Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, cribs and meals may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the hotel focusing on cost? When i checked into the hotel there was no one who greeted me, no one to open the door and i had to open the door myself and one of the staff was looking at me, no one carried the bag to the room all i did myself. I got a feeling i got into a budget hotel. I paid 60 AED extra for breaekfast and it was not worth for the money i paid. overall i havent experienced the five staff facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, Nice facilities, Excellent Service I was quite impressed with this hotel. Very warm staff that are ever willing to help.The facilities are very good and the rooms are reasonably big. I stayed here with my wife and daughter and we were well looked after. A microwave in the rooms would be welcome though. The location makes the whole of Dubai easily accessible. Would gladly use this hotel again and recommend it to others. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Deal I found this hotel to be a great value for the money. I have stayed in worse 5 star hotels. Staff was professional and hospitable. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The single issue I had was the high price for internet access, but I guess that is what is happening in the industry. Overall, they were firing on all cylinders and I did not see a single miscue or issue. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My loyal hotel For the past so many years i stay regulary in four points sheraton ( 90 % time in Bur Dubai). I love this hotel for the staff and the service. But i just realized when i book via travel agents i dont get any SPG points :) from 2007 until now i cannot show a single incident which i felt like i am not treated well. Really appreciate the staff members and the management. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We arrived as a stop over from Europe back home to Australia. All staff at the hotel treated myself and my new wife with the most amazing 5 star service in a 4 star hotel. They made us feel as comfortable as possible. We would not hesitate in staying here again during our next stop over, we may even extend our stay from 2 nights to a week next time round. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendaly staff and great features Right from the time I stepped into the hotel to the time I left the staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and provided with all the features. I must commend the Management for training their staff so well as they always made us feel we are home. I thank Patel for his coordination in making our visit so enjoyable and worthwhile. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second chance visit After reviewing the hotel on my first visit and noting that the hotel did not offer a reasonable check in time I was extremely happy that a room was made available within an hour of our arrival. I was offered a cold juice on arrival which was very personable. The Indian restaurant had a festival night on and we were very lucky to get a table and we had a lovely night. We were met by the duty manager who explained th reason the rooms sometimes were not ready and we were very great full that we were not charged the extra for having the room available early. We once again left the hotel by 7-30 am along with another couple of people so I still feel that somehow it should be noted in the bookings that these particular rooms which are always vacated early for flight connections should be allocated to guests who have requested an early checkiin. We got to have breakfast in the restaurant this time and it was very nice. All staff were excellent. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with great location Hotel location great in the center of two train links. A bit disappointed that the shuttle services mentioned in the hotel descriptions where not free but chargeable, and more expensive than individual transportation. The hotel had no evening activities worthy of mentioning although the sister hotel had a "pub" offering sports and other evening entertainment and "pub-type" food. Only found out as had to go to the other hotel to catch an excursion bus. A free shuttle bus and news of activities in the other Four Points Hotel would have been useful, it would mean your guests spending their money in your hotels rather than in competitors establishments. Could not swim in the pool as it was far too cold. On the plus side, the staff were lovely, all very pleasant and helpful.The breakfast was delicious with a great variety. The room was exceptionally clean and the bed so comfortable it was difficult to get out of it! We really enjoyed our stay. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best To put in simple words... I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. There were few weak links here and there but nothing major not to visit again. Pros: Hospitality, room service, room space, cleanliness, location. Cons: Access card often gets deactivated and you are stuck in lift. With break fast package expensive. Bathroom design with see through glass. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel offers a great logistical location in terms of distance to airport, trains, jumerah beach and mulitple souq shops. The hotel staff and customer service was by far superior to many hotels in the same class as four points. Lastly their is a small super market next door to grab quick snacks and anything you may have forgot back home. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff Having always stayed at this hotel since the last 4 years although there were a few new faces, in all the level of service and customer satisfaction was excellent.The fact that even after a 6 month break the old staff recognized me. The new rooms have been done up well keeping in mind the everyday requirements of the frequent traveller July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales Manager Good but can be better rooms are tidy restaurant is medium October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Quality at its level best.. This is the second time I'm staying in this Hotel..and its really a hidden Pearl in Dubai...The staff were really courteous and supportive, they definitley made my stay in the Hotel a memorable one. I gonna recommend this to all my friends and I'm sure I will always come back to this Hotel whenever I need a break. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fare hotel and good location It is a nice and clean hotel with courteous and helpful staff, has spacious rooms & clean bathrooms. Good location to reach any places, nearby Metro, taxi. Enjoyed the Free WiFi in room, entertaining bar with beautiful people and helpful. I would prefer to stay again if i choose to visit dubai next time. