Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Webbed feet Whilst overall our stay was satisfactory, the one big issue we had was the bathroom. The drainage of spray from the shower ran around the bath perimeter then under the basin and onto the floor. This not only made for a dangerous slippery surface but meant anything on the floor was soaked. Is it not time to lift the game and install stand alone showers. You re not alone with this problem as unfortunately all our accommodation whilst away had similar problems. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 night Stopover stay the room was very clean. The bed and pillows very comfortable. The food in the Vicaroy pub was great but the only complaint was the smoking allowed in the pub bar and restaurant. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by JuWE Every other service was Ok , but we had problem with quality of the food, July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel, quite well situated near the metro station. Nice staff and clean, spacious room with comfortable beds. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This was the second time we have stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai. It is a very comfortable hotel, with excellent beds and pillows ensuring a comfortable sleep. It is well located for shopping and local transport. The staff were welcoming and followed up when we requested a room change. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money for the business traveller Very competitve rates, very well appointed rooms, comfortable beds & pillows with many of the 'little things' a business traveller needs in situ. First choice when staying in Dubai every time. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Four points Nice prominent place. By mistake went to Four points sheraton down town behind Citimax. I was guided to this hotel which was five mins away. But they charged for the transfer which could have been complimentary. Front desk was co operative and allotted good room after requesting . But the room 707 has slight noise disturbance due to some machinery running which i think is just behind this room. Rest the stay was good. Good and courteous staff . Breakfast menu could have been more exciting change specially noted during 4 days stay. Maybe during ramazan time few resturants like the Antique bazar which i have heard from my friends is famous was also close. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service & Room Despite Ramadan and 45 deg temp, experienced great staff service, food and clean room July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fare hotel and good location It is a nice and clean hotel with courteous and helpful staff, has spacious rooms & clean bathrooms. Good location to reach any places, nearby Metro, taxi. Enjoyed the Free WiFi in room, entertaining bar with beautiful people and helpful. I would prefer to stay again if i choose to visit dubai next time. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location. Very comfortable accommodation and excellent facilities. Staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Very nice hotel, staff is very helpful. Location is nice as well. Only the breakfast was average July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel I have been a staying in this property for last 7 years and I always find staff very cordial and helping. In fact this is one of USP of this hotel. Antique Bazar restaurant is probably the best place in Dubai to have Indian food and music. It is centrally located and two metro stations in vicinity helps business traveler a lot. I would recommend this place for business persons as well for families. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty decent hotel on bank street Warm and courteous staff, awesome breakfast, high levels of hygiene, good choice June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Quality at its level best.. This is the second time I'm staying in this Hotel..and its really a hidden Pearl in Dubai...The staff were really courteous and supportive, they definitley made my stay in the Hotel a memorable one. I gonna recommend this to all my friends and I'm sure I will always come back to this Hotel whenever I need a break. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality and Services Excellent services , fast staff response and Food quality is excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hiddne Gem In Europe and the States one does not think of hotels restaurants as first choice for food. Thus, when I am in Dubai I hardly try the restaurants in the hotels. But, in one of my stays in this hotel, I was too tired to try to go out for a meal. I decided to try one of the restaurants they have. I was not expecting much. I just wanted to fill my stomach with food, rest a bit and then go to sleep. I decided to go for the Indian restaurant. After all, the sign says it is an award winning restaurant. I was shocked of how good the food was. Also, I was surprised to see the place full of locals from the Indian community in Dubai. The food was out of this world. I am certain that if this restaurant was in one of those fancy 5 stars hotels in Dubai, it would be all over the news. Plus, the price would have been three or four time more. I became a regular even when I am not staying in the hotel. In my last stay, I wanted to be a bit adventurous and try the other restaurant, the Portuguese one. I must say, I was not expecting much. It is a miracle to have two good restaurants under the same roof. Plus, while it is easy to find a local chef for an Indian restaurant, I doubted they had a chef from Portugal there. They did!! And the food, again, was amazing. I am thrilled of my discovery. I travel to Dubai for business and I really hate hunting for good places to eat. I also hate waiting for taxis and/or driving around looking for restaurants. Now, I found a place where you can have a decent clean room for an amazing price and you can have your choice of two great restaurants. A word of advice here though: if you are looking to one of the fancy Dubai hotels and settings, this is not the place for you. If you are looking for a great place to sleep and eat, this may be the one. