if you are looking to one of the fancy Dubai hotels and settings, this is not the place for you. If you are looking for a great place to sleep and eat, this may be the one. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel Ok this hotel is not the smartest in Dubai, but I've stayed in a few and this one is my preferred, Its great value for money and the staff are simply excellent, they are so responsive and helpful it just makes staying there a pleasure, on the negative side the food is a bit limited but the Indian restaurant is excellent. If your on business and are likely to need a bit of help with logistics and general support this is the place to stay. great location with easy access to the metro. love this place April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and comfortable stay ! Being staying at this place since the last 3-4 years, as fourpoints burdubai seems like our home in Dubai, with all the comforts and attention paid to all our requirements and requests by the ever helping hotel team at the reception,room service or house keeping. Can't be better than this. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I found this hotel to be one of the best kept secret in Bur Dubai. The hotel is very clean, and in a great location. Overall staff are very attentive to your needs and the facility is quite positive. What keeps me coming back is the level of service which is exceptional and I would like to extend my thanks to all. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel I stay a lot in Dubai but this is the first time I decided to try this hotel. I liked the price tag and since am an SPG member I knew it is rare to go wrong with SPG hotels. I was pleased with the hotel. For the price tag, it is great. The room was nice and clean. I did not try any of the restaurants but they looked decent. My only bad experience in this hotel was the car valet. The hotel is on a main street with non stop traffic and they only have a very small car entrance that can easily be blocked by one car. The couple of times I did use the valet, it took for ever. I finally decided to park on my own in the hotel parking which is decent (once you find it. It is hard to find). The parking entrance is the same as the staff entrance which is a nice experience. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad swimming pool The hotel swimming pool works till 10:00 p.m., so you can not go for a night chill in the pool or just to sit near the pool and have your legs in the water, because the doors are locked. The bar in the swimming pool area is not working, so you can not have a cold drink at the pool. Some hotels have a cooled swimming pool, this one does not have that and the water is 34 C, not comfortable. Swimming pool is really small and shallow, 5 people max. There is no sunshade or parasol in the swimming pool area, so it is impossible to stay at the pool for more than 10 minutes. The beds have a really soft mattress, I couldn't sleep well. The bathroom soups are low quality and hard for skin. There were no slippers or bathrobe in the room. The breakfast is really good. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel with best location i was really impressed with the location of hotel which is on the bank street Bur Dubai with range of food options and metro close to the hotel makes it convenient to venture out. The staff is the very courteous lot when it comes to attending to customers. the only disappointment is cutlery like plates and spoon if requested is chargeable which i have not experienced in other sheraton. more amenities and activities should be introduced and encourage guests to stay in the hotel. Hotel should introduce reasonable sight seeing tours through tie ups as this will reduce the tension of guest searching for tour options. voluntary education of sight seeing can also be introduced by the hotel. overall the hotel is a excellent place, breakfast should be more innovative. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality & Services Excellent services and great experience. Food quality is excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I felt the staff at 4 points was extremely professional and friendly. The breakfast crew is very attentive and always offering a smile in the morning. The front desk greets you with open arms as well as personality, It seems to be a extension of the professionalism that is directed from Miss Haydutova's sales staff, they are always energetic and courteous. The cleaning staff does a excellent job and the rooms are very clean. I am always pleased to stay at the 4 points by Sheraton on banks street in Bur Dubai December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value-for-Money Excellent Location with cabs, buses & the metro, all practically at the doorstep! Attentive & Caring Staff. Good & Easy dining options within & outside the hotel. Definitely recommended for solo as well as family stays. Glad I chose the Four Points, Bur Dubai.. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone, at this hotel was pleasant and so professional and helpful in every way. They made my stay very enjoyable. This was my first trip overseas and they made me feel safe and welcomed. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Please make sure the management and staff get this review, they all really enjoy what they do and that makes everything so much better for the guest. All were so pleasant. Again thank you and please pass this message along to all of the staff. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is Okay Well, i was out mostly attending trainings so i didnt have enough time to enjoy the facilities as much as i would have wanted to. The restaurant comes highly recommended though. The room was very clean and i loved the bed but the view? No. I would have loved it better if they had a steam room aside the sauna. Also it will be nice if the hotel had someone at the door who can assist with cabs, its quite very stressful. All in all, i loved that its near the Burjuman centre which i have come to adore. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It's a nice family vacation stay . Access is very good and central. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very poor service Good day, Four point Sheraton is a lovely hotel however the service from your staff was absolutely pathetic. Your staff were not helpful at all. To add on our flight was early in the morning and as a result we had to leave early. i was told that breakfast will be provided the next morning for us. But to our surprise, the only thing we received was left over bread from the previous day. totally unacceptable. Very unhappy with the staff and will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel Stayed in this hotel just for one night. Very professional staff at the front desk. Got an early check in.. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Used the restaurant only for breakfast and it was good. Really apreciate house keeping team as they are always quick when ever i request for something. Hotel location is perfect for those who want to explore the City. Very near to metro station, creek and bus station. Special thanks to Rahul for all his help. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient hotel The staff at the hotel are very friendly, polite and helpful. The room I stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was very good. The location is ideal, with a money exchange and ATM next door as well as a supermarket. It's also easy to get cabs from in front of the hotel. As a woman travelling on my own, I appreciated it when a staff member offered to hail down a cab for me too. I love the high standard of service and the cleanliness everywhere I went in Dubai. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smileys were less.. The Good: Rooms are good. The morning breakfast was good and the staff in the Promenade were very courteous. Very near to all the landmarks and taxi, metro easily available. The bad: The staff in Antique Bazaar restaurant, the award winning restaurant, was really bad. I believed they lacked training on how to greet and meet people. In short, no smiles and a bit rough. Also reception required a bit of discipline. So few if's and but's and I doubt whether I'll stay here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience We very much enjoyed our stay at the Bur Dubai Sheraton. The staff who met us were helpful and efficient. The neighborhood was interesting, with many shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room was very nice-a bit small, but well appointed and laid out in a way that easily accommodated my wife, myself, and our small child. We had a free, high-quality WiFi signal in our room--a rarity in the UAE. The room was stylish, comfortable, and very clean. We used the roof-top pool which, though too small for laps, was very nice. We had poolside dinner at the very good Portuguese restuarant. Next day we had the 60 AED lunch buffet--which was among the best hotel buffet lunches that I have had. Quality was excellent, and there were many vegetarian/vegan options. We requested and received a late check out, even though the hotel was fully booked. Check out was quick and efficient. My only small complaint is the price of the breakfast buffet. We skipped it because it was 90 AED per person. But all in all, an excellent experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location & nice facilities Four points Bur Dubai is easily accessible and very well located in a nice area; there are also metro stations on each side which is really great. There is a supermarket next to the hotel, which also turned out to be extremely convenient. The hotel has a very good Indian restaurant and the food served was exquisite. The hotel staff were very professional and always ready to help - it was a real pleasure dealing with all of them, and this really enhanced our hotel stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel leaves a lot to be desired Very clearly this one does not look like an SPG property, from any angle. The rooms have a permanent odour, the toilets are very small and water pressure was very low and could not be rectified inspite complaint, there was no courtesy being extended by any staff member, the breakfast buffet was just average, very ordinary, same selection during the entire duration of stay, perhaps it needs a overhaul improvement. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Really a great hotel for good price. Good comfort, we stayed with 2 small children and enjoyed the stay. There was some noise from the restaurant below us during night and we got upgraded to a Starwood preffered guest room :-). Our son and father both had birthdays during the stay and we were surprised by a yummy chocolate cake in the room by the hotel :-)))) Really excellent service and very nice, helpfull and smiling staff both hotel staff and valet service staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We were visiting Dubai from New York and stayed at Four Points by Sheraton, Bur Dubai for a week in November 2013. We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Lhen at the front desk. Our 5 year old daughter became very friendly with Lhen and both would look for each other everyday. The location of hotel was very good since it was very close to shops, restaurants, metro station - all at walking distance. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was good, Polite staff Excellent hotel i was received well and checked in prior to check in time. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points I stayed recently at the four points hotel. I The location is fine, the front desk and breakfast staff were fine. I noticed that the bathroom had been renovated and was appropriately tidy. my concern was with the mattress. It offered no support. As a result, I slept on the side sofa, which allowed a flat surface. I would thus like a choice to have a harder mattress. After all, this is the most basic requirement of a hotel - to be able to sleep in the bed. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The hotel and staff made my stay feel like I was at home. A four star hotel with five star treatment!! Check in/out easy and quick. Good location, short distance from the airport. Excellent breakfast buffet (good wide variety). Bar had daily drink specials and served green olives and nuts . The staff was always available and prompt to fulfill any request I had. The room service was tasty and fast for a resumable price. Internet fast and always available. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay more attention to spg member profile I was given a smoking room. I was so tired after the 14 hour flight that I did not notice when I arrived, showered, and passed out. It was when I awoke with allergy symptoms that I wished I had been more attentive during checking. Does the front desk not check for my spg room preferences anymore? Once I arrived back in the US, I had to wash everything that I had in my suitcase because of the stench. I must say I have had better stays at spg properties. March 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>