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This was the second time we have stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai. It is a very comfortable hotel, with excellent beds and pillows ensuring a comfortable sleep. It is well located for shopping and local transport. The staff were welcoming and followed up when we requested a room change. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I found this hotel to be one of the best kept secret in Bur Dubai. The hotel is very clean, and in a great location. Overall staff are very attentive to your needs and the facility is quite positive. What keeps me coming back is the level of service which is exceptional and I would like to extend my thanks to all. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by prime location in the business hub of dubai It was a very short stay- checked in at 2230 hrs and checked out at 0830 hrs after breakfast. Was there to attend a business meeting and the office was located a few blocks away- very conveniently placed. I did not utilise any of the facilities, but i am sure they are fantastic. Overall a relaxing stay at 4points. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cost performance Compared with other luxury hotels in Dubai, this hotel is not the most luxury one, but good price and clean room with good facilities. Also very friendly staff. Reception, Security, Gym,, they are all very good. Well larger pool would be better, but good for relax. Thank you very much! Definitely I'll stay again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I visit Dubai quite often, and I have stayed other hotels, but this has become my preferred location. I've enjoyed my stay, the staff would give you that warm hospitality and excellent service. The rooms are comfy and clean. The location is great, it's in between 2 metro stations. I would definitely come back.. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities We arrived early morning in the day and the staff was very helpful in arranging for a room. The staff was very helpful for all our request. We had a one year old baby and it was very comfortable with the staffs service. The rooms are very nice and has great restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Stay in Dubai - at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Our reception by the duty manager and his staff was efficient and most welcoming. Our room was very comfortable, but the mattress was too soft for me. We dined one evening in the Picante restaurant: an enjoyable meal, but the lighting would have been improved, had there been a candle or two on the table. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entirely Extravagant Had a great stay in the hotel. Staff made me feel welcome, loved the recognition. Antique bazaar has become my favourite restaurant now. Rooms were superb, comfortable and cozy are common words used but you all work so hard to make us feel that way. Will certainly come back, hopefully soon. Thank you. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People power The people who run the hotel from the room cleaners to the front desk and management made my wife and myself feel as though we were SPECIAL. Wow !!!This made us want to stay longer but alas the plane waits for no man. Special mention for Daniel in the dining room and Mercy in the Portugese restaurant. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff, Nice Rooms The staff at this Four Points rivals Starwood service at hotels many tiers higher. The management and staff care about their guests and run a great operation, and go out of their way to cater to guests' needs. Rooms are well appointed and nicer than the lobby area appears. Great convenient location. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and comfortable stay ! Being staying at this place since the last 3-4 years, as fourpoints burdubai seems like our home in Dubai, with all the comforts and attention paid to all our requirements and requests by the ever helping hotel team at the reception,room service or house keeping. Can't be better than this. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not professional staff at all i stayed in many hotels, i never faced un professional staff like i found in this hotel, you call room serivce, line is diverted to bell desk, have to wait to order, once room serivce call to take the order, they are very rode, un professional at all, dosne't need improvment, need to be changed. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and facilities I will highly recommend this hotel for its amazing staff. Special mention to Nitin, Pratesh and folks. More than a perfect location in Dubai the people and staff at the hotel made our stay extremely memorable. I will surely go back again!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Experience in Accommodation, Service & Dinning I travel frequently for work and must say that this hotel gave me a wonderful experience. Even though its a 4 star hotel - must say that the attentivenes of its staff and dinning experience may have exceeded the experience in several 5 - star hotels. It made my stay very memorable. Events manager and operations staff attended to my every requirement without a glitch. The Promenade Restaurant, simply furnished, however, its staff were very attentive. Special mention to Ms Mercy, she had attention to detail and sincerely gave service with a warm smile. I dined at the restaurant twice and on the second day, she remembered my name, greeted me by my name, and even remembered my preferred food and drinks. Thumbs up! George, the house musician who played a wonderful repertoire of music entertained us while we dined. Its the combination of great music and friendly attentive service that made a tiring day at work and much relaxed stress free dining experience. Kudos & Bravo to the staff of Four Points. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. I only stayed here one day/night, but the service I received left a lasting impression on me. I will definitely stay here again when I travel to Dubai and I will also recommend it to my friends/family. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-fi not available although it was mentioned in the web-site that wi-fi is available during the booking, when we checked-in we were told it is not available. secondly, the staff at reception were not upto the standard of service and the experience of asking separate bill was a big issue till check-out time April 6, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:27:57.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>