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality & Services Excellent services and great experience. Food quality is excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and comfortable stay ! Being staying at this place since the last 3-4 years, as fourpoints burdubai seems like our home in Dubai, with all the comforts and attention paid to all our requirements and requests by the ever helping hotel team at the reception,room service or house keeping. Can't be better than this. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It's a nice family vacation stay . Access is very good and central. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I found this hotel to be one of the best kept secret in Bur Dubai. The hotel is very clean, and in a great location. Overall staff are very attentive to your needs and the facility is quite positive. What keeps me coming back is the level of service which is exceptional and I would like to extend my thanks to all. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the hotel focusing on cost? When i checked into the hotel there was no one who greeted me, no one to open the door and i had to open the door myself and one of the staff was looking at me, no one carried the bag to the room all i did myself. I got a feeling i got into a budget hotel. I paid 60 AED extra for breaekfast and it was not worth for the money i paid. overall i havent experienced the five staff facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value-for-Money Excellent Location with cabs, buses & the metro, all practically at the doorstep! Attentive & Caring Staff. Good & Easy dining options within & outside the hotel. Definitely recommended for solo as well as family stays. Glad I chose the Four Points, Bur Dubai.. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was good, Polite staff Excellent hotel i was received well and checked in prior to check in time. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location - but poor recognition of SPG guests! The only good thing about the hotel is its location - apart from that it doesn't feel like a Sheraton at all - the lobby is disappointing - and as soon as you enter the lobby/reception area, you immediately realize its a city hotel...nothing star or grand about it. VERY poor recognition for SPG customers. I am a SPG Gold member, and was visiting Dubai to celebrate my wedding anniversary. I booked for this stay at least a month in advance, and immediately informed the hotel that its a 5 night stay, to celebrate my anniversary. In-spite of all this, My wife and myself were never made to feel special during the entire stay - from check-in to check-out. I had to haggle and request at the reception to give me the SPG floor ( 4th Floor), otherwise, there were giving me a non member floor. In fact, by giving us a backside facing room on the SPG preferred guest floor, the lady at the reception said that she has "upgraded" us - clearly a blatant shameless lie. As a SPG gold customer, getting a room on SPG floor is my RIGHT. Of course, I was not given any upgrade or anything. What else should I say, inspite of the fact that hotel was aware I am celebrating my marriage anniversary, and the reception staff mentioned that at check-in, , the hotel did not bother to even wish us - forget about a cake or even a good wishes card. VERY DISAPPOINTING - not expected from Sheraton, and that too for a SPG Gold member!!! I expected more from a star rates hotel, for a gold rates SPG customer. VERY VERY disappointing! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience We very much enjoyed our stay at the Bur Dubai Sheraton. The staff who met us were helpful and efficient. The neighborhood was interesting, with many shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room was very nice-a bit small, but well appointed and laid out in a way that easily accommodated my wife, myself, and our small child. We had a free, high-quality WiFi signal in our room--a rarity in the UAE. The room was stylish, comfortable, and very clean. We used the roof-top pool which, though too small for laps, was very nice. We had poolside dinner at the very good Portuguese restuarant. Next day we had the 60 AED lunch buffet--which was among the best hotel buffet lunches that I have had. Quality was excellent, and there were many vegetarian/vegan options. We requested and received a late check out, even though the hotel was fully booked. Check out was quick and efficient. My only small complaint is the price of the breakfast buffet. We skipped it because it was 90 AED per person. But all in all, an excellent experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Environment Good Hotel, Good Environment. Outdoor is good, and easy approach to all places. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money i visit dubai almost every month & at times once every week. this has been my home away form home for the last 6 years April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Bur Dubai Excellent hotel with good location, good rooms, good restaurants and a nice swimming pool. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities We arrived early morning in the day and the staff was very helpful in arranging for a room. The staff was very helpful for all our request. We had a one year old baby and it was very comfortable with the staffs service. The rooms are very nice and has great restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport but far from city life Nice hotel, good staff. A bit far from business and city life zone but close to airport. There is another hotel of this chain, my colleagues staid there. I would recommend that one (on Sheikh Zayed Road) April 14, 2014
  • 2016-07-25 T16:12:34.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>