Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Manager is non-responsive Staff is superb; sadly, new franchise management has brought the hotel down. Would recommend if top management changes. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOB Rate I stayed at this hotel in September and October 2014. At first they did not want to offer the breakfast for my other stays. I completed the survey and management quickly reviewed. They were great to review my comments. Comfortable room and is easy access to restaurants, shops and mall. Lots of parking space available in the back. Breakfast staff was great. Staff at the front desk was cheerful. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in Existence? I stayed at your Four Points in Westside LA on 9/22. Unfortunately there was an issue with the pipes and after working with the front desk staff and engineers for about an hour I had no choice but to take a cold shower. At checkout I was asked by the GM whether our stay was OK, which is when we shared our issues with him. He offered Starwoods points and a room upgrade next time to make up for it, which at the time was appreciated. Now objectively I have been very nice to the hotel staff every time we’ve communicated, as I always stive to. It’s not their fault that the pipes broke or that the room didn’t stay the temperature I set it to and they really tried to make it better. Anyways, I told the GM that the staff was great, that I didn’t have the same issues my colleague did with them, but that taking a cold shower sucks. I called back today because I never received a folio and unfortunately the staff failed this time. Here’s what happened: 1. Called the front desk and was put on hold for 7 minutes 2. Called back and when asked if I could hold I said “I was just put on hold for 7 minutes, is there someone I can talk to?”. I was immediately put on hold. 3. Waited on hold for another 5 minutes. The same person eventually picks the call back up and then struggled with them to spell my apparently extremely complicated name. When I asked whether my Starwood account was linked to my stay I was put back on hold for several minutes. 4. A brand new person picks up and tells me my Starwood number after I ask the question again. I honestly couldn’t tell if they were messing me or if they are really that bad… I haven’t gotten angry in months and right now I am infuriated. I genuinely hate this hotel. At this point I don’t even know what else to say to them. They can keep their Starwood points and their room upgrade. This hotel deserves every bad thing coming to them. For the sake of their visitors, I hope they get their act together because it’s truly pathetic right now. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Center Your location to LAX prompted us to choose your facility However, we were disappointed when we were told that the printer cartridge, in the business center, could not be replaced until you received a reorder from corporate headquarters. As someone who needed to print out several pages for business, I found this quite unacceptable. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath room Overall great experience staff room ok bath room to small I am 6' 3' 195 lbs could not move easily around, maybe this is only in some rooms. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just very good! Our base twice when visiting California with family (6 persons, age 11-55) in Feb/March 2012. Overall very satisfied, and would not hesitate to come back. Fresh, very friendly and well located base (proximity to freeway did not disturb and was rather an advantage). March 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience We stayed on the 2nd floor and the 2nd night at 12:00 am there was a loud noise coming from the wall and banging sounds. We called the front desk twice, they said the sound might be from the water pipes. We had to pack our bags at 2am move to another room. They were not willing to give us a refund only a free breakfast and parking. We were told a manager would call us the next day. We had to call back at 4pm to be told they would only be able to credit us the breakfast for 1 day and parking fee of $5 per day. We were there 2 days. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent location, poor hotel Chose this hotel because we wanted to be in Culver City. Rate wasn't superb though and for what we paid the value just isn't there. They also charge $10 per day for parking, making this even worse. Although in fairness, all the LA Starwood properties charge for parking. Rooms are as you'd expect from the Four Points brand. A/C was quite loud (made a shaking sound when on). There were no views of any kind. Bathroom was very small. We were Platinum when we arrived, but didn't receive much in the way of any recognition at this property. Breakfast is a joke,I think I had a few hard boiled eggs, some toast and a banana. Probably could put together a better meal at 7/11. If we stayed more than one night we would've eaten elsewhere the 2nd day. I definitely won't stay here again. March 31, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>