Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value choice in Dubai With both metro lines on either side of the hotel in walking distance, it's proximity to the airport, and price it's a good value choice when staying in Dubai. The service was excellent, higher level than expected at a Four Points, and everyone was super friendly. They have 2 restaurants one of which is open til 3am which is very nice when arriving late. SPG recognition was good, with an upgrade to a Grand Deluxe corner room with nice sitting area and decent closet space. It had a work desk and an iPod docking station too. Breakfast was free for Platinums. They have internet terminals and printer for your airline check-in and business needs. The only downside was the Internet which did not work in my corner room (had to stand by the door - or use it downstairs in the lobby). Very annoying. But otherwise a good stay and recommended. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Trip The reception staff are attentive and helpful. A very fast check in and check out. The room was made ready early and I also left my luggage - which was quick to retrieve. I was dissappointed to leave as they were fully booked - I am returning for a further stay within a week. The variety of options for eating out is also wonderful. Breakfast was very quiet and again the variety of options was wonderful March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities We arrived early morning in the day and the staff was very helpful in arranging for a room. The staff was very helpful for all our request. We had a one year old baby and it was very comfortable with the staffs service. The rooms are very nice and has great restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Environment Good Hotel, Good Environment. Outdoor is good, and easy approach to all places. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best To put in simple words... I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. There were few weak links here and there but nothing major not to visit again. Pros: Hospitality, room service, room space, cleanliness, location. Cons: Access card often gets deactivated and you are stuck in lift. With break fast package expensive. Bathroom design with see through glass. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with the best staff ever I travel to Dubai on work every month for 7-10 days. My company has offered to put me up in a 5* hotel (this one is 4*) but I prefer coming back here. The main reason is the staff. The best staff I have ever experienced at any hotel. Whether its the people at the reception, the valet, the guards, the waiters or the artists at Antique Bazaar (their fantastic indian restaurant), everyone makes you feel special. The rooms are very cosy and comfortable. Breakfast spread is vast. Food is great. I am usually alone and free in the evenings and it gets quite lonely for me but I spend a lot of time at the Indian Restarant, Antique Bazaar. The artists there are FANTASTIC, right from the two lovely singers, the ladies who perform there and the support artists. The waiter are ever smiling and eager to serve you. they ensure that I don't miss home too much :) 2 Thumbs up !! June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a great experience we had at the Four Points Shearton Dubai. The staff were extremely helpful, the bed was comfortable, very clean. We had lunch and dinner at the Picante Restaurant, where do I start, the staff were wonderful, the food was amazing. Would certainly recommend. There was a supermarket almost next door which was great to getting a drink or something to nibble. etc. Also a money exchange right next door. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location - but poor recognition of SPG guests! The only good thing about the hotel is its location - apart from that it doesn't feel like a Sheraton at all - the lobby is disappointing - and as soon as you enter the lobby/reception area, you immediately realize its a city hotel...nothing star or grand about it. VERY poor recognition for SPG customers. I am a SPG Gold member, and was visiting Dubai to celebrate my wedding anniversary. I booked for this stay at least a month in advance, and immediately informed the hotel that its a 5 night stay, to celebrate my anniversary. In-spite of all this, My wife and myself were never made to feel special during the entire stay - from check-in to check-out. I had to haggle and request at the reception to give me the SPG floor ( 4th Floor), otherwise, there were giving me a non member floor. In fact, by giving us a backside facing room on the SPG preferred guest floor, the lady at the reception said that she has "upgraded" us - clearly a blatant shameless lie. As a SPG gold customer, getting a room on SPG floor is my RIGHT. Of course, I was not given any upgrade or anything. What else should I say, inspite of the fact that hotel was aware I am celebrating my marriage anniversary, and the reception staff mentioned that at check-in, , the hotel did not bother to even wish us - forget about a cake or even a good wishes card. VERY DISAPPOINTING - not expected from Sheraton, and that too for a SPG Gold member!!! I expected more from a star rates hotel, for a gold rates SPG customer. VERY VERY disappointing! May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money i visit dubai almost every month & at times once every week. this has been my home away form home for the last 6 years April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the Price My wife and I have stayed here a few times over the past few years, and we have found that it is a good property for the price. We stay here when it is a cheaper option. The metro stop is only a few blocks from the hotel, and the rooms are generally clean. We have never had a bad experience in this hotel, but we have never had exceptional service either. I would consider this a middle of the road SPG property. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great We stayed in this hotel during a short visit to Dubai. Being our first time in the city we found the location perfect and a great value for money. The hotel is only a couple of minutes away from the metro station, with lots of shops and restaurants around, the hotel also offers a variety of restautants and a pub. The room was great, very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. Definetely will come back August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport but far from city life Nice hotel, good staff. A bit far from business and city life zone but close to airport. There is another hotel of this chain, my colleagues staid there. I would recommend that one (on Sheikh Zayed Road) April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Business and Leisiure! Stayed at this hotel in Feb 2013. Excellent Hotel facilities and staff. Great location, close to Metro Station and easy access to Business Bay and World Trade Centre/Expo area by Taxi. Got an Executive room upgrade with SPG Membership, excellent gesture. Found the lobby to be a bit noisy in the evenings with the music from the Indian Club on mezzannine floor. Ideal Hotel for Business and Family Holidays. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My loyal hotel For the past so many years i stay regulary in four points sheraton ( 90 % time in Bur Dubai). I love this hotel for the staff and the service. But i just realized when i book via travel agents i dont get any SPG points :) from 2007 until now i cannot show a single incident which i felt like i am not treated well. Really appreciate the staff members and the management. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The hotel usually meets my expectations with very courteous and accomodating reception staff. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. I can suggest the rooms to have better sound insulation i.e., noise from the hallways, next rooms, housekeeping vacumming, closing opening door sounds and noise from upper floor flushing toilets could be minimized. Can suggest designated quite zones or floors. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Bur Dubai Excellent hotel with good location, good rooms, good restaurants and a nice swimming pool. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changes I'm a little dissapointed with my last stay. I've been staying there for about 2 years and this time, I had a guest and i was charged an extra fee for that when in the past I wasn't. I think or I'm sure I will stay someone else, No other hotel charges for an overnight guest. I like the area in Burr but due to other charges that are been factored in, I will stay elsewhere. Thanks for the memories. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. I only stayed here one day/night, but the service I received left a lasting impression on me. I will definitely stay here again when I travel to Dubai and I will also recommend it to my friends/family. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, Nice facilities, Excellent Service I was quite impressed with this hotel. Very warm staff that are ever willing to help.The facilities are very good and the rooms are reasonably big. I stayed here with my wife and daughter and we were well looked after. A microwave in the rooms would be welcome though. The location makes the whole of Dubai easily accessible. Would gladly use this hotel again and recommend it to others. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Hotel is in a great location to explore the old city along the creek on foot, convenient to metro to visit newer parts of the city, and not far from the airport. The staff was generally helpful and friendly. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Deal I found this hotel to be a great value for the money. I have stayed in worse 5 star hotels. Staff was professional and hospitable. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The single issue I had was the high price for internet access, but I guess that is what is happening in the industry. Overall, they were firing on all cylinders and I did not see a single miscue or issue. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I visit Dubai quite often, and I have stayed other hotels, but this has become my preferred location. I've enjoyed my stay, the staff would give you that warm hospitality and excellent service. The rooms are comfy and clean. The location is great, it's in between 2 metro stations. I would definitely come back.. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We arrived as a stop over from Europe back home to Australia. All staff at the hotel treated myself and my new wife with the most amazing 5 star service in a 4 star hotel. They made us feel as comfortable as possible. We would not hesitate in staying here again during our next stop over, we may even extend our stay from 2 nights to a week next time round. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendaly staff and great features Right from the time I stepped into the hotel to the time I left the staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and provided with all the features. I must commend the Management for training their staff so well as they always made us feel we are home. I thank Patel for his coordination in making our visit so enjoyable and worthwhile. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel offers a great logistical location in terms of distance to airport, trains, jumerah beach and mulitple souq shops. The hotel staff and customer service was by far superior to many hotels in the same class as four points. Lastly their is a small super market next door to grab quick snacks and anything you may have forgot back home. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second chance visit After reviewing the hotel on my first visit and noting that the hotel did not offer a reasonable check in time I was extremely happy that a room was made available within an hour of our arrival. I was offered a cold juice on arrival which was very personable. The Indian restaurant had a festival night on and we were very lucky to get a table and we had a lovely night. We were met by the duty manager who explained th reason the rooms sometimes were not ready and we were very great full that we were not charged the extra for having the room available early. We once again left the hotel by 7-30 am along with another couple of people so I still feel that somehow it should be noted in the bookings that these particular rooms which are always vacated early for flight connections should be allocated to guests who have requested an early checkiin. We got to have breakfast in the restaurant this time and it was very nice. All staff were excellent. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with great location Hotel location great in the center of two train links. A bit disappointed that the shuttle services mentioned in the hotel descriptions where not free but chargeable, and more expensive than individual transportation. The hotel had no evening activities worthy of mentioning although the sister hotel had a "pub" offering sports and other evening entertainment and "pub-type" food. Only found out as had to go to the other hotel to catch an excursion bus. A free shuttle bus and news of activities in the other Four Points Hotel would have been useful, it would mean your guests spending their money in your hotels rather than in competitors establishments. Could not swim in the pool as it was far too cold. On the plus side, the staff were lovely, all very pleasant and helpful.The breakfast was delicious with a great variety. The room was exceptionally clean and the bed so comfortable it was difficult to get out of it! We really enjoyed our stay. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location Should provide more international channels, Movie channels & sports channels instead of focusing only on Arabic channels. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The room, the buffet breakfast, the pool, the gym were awesome. In addition, the staff were very polite, and always smiling and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff Having always stayed at this hotel since the last 4 years although there were a few new faces, in all the level of service and customer satisfaction was excellent.The fact that even after a 6 month break the old staff recognized me. The new rooms have been done up well keeping in mind the everyday requirements of the frequent traveller July 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>