Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cost performance Compared with other luxury hotels in Dubai, this hotel is not the most luxury one, but good price and clean room with good facilities. Also very friendly staff. Reception, Security, Gym,, they are all very good. Well larger pool would be better, but good for relax. Thank you very much! Definitely I'll stay again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Environment Good Hotel, Good Environment. Outdoor is good, and easy approach to all places. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Stay in Dubai - at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Our reception by the duty manager and his staff was efficient and most welcoming. Our room was very comfortable, but the mattress was too soft for me. We dined one evening in the Picante restaurant: an enjoyable meal, but the lighting would have been improved, had there been a candle or two on the table. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entirely Extravagant Had a great stay in the hotel. Staff made me feel welcome, loved the recognition. Antique bazaar has become my favourite restaurant now. Rooms were superb, comfortable and cozy are common words used but you all work so hard to make us feel that way. Will certainly come back, hopefully soon. Thank you. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Hotel is in a great location to explore the old city along the creek on foot, convenient to metro to visit newer parts of the city, and not far from the airport. The staff was generally helpful and friendly. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People power The people who run the hotel from the room cleaners to the front desk and management made my wife and myself feel as though we were SPECIAL. Wow !!!This made us want to stay longer but alas the plane waits for no man. Special mention for Daniel in the dining room and Mercy in the Portugese restaurant. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff, Nice Rooms The staff at this Four Points rivals Starwood service at hotels many tiers higher. The management and staff care about their guests and run a great operation, and go out of their way to cater to guests' needs. Rooms are well appointed and nicer than the lobby area appears. Great convenient location. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money i visit dubai almost every month & at times once every week. this has been my home away form home for the last 6 years April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not professional staff at all i stayed in many hotels, i never faced un professional staff like i found in this hotel, you call room serivce, line is diverted to bell desk, have to wait to order, once room serivce call to take the order, they are very rode, un professional at all, dosne't need improvment, need to be changed. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Experience in Accommodation, Service & Dinning I travel frequently for work and must say that this hotel gave me a wonderful experience. Even though its a 4 star hotel - must say that the attentivenes of its staff and dinning experience may have exceeded the experience in several 5 - star hotels. It made my stay very memorable. Events manager and operations staff attended to my every requirement without a glitch. The Promenade Restaurant, simply furnished, however, its staff were very attentive. Special mention to Ms Mercy, she had attention to detail and sincerely gave service with a warm smile. I dined at the restaurant twice and on the second day, she remembered my name, greeted me by my name, and even remembered my preferred food and drinks. Thumbs up! George, the house musician who played a wonderful repertoire of music entertained us while we dined. Its the combination of great music and friendly attentive service that made a tiring day at work and much relaxed stress free dining experience. Kudos & Bravo to the staff of Four Points. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-fi not available although it was mentioned in the web-site that wi-fi is available during the booking, when we checked-in we were told it is not available. secondly, the staff at reception were not upto the standard of service and the experience of asking separate bill was a big issue till check-out time April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in the historic district of Dubai A cozy and comfortable hotel in the Bur (historic) district of Dubai. Within walking distance of the old Dubai museum, the electronic, and textile souk. A short hop on the water taxi to the spice and gold souk. Friendly staff that will go out of their way to be helpful and assist you. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Bur Dubai Excellent hotel with good location, good rooms, good restaurants and a nice swimming pool. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel so convenient and quite, it is good for family and business. This hotel so convenient and quite, it is good for family and business. I have stayed about 13 nights in a quiet and comfort room. I really appreciated all the hotel staff they are so kindly, friendly and efficient especially the reception guy Nitin and the Egyptian guy Ahmed. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel close to the Souk and the Dubai Museum We had only a 2 day stopover in Dubai and enjoyed the stay at the Hotel. The Hotel is close to the Souk and the Dubai Museum and is only 15 minutes away from the airport by taxi. We highly recommend the portuguese restaurant, because the service and the food was great! