Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Unfortunately we were unaware the spa, pool and gym were closed for renovations when were were there. Disappointing as we had to go to another hotel for a swim! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 point a good place to stay The overall experience at 4 points was really good. I enjoyed my stay there. Excellent job by all the staff. Would like to stay here during my next visit too. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastisc hotel with service in top. Fantastic hotel with service in top, very friendly and helpful, location is perfect im middle of Bur Dubai. Nice restaurants with excellent food and drinks. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very suitable hotel bur Dubai The location is very suitable in bur Dubai, The rooms are perfect, and The price very convenient. In my oppinion one of The BEST suitable options in Dubai. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WARM WELCOME The Staff and Duty Manager Identified me as an SPG PLATINUM MEMBER and gave a warm welcome and easy feeling to make us get back to this hotel at all times May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money, friendly staff The hotel was good value for money, reasonably close to shopping precincts with good quality fittings and standard of accomodation and very friendly staff October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The room, the buffet breakfast, the pool, the gym were awesome. In addition, the staff were very polite, and always smiling and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to review to extend some of the facilities to guests The hotel is located in central place of Dubai. With good friendly employees. This hotel can become ideal if they can extend free wifi in rooms also. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It's a nice family vacation stay . Access is very good and central. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average facilities Considering that the hotal is a 4 star category it's quite disappointing on the standard of the facilities available and a lack of proper car park. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by value for money Excellent room service food. If I would come back for any reason, it would surely be the handmade pizza! all other amenities are very credible.... November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Room,Breakfast and Environment The Breakfast was amazing and had alot of variety,the rooms were very spacious and the internet was very fast. The environment is quiet and safe. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money i visit dubai almost every month & at times once every week. this has been my home away form home for the last 6 years April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting business traveller's needs Attentive Staff, polite and willing to listen. A good location with shopping and the Metro next door. Only problem at times is getting a taxi! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Stay made great Fantastic place for stay and food. Great location, clean and spacious rooms and very courteous staff. Keep it up, you are doing a great job December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location. Service Good location. Good food and service in the Portuguese rest. Friendly atmosphere in the Breakfast restaurant with nice selection of food. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location Should provide more international channels, Movie channels & sports channels instead of focusing only on Arabic channels. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service It was my first stay and they make me feel as much as comfort like home. The service was more than expected. Keep it up ! Thank You. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Excellent stay. The hotel exceeds all my expectations and as always the staff are very gracious and helpful. Keep up the Good Work!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service the staff, particularly Mr. rahul, was very helpful & courteous. Stay was extremely enjoyable. Breakfast menu needs to be improved. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good stay Excellent location,very friendly, only downside was the location of the pool which lost the sun very early in morning about 11am. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality & Services Excellent services and great experience. Food quality is excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel ok location Rooms are ok, hotel facilities ok, nothing fancy. Restaurants and buffet breakfast is good, Location ok, quite central. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Good location, close to airport, clean hotel, great service, good food, good breakfast, friendly staff, good customer service, August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service!!! I have no complaints!!! Everything exceeded my expectations and I would stay there again if I ever come back to Dubai!!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excelent Service and Staff Everyone at the hotel was very pleasant and so professional and helpful in every way. They made my stay very enjoyable. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, with friendly staff We were satisfied with the hotel. Everything met our expectations. Only the bed was a bit too soft to our taste. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was good, Polite staff Excellent hotel i was received well and checked in prior to check in time. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by personalized service Would recommend the hotel alone for the attitude o the personnell, present, friendly always ready to go he extra mile. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Bur Dubai Excellent hotel with good location, good rooms, good restaurants and a nice swimming pool. April 23, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>