Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff - catered to our need We stayed here one night to check out the Santa Monica Pier as well as Los Angeles. Due to the LA traffic and all the exploration we were doing, we didn't make our late check-out of 4:00 PM but the staff was kind enough to extend our stay per our request. Everything turned out perfect and we would stay here again. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I was surprised at how good the service was here. The front desk was very helpful and responsive. When the printer in the business centre didn't work Himi the front manager came and fixed it. Oscar the maintenance man was very friendly and helpful and even carried my dry cleaning to the room for me. The staff went above and beyond. Great service. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable The hotel location was convenient for our family's need. It was easy access to the highway. Shopping is available across the street and places to eat are all within one mile. The room was clean, the ladies that cleaned the room did a great job, were quite friendly and accommodating. The security guard at night was very nice and friendly. The hotel is clean with a nice presentation. The family was happy with it all. We stayed for thirteen days and it was a great stay. I would definitely stay here when I return to Los Angeles. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Comfortable Hotel This was my first stay at this Four Points. It is next to the Fox Hills Mall if you are a recreational shopper, and just north of LAX. Check in was fast, friendly, and efficient. Even though I was early, there was a room available for me. The room is a "standard" Four Points offering but in need for renovation. However, it was clean and functional. Coffee maker and refrigerator are included in the room. I did not use any of the food and beverage outlets at the hotel on this trip. Unique here is an area that resembles a plush living room. There are comfortable chairs and tables large enough for a small meeting. Bookshelves surround the two rooms, and books are stocked for your review. With free WiFi, this is a nice, comfortable place to sit, relax, surf, or read. Places like this are most appreciated in any hotel. Thanks, Four Points Culver City! Check out on Monday morning was a fast, friendly and efficient as check in the previous day. I know I will be back. This place is comfortable and friendly. I like that a lot. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience The staff was wonderful, helpful and polite. The room was clean and stocked for our needs. The workout room was clean and smelled good and the pool was a delightful refreshing end to a very long day. I would stay there again on any trips to the Los Angeles area. July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for its price and the night auditor is what made the stay a great experience The hotel does not offer anything too special or tons of extras but it gives you the convenience as it is close to freeway, airport, and shopping center. The price is good for its location and what it has to offer. The bed is comfortable and the place is quiet despite its closeness to the freeway. The room and bathroom is clean. If you are just looking for a convenient place to stay in LA that is close to airport and beaches, this is a great place. What made our stay even better is the night auditor, John. He is great and clearly an asset to the place as he is welcoming, courteous, accommodating, and truly made our stay enjoyable. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent Hotel with Great Breakfast The hotel is about 10-minute drive from LAX. The Gold welcoming gift was bonus starpoints or 50% off parking. I chose the parking discount which saved me a bit. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant for both mornings. A server would seat you and bring you coffee/juice. The buffet breakfast offered standard choices including hot srambled egg, potato, two meats, also with fruit mix, yogurt, milk and pastries. The highlight was the omelet bar. You just have to press a call button and a server will come out and make it for you. The food tasted good. I was very pleased with the breakfast service. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to LAX and West L.A. This hotel is a nice alternative to the hotels at LAX. The rooms are rather dated, but the service from the staff was good. I wouldn't mind staying there again. Platinum recognition was pretty good, free parking, breakfast, room upgrade. July 3, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:43.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>