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ambiance My experience at 4 Points has been a good one. I really enjoyed the stay. The staff were always with a smile whether it was at the front desk, breakfast crew or the cleaning staff. They did a excellent job. Food and ambiance very good. Hoping to return back soon. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful. Much better visit this time than last. I was not surprised by the prices of the mini-bar because it was empty. When I requested the fruit gift, I was told I had to wait until the next morning. Great staff at desk. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by platinum guest i usually never write reviews but i am doing so, primarily because i promised the GM that i would do and now i find the SPG did not credit the points in my data sheet. now i need to go through the process of interacting with them to ensure i get my stay credited... ufff. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Hotel was awesome and the staff were courteous and they knew to treat the customer. Their only agenda was to make the customer happy and it almost seemed home away from home. Thanks to the staff, my stay was comfortable and i enjoyed the stay like a king. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The dining room staff complement is inadequate and as a result the service level in dining room is poor. The ambient temperature in the dining room is far too high, our constant requests to turn on the air conditioning went unanswered. The rooms are very comfortable February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean. Polite staff! This hotel was booked for my visit for work. Very close to the metro stations and easy to get to many places in Dubai. The staff were very polite with good service. The hotel was very clean with very nice rooms and good security. I recommend this hotel to everyone June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Being the first time of staying in this Hotel, I must confess that it can described as one of the best four star Hotels. Staff are very courteous especially in the Promenade Restuarant. I highly recommend to anyone that is looking for great value for money. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some Suggestions 1. The electronic table clock was not reset before checked in. Hence, during the mid of the night, it started alarming and snoozing resulting in the disturbance in the sleep. 2. The bath towel's quality was poor. Better quality Turkish towels are expected. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best SPG properties in Dubai My family and I enjoyed staying in this property. Of several other four-star SPG hotels in Dubai, we found this one to particularly have the best in-room relaxing atmosphere. Considering the hotel rating, we have certainly gotten the value of our money. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The room, the buffet breakfast, the pool, the gym were awesome. In addition, the staff were very polite, and always smiling and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location Should provide more international channels, Movie channels & sports channels instead of focusing only on Arabic channels. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Hotel This is my favorite hotel in which i can relax my senses and enjoy my weekend. The rooms are well designed, the amenities are clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff are so responsive to all my requirements. I really had a great experience. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Marks for a Top Hotel.. We had a short but very enjoyable stay and the staff were the best you would find and nothing was to much trouble for them.. We would highly recommend to anyone to stay at this Hotel and have given this recommendation to the Travel agents... June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent business hotel The food outlets are fine but could be enhanced, especially since there is nothing outside the hotel in walking distance which is worthwhile. For the rest, staff are nice, place is easy and clean and rooms are excellent for business stay March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location - but poor recognition of SPG guests! The only good thing about the hotel is its location - apart from that it doesn't feel like a Sheraton at all - the lobby is disappointing - and as soon as you enter the lobby/reception area, you immediately realize its a city hotel...nothing star or grand about it. VERY poor recognition for SPG customers. I am a SPG Gold member, and was visiting Dubai to celebrate my wedding anniversary. I booked for this stay at least a month in advance, and immediately informed the hotel that its a 5 night stay, to celebrate my anniversary. In-spite of all this, My wife and myself were never made to feel special during the entire stay - from check-in to check-out. I had to haggle and request at the reception to give me the SPG floor ( 4th Floor), otherwise, there were giving me a non member floor. In fact, by giving us a backside facing room on the SPG preferred guest floor, the lady at the reception said that she has "upgraded" us - clearly a blatant shameless lie. As a SPG gold customer, getting a room on SPG floor is my RIGHT. Of course, I was not given any upgrade or anything. What else should I say, inspite of the fact that hotel was aware I am celebrating my marriage anniversary, and the reception staff mentioned that at check-in, , the hotel did not bother to even wish us - forget about a cake or even a good wishes card. VERY DISAPPOINTING - not expected from Sheraton, and that too for a SPG Gold member!!! I expected more from a star rates hotel, for a gold rates SPG customer. VERY VERY disappointing! May 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>