Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay for quick night Overall the hotel was pretty good. Very pleasant people and very clean and updated. Only complaints there were not enough outlets to have coffee maker and tv going at same time. Also, air conditioner was pretty loud so made a good nights sleep hard to get. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean and hospitable The staff was very professional and courteous. Helped with any questions about the area. Accommodated clients with anything we asked for. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away From Home What an incredible oasis of customer service in a desert of hospitality mediocrity. This hotel gives four star service for an average hotel price. Matt at the front desk was incredible. Gene the general manager took the time to introduce himself to me and inquire about my stay. From housekeeping to food service to the security people everyone is so friendly and helpful. So many places I've stayed could use a lesson or two from this staff. I recommend this hotel highly. I wish I could just move in permanently. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet I needed a quiet and peaceful getaway after taking a stressful 3-day professional exam, and the Four Points was just what the doctor ordered. The free WiFi was fast and reliable, the bed was extremely comfortable, and my request for a high floor was honored, as a Starwood Preferred Guest member. However, given the ample size of the parking lot, and the fact that the hotel is not located in a high population density area with small real estate, it really is unnecessary to charge per day parking fees to park yourself in a completely automated gate system. Plus, those per day fees become really substantial after more than a few days. As much as I liked the hotel, the parking fees are definitely a reason to look elsewhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part it was good... My main disappointment was that when I booked the hotel through southwest airlines it said that there was no fee for parking and then when I checked in they said that parking would be $12/day per vehicle. The bathroom in the room was a little small and cramped for my taste. The bar staff was very friendly and offered good service. The breakfast bar didn't leave much to choose from for someone on a special diet like myself. Dinner menu was much better than breakfast and the filet was really good. In addition to that I felt that the nightly rate combined with the room tax and parking made this hotel too expensive for what it offered. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business traveler Friendly, courteous staff was very helpful with each of my inquiries. The beds are comfortable and my room was clean. The refrigerator is a nice convenience, however it was quite loud. During my 5 night stay, I was surprised to find that each time I entered my room at the end of the day, the air conditioning was off; the unit had to be unplugged and the breaker reset in order to turn the unit on again. None of the controls worked from the thermostate; only worked from the wall unit. I've stayed in this hotel 4 times this year and this has happened in each room I've been in. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great I would possibly stay at this hotel again for it's convenience but other than that would skip it. My room was cleaned but not that clean. The front desk staff was dismissive at best. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA visit From the moment I walked into the Four Points - LA I was treated like royalty. The staff was absolutely wonderful. In particular, Dulce B at the front desk could not have been more accommodating. Thanks for a great evening. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is Clueless The staff at this establishment seems to have no idea what they are doing. Each stay is booked by an associate with a credit card authorization. However, every time I check in they have no clue and say they have no way to verify it. SO we end up being charged twice, or the wrong card is charged and then we have to spend a good amount of time getting it corrected. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stay for my cat and me! I stayed here en route to Austin from New Zealand with my cat - very few local hotels accept cats and these guys were really accommodating, charging only $25 pet fee. The staff was really friendly and helpful, my room service meal was delicious and well priced, and the cab driver who took me to the airport (retired Starwood manager) was fantastic. My room was really clean and the bed was comfy. Great value. My ONLY complaints are: 1. The a/c was loud and not very effective 2. The pillows were too soft July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great The staff was accommodating and polite. Clean rooms and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good as usual Great west side location and reasonably priced. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and friendly from checkin to check out very helpful and friendly July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place The Four Points Sheraton was in a great locate. the food was great and the staff was very helpful in every way. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a place to sleep This hotel is just average, a place to sleep. Nothing special. We stay here for that reason, and it's proximity to our church/event. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was extremely clean The staff was very accomendating. The rooms were well kept and I wanted to steal the mattress! I had a great nights sleep after a long day! Will definitely be back. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff were top of the line and made me feel at home. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning! Upon check-in, I paid for the evening parking and was given a room with a single bed instead of two beds as originally requested. On the side was another customer complaining at the reception that her room's toilet didn't work. Even worse, when I opened the door to my assigned room, it was filthy and full of the smell of cigarettes. I am allergic to this smell, and was completely disgusted! I went downstairs to complain 5 minutes after checking in with the same person, and was asked if I was the one who left the room that way! I had to explain that I had just checked in with him and was given a room that wasn't sanitary and had been smoked in! He gave me another room, which didn't have shampoo, water, and one of the keys I received didn't open the door. This may be my last time staying at a Four Points hotel because of this horrible experience, and I am currently unable to give positive reviews or recommendations to friends and strangers. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Very good hotel, with a large Westfield shopping center across the road. Reasonably close to LAX, however with no aircraft noise. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed A Bit Overall my stay was enjoyable, the reception/front desk staff were pleasant. The restaurant service and food were average to below average. The SPG floor that I was on could have appeared a bit nicer for the location and quality usually found at a Four Points. Worth a stay, they need some better training and a step up on appearance. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great!!! This hotel was so relaxing and the staff is FABULOUS!!! I was so impressed with the courteous employees and the excellent service. I will definitely stay here again!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel staff was very friendly and prompt. As a platinum member, we were even upgraded to one of their suites. There was a small welcome gift when we checked into the room (glass of wine, fruit and cheese) The rooms were clean and quiet. Overall, a great hotel for the money. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel has Great Location Near the 405. This hotel seems to be outdated with some of the room features. Generally, the staff was fantastic and went out of their way to make my stay pleasurable. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of waiting Problematic if you arrive at busy times - long lines at checkin/out, and staff don't follow through on what they say they'd do. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort always stay there when in los angeles July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is GREAT for DIsabled I visited for 6 nights with a friend and our two service dogs. We were welcomed with open arms and no questions were asked. What a refreshing change of pace! July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Only one person checking guest in had to wait approx. 10 minutes to be helped. Had confirmed a room with 2 Queen beds. Upon checking in at 5PM was informed they did not have any rooms available with 2 beds. I could wait or take a King with a rolloway. Since I was extremely tired and just wanted to lie down I agreed to the King but once I got into the room I realized there was no place to fit the rolloway. We would have to be walking on top of the beds to get around. I called down to the front desk and informed him I would have to get a room with 2 beds. He said he would call me back when room was available. After 45 Minutes I called asking if the room was available. He said yes, so I left the room and went to front desk to get new set of keys. When I asked why the room I had booked was not available at 5PM, since ck in is 3PM. I was told they were short staffed the evening before. I am sorry but that is not an acceptable. I do not feel I would recommend this hotel to clients. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceptionally clean in all aspects. The hotel is very clean in every aspect. It is also a convenient location to many activities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay in LA Good location for a quick trip to the city. Great staff, good food, nice room, nice pool... What's not to like? Shopping mall across the street is convenient too. If planning to explore LA with family from here, best to do it on a Sunday I think. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly! Kudos to the hotel for being pet friendly! It's so hard to find places that accept pets and that is what usually prevents me from traveling. The staff was super friendly and on top of everything. I alerted staff to someone who left their dogs in the car overnight, and the hot sun was starting to come over the car, and they called animal control right away. I didn't expect staff to be so accomodating to people with pets. The room was nice and spacious. The water pressure in the shower was a bit much, but the bathroom overall was nice. I had trouble sleeping because of the pillows. I'm just used to my own, it was hard to get comfortable at night. The food is what I would expect from a hotel, nothing fancy, but it wasn't bad. I guess the only beef that I have is having to pay for parking on top of my room rate. That must be a California thing. I'll definitely come back here though. It was a nice experience. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:39:45.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>