Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel for the price I typically prefer to stay in higher category SPG hotels, but selected the Four Points given its convenient location to my meetings and to the airport. I found the staff to be very friendly, both at the front desk and in the bar. Room was comfortable and clean. Downside was that the phones didn't work in my room and the "free" WiFi was very spotty. Since I have to have reasonable access to the Internet for my work, this is of concern and would likely deter me from coming again. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a good location near food and shopping Good hotel that was close to many things such as shopping and dining and the hotel was clean. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff This is a very conveniently located hotel, just a few minutes from the Airport and right across the street from a great shopping mall. the best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make sure one feels welcome and is helped. The Marin Steak restaurant serves a great breakfast and Juan in the restaurant was particularly courteous. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic, but clean, comfortable, and friendly staff Not too many extras, but rooms were well-maintained. TV and room service were great. Only issue was the water temperature in the shower fluctuated quite a bit (alternately boiled / froze myself). November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok, and stafff was great The hotel was fine, but the bathroom was tiny and not what I have experienced at other four points. The staff were very kind, but I felt the rooms might need upgrading to meet the quality of other four points, including the airport four points near by, to be really a good hotel. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and staffs are helpful. It is across the street from a large Mall and you can walk to the mall for food, shopping, or, just people watching. It is a short drive to the beach if this is your thing. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE-LEFT BAD CARD ON TV AND CALL BACK LACK OF CLEAN TOWELS AND DIRTY FLOOR. BATHROOM IS NOT THAT LARGE TO MISS KEY POINTS TO CLEAN. LEFT BAD REVIEW CARD IN FRONT OF TV AND NO ONE CALLED. #SMDH October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor organization The room was the wrong one. I had reserved a room that included breakfast. But was charged an additional amount for the breakfast I had ordered. I complained to the front desk and they said that there was nothing they could do since the guy that checked us in did not give us some sort of voucher. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff. This hotel was recommended to me while on business trip to L.A. The hotel was clean and the staff was superb. Anything we needed was taken care of and I have never had service like this. The rooms were in great shape and comfortable. A shopping mall was right across the street with restaurants. The hotel restaurant was fabulous also. Just minutes from LAX and the beach. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more Fixtures in the room and bathroom were old or worn. Refrigerator unstably set inside some type of cabinet tipped over each time we opened the door. Restaurant at the hotel is glorified room service, really just adequate. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for LA trip If you're planning on visiting a lot of places in LA, this hotel's central location can't be beat. Plus, it was very quiet, clean and has spacious rooms. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by stayed multiple times - first time there was an issue I have stayed at tehis hotel at least 10 times and always had a good experience. this last time was the first time that there was an issue with my room. The A/C was not working properly. I had a meeting jsut after checking in so i infomred the front desk that the thermostat didn't work on my way out. When I returned late that night the A/C was on and running. i changed the setting refrain from mentioning competitors or to AUTO and it shut off adn did not come on again. next morning - informed them that the AUTO control was not working and was told it would be taken care of, but it wasn't. made another trip to the desk but unfortunately a 3rd and final time that it was not fixed. Again - not typical, but worth mentioning. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff I travel often enough to have plenty of stories of 'lost' items in hotel rooms. To my utter amazement I left my brand new - unmarked IPad and car charger when I checked out of the Four Points in Culver City. Not only did the staff (Manager) recognize the items as mine - they contacted me proactively to let me know they had them!!! They have my full loyalty! October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good hotel -- with a some minor improvements, it could be outstanding. My spouse and I stayed here for three nights while in LA on business. The location is outstanding, with convenient access to freeways, shopping, and dining in the area. The room was clean and functional with good internet access. There was an issue with the shower in our room which the engineering department fixed quickly once identified. The large flat screen TV was converted to high definition while we stayed. After the conversion, changing the channels was slow and cumbersome but the picture quality was awesome post conversion. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant one morning. The food quality and variety of the breakfast buffet was good, it was a decent value, and the restaurant staff service was really outstanding. Some minor points for improvement: 1) The room is dark at night. There are a lot of lights, but none of them, not even the desk lamp, is particularly bright. Made reading a challenge. 2) $12 for parking at this location is a bit steep. 3) The AC unit was loud, not obvious to operate, and the location of the curtains blunted the effect of the unit. Not easy to keep the room at a comfortable temperature at times. 4) The front desk staff in the mornings and evenings were very friendly and helpful. The people working in the late afternoon were a bit surly and acted as if they were doing you a favor by answering a question. The rest of the staff being nice and helpful offset this. This hotel could be something special for the business or leisure traveler with a little more improvement. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has got everything you need Very sleek appearance of the common areas, never looked crowded even if the hotel was full. Rooms have everything you need, including a USB charger. Only remark: $12/day for parking feels a bit steep for a location like that. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Recovery Ever The number 1 reason I stay at this hotel is for the pool. I get up early and swim a mile and most pools in the area are under 30 feet. On the first morning the lights were out and when their was enough light later the pool cleaner came in and forced me out of the pool. I brought this to the management's attention. I received an email from the manager to let me know that these issues would be addressed. Not only did he make sure everything was ready the next day, but he met me on the way to the pool to make sure that everything was AOK. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Super friendly staff, comfortable clean room, good food and peaceful environment, we're recommending this place to our Friends and we will be back in a couple of weeks! October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Stay The room was very comfortable. Particularly liked the bed. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF Staff were very attentive and beds were soooo comfortable. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice! Everyone and every thing equaled or surpassed expectations. The staff was cordial, helpful, and efficient. The room comfort was terrific. The restaurant, although not open in the afternoon, was wonderful for drinks & appetizers, as well as dinner. The location was convenient and close to freeways and surface connections. The area is loaded with fine dining choices and within a nice community. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was so small I couldn't believe how small the room was! The bathroom was so tiny you barely had room to move around in. I was not satisfied with this hotel and would not return! Also, the room looked like it has not been updated for quite a while. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and service We very much appreciated the warm greeting, friendly staff and nice pool and room. Thank you so much for a great stay! Very accomodating. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks The hotel reception, Ann was excellent. She treated us very nice and professional. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2012 I really like Four Points because everything is clean. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The rooms were very attractive and comfortable.The staff was courteous and helpful. The only downside was the daily parking fee for guests. I really think this is unnecessary. September 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO GOOD NIGHT SLEEP called ahead to request room info and extra towels. but upon my check-in i was told the hotel was over booked- in the end after waiting 32 minutes in the lobby. i was granted a room on second floor with LOUD ac noise. no extra towels. Very unhappy August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had a great experience. Toni was fantastic I arrived tired and she eased me in and thru check in and greeted me with a big smile the next morning. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and rates I love the location and the rates were terrific! August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Everything was great. They allowed an early checkk-in and a late check-out. Room was perfect. The location is convenient to everything with a mall and restaurants right across the street. We spent a day by the pool and could not have had more fun. We cant wait to return. August 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you like noise level of freight train, it's perfect The air conditioning in this hotel is individually controlled and has the noise level of a freight train. You cannot converse and have the ac on at the same time. When we asked for a change of room, the desk clerk said "All rooms are like that--lots of people complain" TOTALLY UNSATISFACTORY EXPERIENCE! August 15, 2012
  • 2016-07-25 T16:12:39.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>