Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel leaves a lot to be desired Very clearly this one does not look like an SPG property, from any angle. The rooms have a permanent odour, the toilets are very small and water pressure was very low and could not be rectified inspite complaint, there was no courtesy being extended by any staff member, the breakfast buffet was just average, very ordinary, same selection during the entire duration of stay, perhaps it needs a overhaul improvement. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value-for-Money Excellent Location with cabs, buses & the metro, all practically at the doorstep! Attentive & Caring Staff. Good & Easy dining options within & outside the hotel. Definitely recommended for solo as well as family stays. Glad I chose the Four Points, Bur Dubai.. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Trip The reception staff are attentive and helpful. A very fast check in and check out. The room was made ready early and I also left my luggage - which was quick to retrieve. I was dissappointed to leave as they were fully booked - I am returning for a further stay within a week. The variety of options for eating out is also wonderful. Breakfast was very quiet and again the variety of options was wonderful March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with the best staff ever I travel to Dubai on work every month for 7-10 days. My company has offered to put me up in a 5* hotel (this one is 4*) but I prefer coming back here. The main reason is the staff. The best staff I have ever experienced at any hotel. Whether its the people at the reception, the valet, the guards, the waiters or the artists at Antique Bazaar (their fantastic indian restaurant), everyone makes you feel special. The rooms are very cosy and comfortable. Breakfast spread is vast. Food is great. I am usually alone and free in the evenings and it gets quite lonely for me but I spend a lot of time at the Indian Restarant, Antique Bazaar. The artists there are FANTASTIC, right from the two lovely singers, the ladies who perform there and the support artists. The waiter are ever smiling and eager to serve you. they ensure that I don't miss home too much :) 2 Thumbs up !! June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a great experience we had at the Four Points Shearton Dubai. The staff were extremely helpful, the bed was comfortable, very clean. We had lunch and dinner at the Picante Restaurant, where do I start, the staff were wonderful, the food was amazing. Would certainly recommend. There was a supermarket almost next door which was great to getting a drink or something to nibble. etc. Also a money exchange right next door. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the Price My wife and I have stayed here a few times over the past few years, and we have found that it is a good property for the price. We stay here when it is a cheaper option. The metro stop is only a few blocks from the hotel, and the rooms are generally clean. We have never had a bad experience in this hotel, but we have never had exceptional service either. I would consider this a middle of the road SPG property. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great We stayed in this hotel during a short visit to Dubai. Being our first time in the city we found the location perfect and a great value for money. The hotel is only a couple of minutes away from the metro station, with lots of shops and restaurants around, the hotel also offers a variety of restautants and a pub. The room was great, very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. Definetely will come back August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Business and Leisiure! Stayed at this hotel in Feb 2013. Excellent Hotel facilities and staff. Great location, close to Metro Station and easy access to Business Bay and World Trade Centre/Expo area by Taxi. Got an Executive room upgrade with SPG Membership, excellent gesture. Found the lobby to be a bit noisy in the evenings with the music from the Indian Club on mezzannine floor. Ideal Hotel for Business and Family Holidays. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The hotel usually meets my expectations with very courteous and accomodating reception staff. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. I can suggest the rooms to have better sound insulation i.e., noise from the hallways, next rooms, housekeeping vacumming, closing opening door sounds and noise from upper floor flushing toilets could be minimized. Can suggest designated quite zones or floors. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changes I'm a little dissapointed with my last stay. I've been staying there for about 2 years and this time, I had a guest and i was charged an extra fee for that when in the past I wasn't. I think or I'm sure I will stay someone else, No other hotel charges for an overnight guest. I like the area in Burr but due to other charges that are been factored in, I will stay elsewhere. Thanks for the memories. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience We very much enjoyed our stay at the Bur Dubai Sheraton. The staff who met us were helpful and efficient. The neighborhood was interesting, with many shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room was very nice-a bit small, but well appointed and laid out in a way that easily accommodated my wife, myself, and our small child. We had a free, high-quality WiFi signal in our room--a rarity in the UAE. The room was stylish, comfortable, and very clean. We used the roof-top pool which, though too small for laps, was very nice. We had poolside dinner at the very good Portuguese restuarant. Next day we had the 60 AED lunch buffet--which was among the best hotel buffet lunches that I have had. Quality was excellent, and there were many vegetarian/vegan options. We requested and received a late check out, even though the hotel was fully booked. Check out was quick and efficient. My only small complaint is the price of the breakfast buffet. We skipped it because it was 90 AED per person. But all in all, an excellent experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hiddne Gem In Europe and the States one does not think of hotels restaurants as first choice for food. Thus, when I am in Dubai I hardly try the restaurants in the hotels. But, in one of my stays in this hotel, I was too tired to try to go out for a meal. I decided to try one of the restaurants they have. I was not expecting much. I just wanted to fill my stomach with food, rest a bit and then go to sleep. I decided to go for the Indian restaurant. After all, the sign says it is an award winning restaurant. I was shocked of how good the food was. Also, I was surprised to see the place full of locals from the Indian community in Dubai. The food was out of this world. I am certain that if this restaurant was in one of those fancy 5 stars hotels in Dubai, it would be all over the news. Plus, the price would have been three or four time more. I became a regular even when I am not staying in the hotel. In my last stay, I wanted to be a bit adventurous and try the other restaurant, the Portuguese one. I must say, I was not expecting much. It is a miracle to have two good restaurants under the same roof. Plus, while it is easy to find a local chef for an Indian restaurant, I doubted they had a chef from Portugal there. They did!! And the food, again, was amazing. I am thrilled of my discovery. I travel to Dubai for business and I really hate hunting for good places to eat. I also hate waiting for taxis and/or driving around looking for restaurants. Now, I found a place where you can have a decent clean room for an amazing price and you can have your choice of two great restaurants. A word of advice here though: if you are looking to one of the fancy Dubai hotels and settings, this is not the place for you. If you are looking for a great place to sleep and eat, this may be the one. