Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, cribs and meals may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The dining room staff complement is inadequate and as a result the service level in dining room is poor. The ambient temperature in the dining room is far too high, our constant requests to turn on the air conditioning went unanswered. The rooms are very comfortable February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in the historic district of Dubai A cozy and comfortable hotel in the Bur (historic) district of Dubai. Within walking distance of the old Dubai museum, the electronic, and textile souk. A short hop on the water taxi to the spice and gold souk. Friendly staff that will go out of their way to be helpful and assist you. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money The hotel is a real value for money> It provides a five stars service at the price of four stars only. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Stay in Dubai - at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Our reception by the duty manager and his staff was efficient and most welcoming. Our room was very comfortable, but the mattress was too soft for me. We dined one evening in the Picante restaurant: an enjoyable meal, but the lighting would have been improved, had there been a candle or two on the table. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very poor service Good day, Four point Sheraton is a lovely hotel however the service from your staff was absolutely pathetic. Your staff were not helpful at all. To add on our flight was early in the morning and as a result we had to leave early. i was told that breakfast will be provided the next morning for us. But to our surprise, the only thing we received was left over bread from the previous day. totally unacceptable. Very unhappy with the staff and will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Hotel This is my favorite hotel in which i can relax my senses and enjoy my weekend. The rooms are well designed, the amenities are clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff are so responsive to all my requirements. I really had a great experience. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services The food variety in the hotel is very nice and has a difference variety. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel, good staff Nice rooms, Wifi easy to use. Catering outlets good. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting business traveller's needs Attentive Staff, polite and willing to listen. A good location with shopping and the Metro next door. Only problem at times is getting a taxi! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second chance visit After reviewing the hotel on my first visit and noting that the hotel did not offer a reasonable check in time I was extremely happy that a room was made available within an hour of our arrival. I was offered a cold juice on arrival which was very personable. The Indian restaurant had a festival night on and we were very lucky to get a table and we had a lovely night. We were met by the duty manager who explained th reason the rooms sometimes were not ready and we were very great full that we were not charged the extra for having the room available early. We once again left the hotel by 7-30 am along with another couple of people so I still feel that somehow it should be noted in the bookings that these particular rooms which are always vacated early for flight connections should be allocated to guests who have requested an early checkiin. We got to have breakfast in the restaurant this time and it was very nice. All staff were excellent. January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Experience and Responsive Staff I liked the hotel location and service of staff, but the food did not meet my expectation. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect staff, comfortable rooms Very convenient location, staff is very helpful and friendly January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would stay elsewhere if >1 night I arrived to find I had a suite upgrade and some nice dessert amenities waiting for me upon arrival. So that was a pleasant surprise. Room in general was great because it was a suite. Not sure what it would be like if it were the standard room. The shower-and-bathtub was a little small and felt claustrophobic especially for a slightly taller person like myself. I had to bend my knees slightly just to bathe. Location is just alright but not fantastic. I would have picked properties closer to the city center if I were here for more than a day. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service the staff, particularly Mr. rahul, was very helpful & courteous. Stay was extremely enjoyable. Breakfast menu needs to be improved. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great It was our first visit, and we really like the location of the hotel. Excellent service as well. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Room,Breakfast and Environment The Breakfast was amazing and had alot of variety,the rooms were very spacious and the internet was very fast. The environment is quiet and safe. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel with best location i was really impressed with the location of hotel which is on the bank street Bur Dubai with range of food options and metro close to the hotel makes it convenient to venture out. The staff is the very courteous lot when it comes to attending to customers. the only disappointment is cutlery like plates and spoon if requested is chargeable which i have not experienced in other sheraton. more amenities and activities should be introduced and encourage guests to stay in the hotel. Hotel should introduce reasonable sight seeing tours through tie ups as this will reduce the tension of guest searching for tour options. voluntary education of sight seeing can also be introduced by the hotel. overall the hotel is a excellent place, breakfast should be more innovative. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points - 5 stars Celebrated my daughters 1st Birthday and had a wonderful time with friends and family. Did not need to worry about anything. The associates f took care of everything from unloading and loading to setup to ensuring guests had a great time and not delaying requests. Actually I was amazed myself as I thought initially there were not too many staff working at the party. (LOL). However it was fantastic. Thanks to Sigurd - the ever smiling Exec Chef who happened to bump into me and sold me on having the event there. Thanks to Saroj who I corresponded with but never met - I guess that never happens but still did a great job. Thanks to the entire banquet team for being fantastic. We really are grateful. The food was delicious and finger looking good. Booked a room - used my suite nights and got the best room in the hotel. Enjoyed that. Been to the hotel many times - lobby looked dull and was expecting a beaten down room. I read the GM's remark that it is being upgraded BUT the elevator door opened on the desired floor and I was like WOW "so when you reach the top this is how good it gets". Absolutely wonderful interior design - contemporary colors. I have stayed in a couple of 5 stars in Dubai but the floor outlook sold me out immediately. Opened the room and it was a long rectangular room. Had one issue on the lighting in the living area Mr. GM that needs to improve. The family did say that more lighting has to be included. Other than that good. I am glad I opted for the hotel to stay in and to have a great party. Would recommend them again. Also as a ambassdor level spg platinum guest - being complementary is very rare as I expect the best! Thank you for doing that. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cost performance Compared with other luxury hotels in Dubai, this hotel is not the most luxury one, but good price and clean room with good facilities. Also very friendly staff. Reception, Security, Gym,, they are all very good. Well larger pool would be better, but good for relax. Thank you very much! Definitely I'll stay again. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 good place in Dubai Good services and good treatment November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mister This Hotel is very nice and we have appreciate service room November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by BED The Bed is very soft and I did not get a good Sleep.Needs improving.I am getting Back pain November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by personalized service Would recommend the hotel alone for the attitude o the personnell, present, friendly always ready to go he extra mile. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location location perfect for people with out car big souk and mall close to hotel and all transportation service available , if u have guist from out side UAE so drop them in this hotel and relax ur mind about transportation ;) November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was fulfilling The hotel is well located and has all the practical features desirable by frequent travelers. It would be 100% complete if the visa on arrival and airport pick and drop can be provided October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great convenient hotel There are a number of wonderful things about this hotel: It is very close to two metro stops in Dubai, close to the airport, close to the creek - a great place to take an evening stroll. The rooms are fantastic and have lots of draws and shelves. The bathroom has a nice deep bathtub and shower, lots of shelves if you have many items.The shower has a window into the room, odd as it sounds helps make the room feel bigger. This is a great business hotel and very convenient. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrival time The hotel is good but if you can make the arrival early by 12pm rather than 3pm October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Deal I found this hotel to be a great value for the money. I have stayed in worse 5 star hotels. Staff was professional and hospitable. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The single issue I had was the high price for internet access, but I guess that is what is happening in the industry. Overall, they were firing on all cylinders and I did not see a single miscue or issue. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome back My second stay met the expectation I had departed with upon my first visit. It was wonderful to be welcomed back when getting off from the taxi and from then on, all over the hotel. The staff is phenomenal in their anticipatory attentiveness to customer needs. They simply sense what serves you in any moment. Mr Waseem, Ms Mercy, Mr Musician , especially, excellent work October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money, friendly staff The hotel was good value for money, reasonably close to shopping precincts with good quality fittings and standard of accomodation and very friendly staff October 15, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T20:06:15.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>