Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations Our room was spacious with a wonderful sitting area. The bed was probably the MOST comfortable we have ever had in our travels. Since we live in the UAE, we will definitely be back for another relaxing weekend! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Connection The internet connection is one of the poorest. It needs revamping. On a scale of One to Four Points I would rate it One. Having said that, I would still recommend the hotel to my colleagues and friends. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is just fantastic!! This hotel stands out on all counts: comfort,service, food and hosekeeping. The staff is so very friendly and genuinely helpful. For the price you pay I think this is the best hotel in the city. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION Excellent facilities in a great location. Rooms clean, comfortable & quiet. Super friendly staff. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Good location, close to airport, clean hotel, great service, good food, good breakfast, friendly staff, good customer service, August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best place for business trip this is the ideal location if you are traveling on business. Location of the hotel cannot be better. Staff is very helpful and restaurant great. I will surely recommend this hotel to everyone July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four out of Four Great location, easy access to public transport and "old Dubai". Staff friendly and always willing to assist. Standard of accommodation met expectation. Great "local" restaurants in the area. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL IT WAS GREAT PLEASURE STAYING IN FOUR POINTS.ALL THE STAFF ESPECIALLY HOSPITALITY OF RECEPTIONISTS REQUIRES WORD OF APPERICIATION & GRATITUDE.ALL THE RESTAURANTS HAD DELICIOUS FOOD. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Fantastic Service I stayed a few times at this hotel and I can honestly say, this is definately what I call bang for your buck! It's a small hotel, vey conveniently located in Bur Dubai. The front desk is friendly and efficient. The preferred rooms are nice and the beds are very confortable. Housekeeping and concierge are really on their game, as no sooner you hang up the phone, they're at your door! Amazing. They have a very nice Portuguese restaurant, and they also have an Indian one, and although I didn't manage to try it, I have heard it's good. The hotel is very close to the metro station, and it's a straight shot to either the Dubai Mall or Emirates Mall, and the Dubai Marina. Taxis are very inexpensive here compared to Europe or the US, so it's easy to get around on the cheap. They have a buffet breakfast, and the Chef makes a great omelette, although I didn't care much for anything else. They treat their Platinum guests well, and it's why I returned so many times. It's a small hotel but it has everything you might need. They also have wifi in the rooms, where others only offer it in the lobby. A big plus. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spg platinum This stay made me feel that there is no need to be loyal to a brand or property as you are one in the crowd. I had asked for simple water, which was not sent to y room complimentary. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Nights of Excellent Service From arrival to departure the staff were always accommodating & provided excellent service. From remembering your name to your preferences at breakfast, they were always helpful. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience...... It was an excellent experience for me.....Good location, Good ambience, more over very friendly staff ....I felt they are working with their motto "Customer First".... June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get a taxi here The hotel is great, but the management keeps regular taxis away from the hotel. Instead there are cars-for-hire that don't have meters and charge twice as much as a regular taxi. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are smaller than photos make them look. Bed sheets and tub dirty. However, the front desk kid by the name of Keith was very very helpful and alway calm and composed. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality by Sheraton My experience at Four Points by Sheraton was one i never expected. It was so good and the hotel staff were friendly. I loved Viceroy and Antique Restaurants and Pub. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Par Excellence One of the best hotel in town-warm, cosy, very polite and heplful staff,great food outlets and amazingly clean and efficient housekeeping. You cant ask for more. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Unfortunately we were unaware the spa, pool and gym were closed for renovations when were were there. Disappointing as we had to go to another hotel for a swim! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very suitable hotel bur Dubai The location is very suitable in bur Dubai, The rooms are perfect, and The price very convenient. In my oppinion one of The BEST suitable options in Dubai. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastisc hotel with service in top. Fantastic hotel with service in top, very friendly and helpful, location is perfect im middle of Bur Dubai. Nice restaurants with excellent food and drinks. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Great The service, rooms, overall experience were all great. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money, friendly staff The hotel was good value for money, reasonably close to shopping precincts with good quality fittings and standard of accomodation and very friendly staff October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WARM WELCOME The Staff and Duty Manager Identified me as an SPG PLATINUM MEMBER and gave a warm welcome and easy feeling to make us get back to this hotel at all times May 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to review to extend some of the facilities to guests The hotel is located in central place of Dubai. With good friendly employees. This hotel can become ideal if they can extend free wifi in rooms also. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic I had an amazing time with my sister. It was fantastic. We had a nice view and the staff were really helpful. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average facilities Considering that the hotal is a 4 star category it's quite disappointing on the standard of the facilities available and a lack of proper car park. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Room,Breakfast and Environment The Breakfast was amazing and had alot of variety,the rooms were very spacious and the internet was very fast. The environment is quiet and safe. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting business traveller's needs Attentive Staff, polite and willing to listen. A good location with shopping and the Metro next door. Only problem at times is getting a taxi! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a real value for money The hotel is convenient and the service is outstanding September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service!!! I have no complaints!!! Everything exceeded my expectations and I would stay there again if I ever come back to Dubai!!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location. Service Good location. Good food and service in the Portuguese rest. Friendly atmosphere in the Breakfast restaurant with nice selection of food. March 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>