Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! My stay at the Bur Dubai Four Points by Sheraton was a pleasure. The staff was friendly and helpful. The management was efficient and on top of things. I would stay there again and again! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, Nice facilities, Excellent Service I was quite impressed with this hotel. Very warm staff that are ever willing to help.The facilities are very good and the rooms are reasonably big. I stayed here with my wife and daughter and we were well looked after. A microwave in the rooms would be welcome though. The location makes the whole of Dubai easily accessible. Would gladly use this hotel again and recommend it to others. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine business hotel for short stay Excellent hotel for a short stay in Dubai. Centrally located. However, because of extreme temperatures, very little on walking distance. Customer friendly staff, more than acceptable fitness room, three restaurants. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Nothing was too much trouble and they were always smiling August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was awesome Forget about the old lobby but the room and the staffs were great! :) August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great We stayed in this hotel during a short visit to Dubai. Being our first time in the city we found the location perfect and a great value for money. The hotel is only a couple of minutes away from the metro station, with lots of shops and restaurants around, the hotel also offers a variety of restautants and a pub. The room was great, very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. Definetely will come back August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful reception and concierge Midnight check-in was facilitated by fully staffed reception and concierge. Various pickups and transfers organised many months ago just happened without a hitch. Would happily recommend to fellow travellers. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smileys were less.. The Good: Rooms are good. The morning breakfast was good and the staff in the Promenade were very courteous. Very near to all the landmarks and taxi, metro easily available. The bad: The staff in Antique Bazaar restaurant, the award winning restaurant, was really bad. I believed they lacked training on how to greet and meet people. In short, no smiles and a bit rough. Also reception required a bit of discipline. So few if's and but's and I doubt whether I'll stay here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some Suggestions 1. The electronic table clock was not reset before checked in. Hence, during the mid of the night, it started alarming and snoozing resulting in the disturbance in the sleep. 2. The bath towel's quality was poor. Better quality Turkish towels are expected. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic I had an amazing time with my sister. It was fantastic. We had a nice view and the staff were really helpful. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in central location close to airport and downtown area, all in easy reach July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here made our vacation amazing. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff was so attentive and helpful. The lobby was always sparkling. The front desk staff and concierge always had recommendations and smiles. Demetri and Aislin checked us in and out. Daniel and the dining room staff were wonderful and remembered what we liked from day to day. Chef Nath and his staff made amazing lunches especially the chicken fajitas. When we left the hotel we felt like we were leaving friends. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. The location was very convenient to Metro and sights. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The hotel and staff made my stay feel like I was at home. A four star hotel with five star treatment!! Check in/out easy and quick. Good location, short distance from the airport. Excellent breakfast buffet (good wide variety). Bar had daily drink specials and served green olives and nuts . The staff was always available and prompt to fulfill any request I had. The room service was tasty and fast for a resumable price. Internet fast and always available. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay value for money For me, the stay was short but from what I saw, the Executive room was good value for what I paid. The only area of improvement that I saw was the bath rob which looked a bit tired. Otherwise it was good value for moeny. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Good The Four Points in Bur Dubai is my favorite hotel by far. Originally from Hawaii, I've had my share of the beach resorts and hotels so I like to stay in hotels that are central to my shopping and eating needs and this hotel perfect. The staff have always been friendly and accommodating. The buffet breakfast, which I highly recommend, is different everyday and tastefully prepared. The hotel is situated within walking distance of the Burjuman mall which provides upscale shopping but if that's not your thing then no worries. Surrounding the hotel are many mini malls, or buildings with a variety of small stores and boutiques where the locals shop. A 5 minute taxi can delivery you to Karama Center where I have been able to purchase 22K gold far cheaper than any shop visited at the Gold Souk. This mall was recommended to me by several migrant workers and I was able to purchase gold at only 11 Dhs per gram for workmanship. This is the only variable in gold prices when buying because the cost of gold per gram is consistent throughout the UAE. For foodies, all you have to do is explore into buildings and you will find hidden treasure for dining. Just the other day I came across a Thai takeout at the basement food court at the corner building just 2 minutes away from the hotel. I plan to stay here with every visit unless FP makes drastic changes to their hospitality policies which I doubt will happen. This hotel is consistently good and I highly recommend it. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service!!! I have no complaints!!! Everything exceeded my expectations and I would stay there again if I ever come back to Dubai!!! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very central Hotel comfortable & met expectations. Staff friendly & efficient. Restaurants good as was the service. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel This was our second stay at this hotel and we will be back. The room we had was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was easy for us to Metro around Dubai to reach all the places of interest. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still as Good bottom line, stayed there before, would stay again June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad swimming pool The hotel swimming pool works till 10:00 p.m., so you can not go for a night chill in the pool or just to sit near the pool and have your legs in the water, because the doors are locked. The bar in the swimming pool area is not working, so you can not have a cold drink at the pool. Some hotels have a cooled swimming pool, this one does not have that and the water is 34 C, not comfortable. Swimming pool is really small and shallow, 5 people max. There is no sunshade or parasol in the swimming pool area, so it is impossible to stay at the pool for more than 10 minutes. The beds have a really soft mattress, I couldn't sleep well. The bathroom soups are low quality and hard for skin. There were no slippers or bathrobe in the room. The breakfast is really good. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Hotel Experience Arriving 9.30pm, tired from our flight, our entry and room delivery was quickly managed at front desk and by porter. Twin room was very crisp & clean. Operating the bathroom taps presented no problems. Lighting is minimal in room, as is the norm for most hotels, although lamps helped in key areas. No milk in fridge for a cup of tea was the only drawback, but a call to front desk would fix this. Breakfast offered full range & choice and was superb. Dining room staff friendly and prompt to top up the coffee. Pool looked very welcoming, sadly no time to enjoy these facilities. Highly recommend for short or long stay as it is close to the monorail station and historic old town. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great we stayed a total of 5 nights and staff and amenities and hotel where all fantastic would definitely stay again . June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience...... It was an excellent experience for me.....Good location, Good ambience, more over very friendly staff ....I felt they are working with their motto "Customer First".... June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed, but location is ok Its an ok hotel, rooms are ok, but they dont make you feel as appreciated as you woudl like to, and dont go out of their way to try to make you come back. Hotel also has a serious problem with their septic, the rooms have an awful smell from drains. My first room was horrible, changed room it was still bad. My collegaue had same problem so clealry it is a major problem for the hotel June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very clean room, Good location, Supermarket right next door. Lovely reception staff June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service needs to improve Room service is very poor June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean. Polite staff! This hotel was booked for my visit for work. Very close to the metro stations and easy to get to many places in Dubai. The staff were very polite with good service. The hotel was very clean with very nice rooms and good security. I recommend this hotel to everyone June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is value for money The hotel offers me great benefits at a reasonable price and all the staff are really helpful and friendly. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location Easy access to train services and walking distance to the creek area. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location over all the hotel is good spicialy location i was having executive room the internet slow i complane about the problom the reseption ask me to pay moor . the service not good evry thing you ask you have to pay even embty plate . June 2, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:37:34.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>