Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel close to the Souk and the Dubai Museum We had only a 2 day stopover in Dubai and enjoyed the stay at the Hotel. The Hotel is close to the Souk and the Dubai Museum and is only 15 minutes away from the airport by taxi. We highly recommend the portuguese restaurant, because the service and the food was great! December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by prime location in the business hub of dubai It was a very short stay- checked in at 2230 hrs and checked out at 0830 hrs after breakfast. Was there to attend a business meeting and the office was located a few blocks away- very conveniently placed. I did not utilise any of the facilities, but i am sure they are fantastic. Overall a relaxing stay at 4points. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cost performance Compared with other luxury hotels in Dubai, this hotel is not the most luxury one, but good price and clean room with good facilities. Also very friendly staff. Reception, Security, Gym,, they are all very good. Well larger pool would be better, but good for relax. Thank you very much! Definitely I'll stay again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff, Nice Rooms The staff at this Four Points rivals Starwood service at hotels many tiers higher. The management and staff care about their guests and run a great operation, and go out of their way to cater to guests' needs. Rooms are well appointed and nicer than the lobby area appears. Great convenient location. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entirely Extravagant Had a great stay in the hotel. Staff made me feel welcome, loved the recognition. Antique bazaar has become my favourite restaurant now. Rooms were superb, comfortable and cozy are common words used but you all work so hard to make us feel that way. Will certainly come back, hopefully soon. Thank you. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Stay in Dubai - at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Our reception by the duty manager and his staff was efficient and most welcoming. Our room was very comfortable, but the mattress was too soft for me. We dined one evening in the Picante restaurant: an enjoyable meal, but the lighting would have been improved, had there been a candle or two on the table. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People power The people who run the hotel from the room cleaners to the front desk and management made my wife and myself feel as though we were SPECIAL. Wow !!!This made us want to stay longer but alas the plane waits for no man. Special mention for Daniel in the dining room and Mercy in the Portugese restaurant. May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not professional staff at all i stayed in many hotels, i never faced un professional staff like i found in this hotel, you call room serivce, line is diverted to bell desk, have to wait to order, once room serivce call to take the order, they are very rode, un professional at all, dosne't need improvment, need to be changed. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Experience in Accommodation, Service & Dinning I travel frequently for work and must say that this hotel gave me a wonderful experience. Even though its a 4 star hotel - must say that the attentivenes of its staff and dinning experience may have exceeded the experience in several 5 - star hotels. It made my stay very memorable. Events manager and operations staff attended to my every requirement without a glitch. The Promenade Restaurant, simply furnished, however, its staff were very attentive. Special mention to Ms Mercy, she had attention to detail and sincerely gave service with a warm smile. I dined at the restaurant twice and on the second day, she remembered my name, greeted me by my name, and even remembered my preferred food and drinks. Thumbs up! George, the house musician who played a wonderful repertoire of music entertained us while we dined. Its the combination of great music and friendly attentive service that made a tiring day at work and much relaxed stress free dining experience. Kudos & Bravo to the staff of Four Points. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-fi not available although it was mentioned in the web-site that wi-fi is available during the booking, when we checked-in we were told it is not available. secondly, the staff at reception were not upto the standard of service and the experience of asking separate bill was a big issue till check-out time April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in the historic district of Dubai A cozy and comfortable hotel in the Bur (historic) district of Dubai. Within walking distance of the old Dubai museum, the electronic, and textile souk. A short hop on the water taxi to the spice and gold souk. Friendly staff that will go out of their way to be helpful and assist you. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel so convenient and quite, it is good for family and business. This hotel so convenient and quite, it is good for family and business. I have stayed about 13 nights in a quiet and comfort room. I really appreciated all the hotel staff they are so kindly, friendly and efficient especially the reception guy Nitin and the Egyptian guy Ahmed. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by platinum guest i usually never write reviews but i am doing so, primarily because i promised the GM that i would do and now i find the SPG did not credit the points in my data sheet. now i need to go through the process of interacting with them to ensure i get my stay credited... ufff. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The dining room staff complement is inadequate and as a result the service level in dining room is poor. The ambient temperature in the dining room is far too high, our constant requests to turn on the air conditioning went unanswered. The rooms are very comfortable February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean. Polite staff! This hotel was booked for my visit for work. Very close to the metro stations and easy to get to many places in Dubai. The staff were very polite with good service. The hotel was very clean with very nice rooms and good security. I recommend this hotel to everyone June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 point a good place to stay The overall experience at 4 points was really good. I enjoyed my stay there. Excellent job by all the staff. Would like to stay here during my next visit too. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some Suggestions 1. The electronic table clock was not reset before checked in. Hence, during the mid of the night, it started alarming and snoozing resulting in the disturbance in the sleep. 2. The bath towel's quality was poor. Better quality Turkish towels are expected. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Being the first time of staying in this Hotel, I must confess that it can described as one of the best four star Hotels. Staff are very courteous especially in the Promenade Restuarant. I highly recommend to anyone that is looking for great value for money. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than value for money Very nice location, excellent rooms and very nice, courteous staff January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best SPG properties in Dubai My family and I enjoyed staying in this property. Of several other four-star SPG hotels in Dubai, we found this one to particularly have the best in-room relaxing atmosphere. Considering the hotel rating, we have certainly gotten the value of our money. November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Stay made great Fantastic place for stay and food. Great location, clean and spacious rooms and very courteous staff. Keep it up, you are doing a great job December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Hotel This is my favorite hotel in which i can relax my senses and enjoy my weekend. The rooms are well designed, the amenities are clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff are so responsive to all my requirements. I really had a great experience. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Marks for a Top Hotel.. We had a short but very enjoyable stay and the staff were the best you would find and nothing was to much trouble for them.. We would highly recommend to anyone to stay at this Hotel and have given this recommendation to the Travel agents... June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good stay Excellent location,very friendly, only downside was the location of the pool which lost the sun very early in morning about 11am. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent business hotel The food outlets are fine but could be enhanced, especially since there is nothing outside the hotel in walking distance which is worthwhile. For the rest, staff are nice, place is easy and clean and rooms are excellent for business stay March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms, very friendly staff and great facilities The staff at the hotel was very friendly and accommodating. The free beach transportation service makes it easy to go to the beach. The rooms were big and always clean and tidy. Overall the hotel and the staff was world class. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing time Friendly staff, good food, fantastic Indian restaurant great experience great rooms and wifi January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location over all the hotel is good spicialy location i was having executive room the internet slow i complane about the problom the reseption ask me to pay moor . the service not good evry thing you ask you have to pay even embty plate . June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features The Hotel is located in between the 2 Metro Lines. Within 3 Minutes Walk. A lot of Shopping area around. A lot of Banks A mosque within 5 Minutes walk Excellent parking Assorted Restaurant around the Hotel Good Value for money March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel This was our second stay at this hotel and we will be back. The room we had was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was easy for us to Metro around Dubai to reach all the places of interest. July 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>