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality & Services Excellent services and great experience. Food quality is excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best To put in simple words... I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. There were few weak links here and there but nothing major not to visit again. Pros: Hospitality, room service, room space, cleanliness, location. Cons: Access card often gets deactivated and you are stuck in lift. With break fast package expensive. Bathroom design with see through glass. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, Nice facilities, Excellent Service I was quite impressed with this hotel. Very warm staff that are ever willing to help.The facilities are very good and the rooms are reasonably big. I stayed here with my wife and daughter and we were well looked after. A microwave in the rooms would be welcome though. The location makes the whole of Dubai easily accessible. Would gladly use this hotel again and recommend it to others. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My loyal hotel For the past so many years i stay regulary in four points sheraton ( 90 % time in Bur Dubai). I love this hotel for the staff and the service. But i just realized when i book via travel agents i dont get any SPG points :) from 2007 until now i cannot show a single incident which i felt like i am not treated well. Really appreciate the staff members and the management. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities We arrived early morning in the day and the staff was very helpful in arranging for a room. The staff was very helpful for all our request. We had a one year old baby and it was very comfortable with the staffs service. The rooms are very nice and has great restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It's a nice family vacation stay . Access is very good and central. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Deal I found this hotel to be a great value for the money. I have stayed in worse 5 star hotels. Staff was professional and hospitable. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The single issue I had was the high price for internet access, but I guess that is what is happening in the industry. Overall, they were firing on all cylinders and I did not see a single miscue or issue. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We arrived as a stop over from Europe back home to Australia. All staff at the hotel treated myself and my new wife with the most amazing 5 star service in a 4 star hotel. They made us feel as comfortable as possible. We would not hesitate in staying here again during our next stop over, we may even extend our stay from 2 nights to a week next time round. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendaly staff and great features Right from the time I stepped into the hotel to the time I left the staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and provided with all the features. I must commend the Management for training their staff so well as they always made us feel we are home. I thank Patel for his coordination in making our visit so enjoyable and worthwhile. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with great location Hotel location great in the center of two train links. A bit disappointed that the shuttle services mentioned in the hotel descriptions where not free but chargeable, and more expensive than individual transportation. The hotel had no evening activities worthy of mentioning although the sister hotel had a "pub" offering sports and other evening entertainment and "pub-type" food. Only found out as had to go to the other hotel to catch an excursion bus. A free shuttle bus and news of activities in the other Four Points Hotel would have been useful, it would mean your guests spending their money in your hotels rather than in competitors establishments. Could not swim in the pool as it was far too cold. On the plus side, the staff were lovely, all very pleasant and helpful.The breakfast was delicious with a great variety. The room was exceptionally clean and the bed so comfortable it was difficult to get out of it! We really enjoyed our stay. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second chance visit After reviewing the hotel on my first visit and noting that the hotel did not offer a reasonable check in time I was extremely happy that a room was made available within an hour of our arrival. I was offered a cold juice on arrival which was very personable. The Indian restaurant had a festival night on and we were very lucky to get a table and we had a lovely night. We were met by the duty manager who explained th reason the rooms sometimes were not ready and we were very great full that we were not charged the extra for having the room available early. We once again left the hotel by 7-30 am along with another couple of people so I still feel that somehow it should be noted in the bookings that these particular rooms which are always vacated early for flight connections should be allocated to guests who have requested an early checkiin. We got to have breakfast in the restaurant this time and it was very nice. All staff were excellent. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel offers a great logistical location in terms of distance to airport, trains, jumerah beach and mulitple souq shops. The hotel staff and customer service was by far superior to many hotels in the same class as four points. Lastly their is a small super market next door to grab quick snacks and anything you may have forgot back home. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was good, Polite staff Excellent hotel i was received well and checked in prior to check in time. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. I only stayed here one day/night, but the service I received left a lasting impression on me. I will definitely stay here again when I travel to Dubai and I will also recommend it to my friends/family. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff Having always stayed at this hotel since the last 4 years although there were a few new faces, in all the level of service and customer satisfaction was excellent.The fact that even after a 6 month break the old staff recognized me. The new rooms have been done up well keeping in mind the everyday requirements of the frequent traveller July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I visit Dubai quite often, and I have stayed other hotels, but this has become my preferred location. I've enjoyed my stay, the staff would give you that warm hospitality and excellent service. The rooms are comfy and clean. The location is great, it's in between 2 metro stations. I would definitely come back.. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by prime location in the business hub of dubai It was a very short stay- checked in at 2230 hrs and checked out at 0830 hrs after breakfast. Was there to attend a business meeting and the office was located a few blocks away- very conveniently placed. I did not utilise any of the facilities, but i am sure they are fantastic. Overall a relaxing stay at 4points. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport but far from city life Nice hotel, good staff. A bit far from business and city life zone but close to airport. There is another hotel of this chain, my colleagues staid there. I would recommend that one (on Sheikh Zayed Road) April 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>