Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Marks for a Top Hotel.. We had a short but very enjoyable stay and the staff were the best you would find and nothing was to much trouble for them.. We would highly recommend to anyone to stay at this Hotel and have given this recommendation to the Travel agents... June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a great experience we had at the Four Points Shearton Dubai. The staff were extremely helpful, the bed was comfortable, very clean. We had lunch and dinner at the Picante Restaurant, where do I start, the staff were wonderful, the food was amazing. Would certainly recommend. There was a supermarket almost next door which was great to getting a drink or something to nibble. etc. Also a money exchange right next door. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality by Sheraton My experience at Four Points by Sheraton was one i never expected. It was so good and the hotel staff were friendly. I loved Viceroy and Antique Restaurants and Pub. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great staff. I do recommend it. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We arrived as a stop over from Europe back home to Australia. All staff at the hotel treated myself and my new wife with the most amazing 5 star service in a 4 star hotel. They made us feel as comfortable as possible. We would not hesitate in staying here again during our next stop over, we may even extend our stay from 2 nights to a week next time round. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for short stays in Dubai Very close to Dubai airport- perfect for stop-overs or 1-day stays. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient hotel The staff at the hotel are very friendly, polite and helpful. The room I stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was very good. The location is ideal, with a money exchange and ATM next door as well as a supermarket. It's also easy to get cabs from in front of the hotel. As a woman travelling on my own, I appreciated it when a staff member offered to hail down a cab for me too. I love the high standard of service and the cleanliness everywhere I went in Dubai. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People power The people who run the hotel from the room cleaners to the front desk and management made my wife and myself feel as though we were SPECIAL. Wow !!!This made us want to stay longer but alas the plane waits for no man. Special mention for Daniel in the dining room and Mercy in the Portugese restaurant. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shahn83 Nice hotel nice people and as well nice rooms May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points I stayed recently at the four points hotel. I The location is fine, the front desk and breakfast staff were fine. I noticed that the bathroom had been renovated and was appropriately tidy. my concern was with the mattress. It offered no support. As a result, I slept on the side sofa, which allowed a flat surface. I would thus like a choice to have a harder mattress. After all, this is the most basic requirement of a hotel - to be able to sleep in the bed. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entirely Extravagant Had a great stay in the hotel. Staff made me feel welcome, loved the recognition. Antique bazaar has become my favourite restaurant now. Rooms were superb, comfortable and cozy are common words used but you all work so hard to make us feel that way. Will certainly come back, hopefully soon. Thank you. May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy 2nd floor, internet service limited Get rid of giving out strips of paper to access wireless in lobby. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to review to extend some of the facilities to guests The hotel is located in central place of Dubai. With good friendly employees. This hotel can become ideal if they can extend free wifi in rooms also. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort excellent comfort at their rooms nice English pub and Portuguese restaurant May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Nights of Excellent Service From arrival to departure the staff were always accommodating & provided excellent service. From remembering your name to your preferences at breakfast, they were always helpful. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL IT WAS GREAT PLEASURE STAYING IN FOUR POINTS.ALL THE STAFF ESPECIALLY HOSPITALITY OF RECEPTIONISTS REQUIRES WORD OF APPERICIATION & GRATITUDE.ALL THE RESTAURANTS HAD DELICIOUS FOOD. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was my second stay in this hotel. It was very good service and good room. Thanks, April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Connection The internet connection is one of the poorest. It needs revamping. On a scale of One to Four Points I would rate it One. Having said that, I would still recommend the hotel to my colleagues and friends. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD THIS IS A VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY - EXCELLENT STAFF LIKE NITHIN IN RECEPTION. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very suitable hotel bur Dubai The location is very suitable in bur Dubai, The rooms are perfect, and The price very convenient. In my oppinion one of The BEST suitable options in Dubai. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make the stay enjoyable Older hotel in bur Dubai . Staff welcoming,good service, close to metro. Special acknowledgement for Stivol housekeeping, Ahmed concierge, Kumru bellhop, Nitin&Daniel front desk and Daniel and Harold dining staff. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is in the heart of city Hotel is at vantage location.Parking a little problematic Swimming pool very small,Restaurant very good. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value in Old Dubai This hotel is in an excellent location for touring around old Dubai. It's a bit far from a lot of the newer attractions, so the taxis to the Harbour, Dubai Mall, etc will add up. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was quite comfortable. My biggest complaint was the lack of wifi options. It is absurd to me that SPG members cannot expect free wifi in their rooms. Further, the packages offered were absurdly expensive - $150 USD for one week minimum! The breakfast package was also unreasonably expensive for this level of hotel, and there were very few other options. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by platinum guest i usually never write reviews but i am doing so, primarily because i promised the GM that i would do and now i find the SPG did not credit the points in my data sheet. now i need to go through the process of interacting with them to ensure i get my stay credited... ufff. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your hospitality was quite good and facilities well maintained. My wife and i had a wonderful time despite the short time we spent and we particularly appreciate the magnanimity of your manager and response time of your staff. We hope to see you again soon with our family.Thanks. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great service A perfect place to stay in Bur Dubai because it situates close to the metro. The staff who will meet you are helpful, friendly. In the hotel you will find 2 restaurants or you can use a good room service if prefered. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-fi not available although it was mentioned in the web-site that wi-fi is available during the booking, when we checked-in we were told it is not available. secondly, the staff at reception were not upto the standard of service and the experience of asking separate bill was a big issue till check-out time April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family of one we had a lovely experience and the staff was absolutely fantastic April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Fantastic Service I stayed a few times at this hotel and I can honestly say, this is definately what I call bang for your buck! It's a small hotel, vey conveniently located in Bur Dubai. The front desk is friendly and efficient. The preferred rooms are nice and the beds are very confortable. Housekeeping and concierge are really on their game, as no sooner you hang up the phone, they're at your door! Amazing. They have a very nice Portuguese restaurant, and they also have an Indian one, and although I didn't manage to try it, I have heard it's good. The hotel is very close to the metro station, and it's a straight shot to either the Dubai Mall or Emirates Mall, and the Dubai Marina. Taxis are very inexpensive here compared to Europe or the US, so it's easy to get around on the cheap. They have a buffet breakfast, and the Chef makes a great omelette, although I didn't care much for anything else. They treat their Platinum guests well, and it's why I returned so many times. It's a small hotel but it has everything you might need. They also have wifi in the rooms, where others only offer it in the lobby. A big plus. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location & nice facilities Four points Bur Dubai is easily accessible and very well located in a nice area; there are also metro stations on each side which is really great. There is a supermarket next to the hotel, which also turned out to be extremely convenient. The hotel has a very good Indian restaurant and the food served was exquisite. The hotel staff were very professional and always ready to help - it was a real pleasure dealing with all of them, and this really enhanced our hotel stay. March 31, 2013
  • 2016-07-26 T16:57:17.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>