Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excelent Service and Staff Everyone at the hotel was very pleasant and so professional and helpful in every way. They made my stay very enjoyable. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by personalized service Would recommend the hotel alone for the attitude o the personnell, present, friendly always ready to go he extra mile. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is strategically located The Hotel exceeded my expectations enjoyed my stay. Just sad did not have time to enjoy the rest of the facilities. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great we stayed a total of 5 nights and staff and amenities and hotel where all fantastic would definitely stay again . June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic I had an amazing time with my sister. It was fantastic. We had a nice view and the staff were really helpful. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is value for money The hotel offers me great benefits at a reasonable price and all the staff are really helpful and friendly. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is in the heart of city Hotel is at vantage location.Parking a little problematic Swimming pool very small,Restaurant very good. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very central Hotel comfortable & met expectations. Staff friendly & efficient. Restaurants good as was the service. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money The hotel is a real value for money> It provides a five stars service at the price of four stars only. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality Staff is excellent. Services are great and the ambience is excellent. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION Excellent facilities in a great location. Rooms clean, comfortable & quiet. Super friendly staff. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing time Friendly staff, good food, fantastic Indian restaurant great experience great rooms and wifi January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good service,... excellent breakfast the hotel got a very good service, nice rooms, very clean, nice pool March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Experience and Responsive Staff I liked the hotel location and service of staff, but the food did not meet my expectation. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BED The Bed is very soft and I did not get a good Sleep.Needs improving.I am getting Back pain November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great stay is very great full experience. and in future i will recommend this hotel for stay. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was my second stay in this hotel. It was very good service and good room. Thanks, April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location a hidden Gem. Very helpful staff from the process of booking and visa appliication to checking out August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very clean room, Good location, Supermarket right next door. Lovely reception staff June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrival time The hotel is good but if you can make the arrival early by 12pm rather than 3pm October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD THIS IS A VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY - EXCELLENT STAFF LIKE NITHIN IN RECEPTION. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great team! The overall experince was great. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort excellent comfort at their rooms nice English pub and Portuguese restaurant May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF Thank you very much. Really appreciate your sincere staff & management. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than value for money Very nice location, excellent rooms and very nice, courteous staff January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services The food variety in the hotel is very nice and has a difference variety. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, clean, nice crew. The only but is swimming pool to small October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was awesome Forget about the old lobby but the room and the staffs were great! :) August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN TOWN It is simply outstanding hotel with full comforts and perfect service August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for short stays in Dubai Very close to Dubai airport- perfect for stop-overs or 1-day stays. May 16, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>