Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath room Overall great experience staff room ok bath room to small I am 6' 3' 195 lbs could not move easily around, maybe this is only in some rooms. November 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Same experience as a cheap motel I was very disappointed with our room. The wooden mirror frame in the bathroom had toothpaste and soap stains marks on it. I don't allow that in my own bathroom. I stepped into the shower and there was mildew in between the tiles at eye level. The soap dispenser hanging on the wall had only one squirt of soap left so I had to jump out and find some more soap as I was showering. It was an icky bathroom experience for me which soured my stay at this hotel. I could have stayed at a cheap motel to get this experience. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOB Rate I stayed at this hotel in September and October 2014. At first they did not want to offer the breakfast for my other stays. I completed the survey and management quickly reviewed. They were great to review my comments. Comfortable room and is easy access to restaurants, shops and mall. Lots of parking space available in the back. Breakfast staff was great. Staff at the front desk was cheerful. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Clean rooms, helpful staff, great breakfast buffet November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and acceptable value for money Hotel was good in terms of value for money but it appeals to be old especially for the lobby & rooms. No closet in the room, only open area to hang clothes and no safe in the room either. Bathroom is very basic and water temperature is hard to control. Hotel is right opposite to Westfield Culver City shopping center and has direct accessibility to highways which sets you within 30 min radius to multiple locations by car including Venis beach, Santa Monica, Beverly hills, Hollywood...etc November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location. Stayed her 2-3 times a year for the past 6 years. Always passes my expectations! November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in Existence? I stayed at your Four Points in Westside LA on 9/22. Unfortunately there was an issue with the pipes and after working with the front desk staff and engineers for about an hour I had no choice but to take a cold shower. At checkout I was asked by the GM whether our stay was OK, which is when we shared our issues with him. He offered Starwoods points and a room upgrade next time to make up for it, which at the time was appreciated. Now objectively I have been very nice to the hotel staff every time we’ve communicated, as I always stive to. It’s not their fault that the pipes broke or that the room didn’t stay the temperature I set it to and they really tried to make it better. Anyways, I told the GM that the staff was great, that I didn’t have the same issues my colleague did with them, but that taking a cold shower sucks. I called back today because I never received a folio and unfortunately the staff failed this time. Here’s what happened: 1. Called the front desk and was put on hold for 7 minutes 2. Called back and when asked if I could hold I said “I was just put on hold for 7 minutes, is there someone I can talk to?”. I was immediately put on hold. 3. Waited on hold for another 5 minutes. The same person eventually picks the call back up and then struggled with them to spell my apparently extremely complicated name. When I asked whether my Starwood account was linked to my stay I was put back on hold for several minutes. 4. A brand new person picks up and tells me my Starwood number after I ask the question again. I honestly couldn’t tell if they were messing me or if they are really that bad… I haven’t gotten angry in months and right now I am infuriated. I genuinely hate this hotel. At this point I don’t even know what else to say to them. They can keep their Starwood points and their room upgrade. This hotel deserves every bad thing coming to them. For the sake of their visitors, I hope they get their act together because it’s truly pathetic right now. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent amenities Great staff, restaurant, and meeting and event facilities. October 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>