Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Experience in Accommodation, Service & Dinning I travel frequently for work and must say that this hotel gave me a wonderful experience. Even though its a 4 star hotel - must say that the attentivenes of its staff and dinning experience may have exceeded the experience in several 5 - star hotels. It made my stay very memorable. Events manager and operations staff attended to my every requirement without a glitch. The Promenade Restaurant, simply furnished, however, its staff were very attentive. Special mention to Ms Mercy, she had attention to detail and sincerely gave service with a warm smile. I dined at the restaurant twice and on the second day, she remembered my name, greeted me by my name, and even remembered my preferred food and drinks. Thumbs up! George, the house musician who played a wonderful repertoire of music entertained us while we dined. Its the combination of great music and friendly attentive service that made a tiring day at work and much relaxed stress free dining experience. Kudos & Bravo to the staff of Four Points. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-fi not available although it was mentioned in the web-site that wi-fi is available during the booking, when we checked-in we were told it is not available. secondly, the staff at reception were not upto the standard of service and the experience of asking separate bill was a big issue till check-out time April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in the historic district of Dubai A cozy and comfortable hotel in the Bur (historic) district of Dubai. Within walking distance of the old Dubai museum, the electronic, and textile souk. A short hop on the water taxi to the spice and gold souk. Friendly staff that will go out of their way to be helpful and assist you. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some Suggestions 1. The electronic table clock was not reset before checked in. Hence, during the mid of the night, it started alarming and snoozing resulting in the disturbance in the sleep. 2. The bath towel's quality was poor. Better quality Turkish towels are expected. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by platinum guest i usually never write reviews but i am doing so, primarily because i promised the GM that i would do and now i find the SPG did not credit the points in my data sheet. now i need to go through the process of interacting with them to ensure i get my stay credited... ufff. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean. Polite staff! This hotel was booked for my visit for work. Very close to the metro stations and easy to get to many places in Dubai. The staff were very polite with good service. The hotel was very clean with very nice rooms and good security. I recommend this hotel to everyone June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms, very friendly staff and great facilities The staff at the hotel was very friendly and accommodating. The free beach transportation service makes it easy to go to the beach. The rooms were big and always clean and tidy. Overall the hotel and the staff was world class. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The dining room staff complement is inadequate and as a result the service level in dining room is poor. The ambient temperature in the dining room is far too high, our constant requests to turn on the air conditioning went unanswered. The rooms are very comfortable February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Being the first time of staying in this Hotel, I must confess that it can described as one of the best four star Hotels. Staff are very courteous especially in the Promenade Restuarant. I highly recommend to anyone that is looking for great value for money. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The optimal hotel in the Dubai city centre Excellent location, moderen design and very friendly atmosphere October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best SPG properties in Dubai My family and I enjoyed staying in this property. Of several other four-star SPG hotels in Dubai, we found this one to particularly have the best in-room relaxing atmosphere. Considering the hotel rating, we have certainly gotten the value of our money. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine business hotel for short stay Excellent hotel for a short stay in Dubai. Centrally located. However, because of extreme temperatures, very little on walking distance. Customer friendly staff, more than acceptable fitness room, three restaurants. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Marks for a Top Hotel.. We had a short but very enjoyable stay and the staff were the best you would find and nothing was to much trouble for them.. We would highly recommend to anyone to stay at this Hotel and have given this recommendation to the Travel agents... June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Hotel This is my favorite hotel in which i can relax my senses and enjoy my weekend. The rooms are well designed, the amenities are clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff are so responsive to all my requirements. I really had a great experience. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent business hotel The food outlets are fine but could be enhanced, especially since there is nothing outside the hotel in walking distance which is worthwhile. For the rest, staff are nice, place is easy and clean and rooms are excellent for business stay March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful reception and concierge Midnight check-in was facilitated by fully staffed reception and concierge. Various pickups and transfers organised many months ago just happened without a hitch. Would happily recommend to fellow travellers. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel This was our second stay at this hotel and we will be back. The room we had was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was easy for us to Metro around Dubai to reach all the places of interest. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay value for money For me, the stay was short but from what I saw, the Executive room was good value for what I paid. The only area of improvement that I saw was the bath rob which looked a bit tired. Otherwise it was good value for moeny. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location over all the hotel is good spicialy location i was having executive room the internet slow i complane about the problom the reseption ask me to pay moor . the service not good evry thing you ask you have to pay even embty plate . June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool Also lovely restaurants great atmosphere very welcoming October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The hotel staff were very kind and helpful especially Gaby. Nice rooms, excellent service and good location. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will come back. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features The Hotel is located in between the 2 Metro Lines. Within 3 Minutes Walk. A lot of Shopping area around. A lot of Banks A mosque within 5 Minutes walk Excellent parking Assorted Restaurant around the Hotel Good Value for money March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! My stay at the Bur Dubai Four Points by Sheraton was a pleasure. The staff was friendly and helpful. The management was efficient and on top of things. I would stay there again and again! August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location location perfect for people with out car big souk and mall close to hotel and all transportation service available , if u have guist from out side UAE so drop them in this hotel and relax ur mind about transportation ;) November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The accommodations were excellent! I especially liked the iPod dock in the room. The room was clean and modern. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Just a really really nice experience staying at this hotel. November 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room Furnishings & Comfort I returned again, as this hotel offered good value. It has quality in-room comfort and a reasonably priced watering-hole on the Mezzanine. Alas, its other public areas are not as good. Absence of cloth napkins in the lobby's eatery, and tacky odd green fake-grass outside it, don't reflect well. This time the staff experience was also tested; I extended one night and the receptionist got mixed-up with multiple withdrawals on my credit card. Further I had opted for pre-paid dinning credit and she did not recognize this till I pointed it out. Yet, she calculated wrong again and bordered on being arrogant in claiming that she’s right. Much time was wasted for correction on my check-out; she was obviously without numeric literacy. She called a colleague who grudgingly assisted initially then took the matter over and had to do the corrections himself – he did well. She needs more training on accounting matters and the guest promotions on offer. Otherwise many courteous and helpful staff; starting with the valet who parks the car and ending with the guest relations lady. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your hospitality was quite good and facilities well maintained. My wife and i had a wonderful time despite the short time we spent and we particularly appreciate the magnanimity of your manager and response time of your staff. We hope to see you again soon with our family.Thanks. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great service A perfect place to stay in Bur Dubai because it situates close to the metro. The staff who will meet you are helpful, friendly. In the hotel you will find 2 restaurants or you can use a good room service if prefered. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make the stay enjoyable Older hotel in bur Dubai . Staff welcoming,good service, close to metro. Special acknowledgement for Stivol housekeeping, Ahmed concierge, Kumru bellhop, Nitin&Daniel front desk and Daniel and Harold dining staff. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations Our room was spacious with a wonderful sitting area. The bed was probably the MOST comfortable we have ever had in our travels. Since we live in the UAE, we will definitely be back for another relaxing weekend! March 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>