Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Environment Good Hotel, Good Environment. Outdoor is good, and easy approach to all places. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Home In Dubai A right place to stay in Dubai . Staff is very professional & services offered are up to the mark. According to my experience, i found it very comfortable and felt myself in safe hands as soon as i reached to the hotel entrance. From concierge to the front desk associates & from housekeeping to restaurant staff, everyone is well trained. Every time you call in to the hotel from outside, you experience a very warm welcome from the staff. Last but not least, the hotel duty managers are always there to assist you and they reflects very professional attitude in handling the guests issues. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property I've stayed at many Four Points properties in the US before and this one by far exceeded my expectations in terms of the rooms and staff. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. I got upgraded to a suite, which I had never seen before at any other Four Points property. The free breakfast buffet was also very nice and had a good selection for the type of hotel. Overall, location to the metro was good too, only a few minutes walk away. I would definitely recommend this property in the future for a more budget option in Dubai with a great value. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value in Old Dubai This hotel is in an excellent location for touring around old Dubai. It's a bit far from a lot of the newer attractions, so the taxis to the Harbour, Dubai Mall, etc will add up. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was quite comfortable. My biggest complaint was the lack of wifi options. It is absurd to me that SPG members cannot expect free wifi in their rooms. Further, the packages offered were absurdly expensive - $150 USD for one week minimum! The breakfast package was also unreasonably expensive for this level of hotel, and there were very few other options. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast was superb We found that this hotel was very good and met our needs. However our major drama was that having survived a very long overnite flight, booking in at 5.30am we were woken at 9am by the laundry man. Still half asleep he hurriedly gave him our washing. No paperwork was filled out. On return of the laundry we found that a mens polo shirt was missing. This was reported to management. Over the next 3 days we attempted to have the matter resolved. I had no hesitation in telling management that i believed that the hotel laundry man was responsible for the dissapearance of the shirt. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money i visit dubai almost every month & at times once every week. this has been my home away form home for the last 6 years April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here made our vacation amazing. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff was so attentive and helpful. The lobby was always sparkling. The front desk staff and concierge always had recommendations and smiles. Demetri and Aislin checked us in and out. Daniel and the dining room staff were wonderful and remembered what we liked from day to day. Chef Nath and his staff made amazing lunches especially the chicken fajitas. When we left the hotel we felt like we were leaving friends. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. The location was very convenient to Metro and sights. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Bur Dubai Excellent hotel with good location, good rooms, good restaurants and a nice swimming pool. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities We arrived early morning in the day and the staff was very helpful in arranging for a room. The staff was very helpful for all our request. We had a one year old baby and it was very comfortable with the staffs service. The rooms are very nice and has great restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport but far from city life Nice hotel, good staff. A bit far from business and city life zone but close to airport. There is another hotel of this chain, my colleagues staid there. I would recommend that one (on Sheikh Zayed Road) April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel I stay a lot in Dubai but this is the first time I decided to try this hotel. I liked the price tag and since am an SPG member I knew it is rare to go wrong with SPG hotels. I was pleased with the hotel. For the price tag, it is great. The room was nice and clean. I did not try any of the restaurants but they looked decent. My only bad experience in this hotel was the car valet. The hotel is on a main street with non stop traffic and they only have a very small car entrance that can easily be blocked by one car. The couple of times I did use the valet, it took for ever. I finally decided to park on my own in the hotel parking which is decent (once you find it. It is hard to find). The parking entrance is the same as the staff entrance which is a nice experience. January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel leaves a lot to be desired Very clearly this one does not look like an SPG property, from any angle. The rooms have a permanent odour, the toilets are very small and water pressure was very low and could not be rectified inspite complaint, there was no courtesy being extended by any staff member, the breakfast buffet was just average, very ordinary, same selection during the entire duration of stay, perhaps it needs a overhaul improvement. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel Stayed in this hotel just for one night. Very professional staff at the front desk. Got an early check in.. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Used the restaurant only for breakfast and it was good. Really apreciate house keeping team as they are always quick when ever i request for something. Hotel location is perfect for those who want to explore the City. Very near to metro station, creek and bus station. Special thanks to Rahul for all his help. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad swimming pool The hotel swimming pool works till 10:00 p.m., so you can not go for a night chill in the pool or just to sit near the pool and have your legs in the water, because the doors are locked. The bar in the swimming pool area is not working, so you can not have a cold drink at the pool. Some hotels have a cooled swimming pool, this one does not have that and the water is 34 C, not comfortable. Swimming pool is really small and shallow, 5 people max. There is no sunshade or parasol in the swimming pool area, so it is impossible to stay at the pool for more than 10 minutes. The beds have a really soft mattress, I couldn't sleep well. The bathroom soups are low quality and hard for skin. There were no slippers or bathrobe in the room. The breakfast is really good. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Hotel is in a great location to explore the old city along the creek on foot, convenient to metro to visit newer parts of the city, and not far from the airport. The staff was generally helpful and friendly. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best To put in simple words... I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. There were few weak links here and there but nothing major not to visit again. Pros: Hospitality, room service, room space, cleanliness, location. Cons: Access card often gets deactivated and you are stuck in lift. With break fast package expensive. Bathroom design with see through glass. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel with best location i was really impressed with the location of hotel which is on the bank street Bur Dubai with range of food options and metro close to the hotel makes it convenient to venture out. The staff is the very courteous lot when it comes to attending to customers. the only disappointment is cutlery like plates and spoon if requested is chargeable which i have not experienced in other sheraton. more amenities and activities should be introduced and encourage guests to stay in the hotel. Hotel should introduce reasonable sight seeing tours through tie ups as this will reduce the tension of guest searching for tour options. voluntary education of sight seeing can also be introduced by the hotel. overall the hotel is a excellent place, breakfast should be more innovative. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I felt the staff at 4 points was extremely professional and friendly. The breakfast crew is very attentive and always offering a smile in the morning. The front desk greets you with open arms as well as personality, It seems to be a extension of the professionalism that is directed from Miss Haydutova's sales staff, they are always energetic and courteous. The cleaning staff does a excellent job and the rooms are very clean. I am always pleased to stay at the 4 points by Sheraton on banks street in Bur Dubai December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Trip The reception staff are attentive and helpful. A very fast check in and check out. The room was made ready early and I also left my luggage - which was quick to retrieve. I was dissappointed to leave as they were fully booked - I am returning for a further stay within a week. The variety of options for eating out is also wonderful. Breakfast was very quiet and again the variety of options was wonderful March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great team! The overall experince was great. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location Should provide more international channels, Movie channels & sports channels instead of focusing only on Arabic channels. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The room, the buffet breakfast, the pool, the gym were awesome. In addition, the staff were very polite, and always smiling and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. I only stayed here one day/night, but the service I received left a lasting impression on me. I will definitely stay here again when I travel to Dubai and I will also recommend it to my friends/family. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone, at this hotel was pleasant and so professional and helpful in every way. They made my stay very enjoyable. This was my first trip overseas and they made me feel safe and welcomed. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Please make sure the management and staff get this review, they all really enjoy what they do and that makes everything so much better for the guest. All were so pleasant. Again thank you and please pass this message along to all of the staff. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is Okay Well, i was out mostly attending trainings so i didnt have enough time to enjoy the facilities as much as i would have wanted to. The restaurant comes highly recommended though. The room was very clean and i loved the bed but the view? No. I would have loved it better if they had a steam room aside the sauna. Also it will be nice if the hotel had someone at the door who can assist with cabs, its quite very stressful. All in all, i loved that its near the Burjuman centre which i have come to adore. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very poor service Good day, Four point Sheraton is a lovely hotel however the service from your staff was absolutely pathetic. Your staff were not helpful at all. To add on our flight was early in the morning and as a result we had to leave early. i was told that breakfast will be provided the next morning for us. But to our surprise, the only thing we received was left over bread from the previous day. totally unacceptable. Very unhappy with the staff and will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient hotel The staff at the hotel are very friendly, polite and helpful. The room I stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was very good. The location is ideal, with a money exchange and ATM next door as well as a supermarket. It's also easy to get cabs from in front of the hotel. As a woman travelling on my own, I appreciated it when a staff member offered to hail down a cab for me too. I love the high standard of service and the cleanliness everywhere I went in Dubai. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smileys were less.. The Good: Rooms are good. The morning breakfast was good and the staff in the Promenade were very courteous. Very near to all the landmarks and taxi, metro easily available. The bad: The staff in Antique Bazaar restaurant, the award winning restaurant, was really bad. I believed they lacked training on how to greet and meet people. In short, no smiles and a bit rough. Also reception required a bit of discipline. So few if's and but's and I doubt whether I'll stay here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We were visiting Dubai from New York and stayed at Four Points by Sheraton, Bur Dubai for a week in November 2013. We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Lhen at the front desk. Our 5 year old daughter became very friendly with Lhen and both would look for each other everyday. The location of hotel was very good since it was very close to shops, restaurants, metro station - all at walking distance. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location & nice facilities Four points Bur Dubai is easily accessible and very well located in a nice area; there are also metro stations on each side which is really great. There is a supermarket next to the hotel, which also turned out to be extremely convenient. The hotel has a very good Indian restaurant and the food served was exquisite. The hotel staff were very professional and always ready to help - it was a real pleasure dealing with all of them, and this really enhanced our hotel stay. March 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>