Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! We have stayed at this hotel in the past. It is conveniently located off the 405 and has recently had an upgrade. Loved the new carpeting! Unfortunately found the bathroom to be extremely small and hard to maneuver in. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay In town for UCLA graduation. Nice four day stay. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Good central location in LA. Nice breakfast and good value. Only complaint is the charge for parking, although that seems to be the norm in Los Angeles. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. This was a beautiful and luxurious room at a great price. I was very impressed with my accommodations. The front desk treated me with respect and were very courteous. I will stay there anytime I am in town. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Oustanding hotel! Team & leadership have done a great job in running this hotel. Highly reccomend to everyone. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I took a chance on this hotel. My last four points experience in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. was bad, but this time in Culver City, Ca. was great! Four points has redeemed themselves! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful, clean and welcoming Loved the stay and will stay at same hotel if needed in the future. Did not stay long enough to use all the amenities, but will look forward to using them in the future. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet for a daytime stay We made a late reservation because we were delayed 3 days in melbourne Aus. and only had a day to catch the train for New Orleans, the room and service was great. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! From our very early, but easily accommodated, check-in, we were treated with friendly service. They all went out of their way to make us feel welcome! Thanks. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is great features --Has great features --In good location --Staff is very honest and responsible --Food and Drinks are good --Room service also great Regards, Venkat April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Awesome staff, food & hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff Spent 7 days a couple of weeks ago and returned today for another 5 days. Staff very welcoming. Hotel well located. November 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Check in clerk was very impersonal. Never made contact. Bathrooms are very tight. Beds arte comfy though. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent hotel Very good food, beautiful rooms, very clean ,staff very polite,pricing very affordable June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was fantastic. SPG extras were great. Will definitely stay here again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great location and buffet. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity This hotel is close to the airport, shopping, and to places we needed to be relative to business meetings and social gatherings that we were required to attend. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost Reservation I'm not the one to be an annoying customer bashing a hotel, but this location does need improvement. Our reservation was somehow misplaced, so upon our arrival at 2:50 we had to wait until 3:30 as not only was the manager gone for the day, but the front desk associate who knew how to override the system was not coming in until then. Since my fiancee had to get ready for a wedding (which we had to be at by 4:30), I obviously was not too pleased about this. Additionally, the front desk associate who was supposed to come in at 3:30 actually was scheduled for 4pm, so we had to call them to get into the system (which could have been handled initially without us waiting ~40 minutes). To compensate us for this, I received one free drink coupon - even though there were two of us. I would think I'd get hooked up a little better, since I'm nearly a Gold member and use the SPG AMEX card. Finally, the room had some awfully loud clicking going on with the refridgerator (which I didn't know until after going to bed, as we had to rush out once we got ready for the wedding) and I had to unplug it in the middle of the night. Other than these issues, the hotel is fine: clean, comfortable beds, pretty good location for where we were going. I just wouldn't trust them with my reservation. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk employees I told 2 clerks that I would be checking out a day early and when I went to check out, the clerk was very surprised--not cool. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years. The facility is well maintained, the bar, restaurant and breakfast buffet are all first rate. The rooms are clean and well equipped. Probably the most notable aspect of this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. One person that I want to particularly note is Brenda C. who is a front counter person. She is always welcoming and very helpful. She has resolved several problems in various visits with skill and a smile. Also, the staff in the bar/restaurant/breakfast buffet are great. The are all very friendly and helpful. Kudos to management also for assembling such a great team. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Check-In Experience I arrived at the hotel around midnight and waited longer than 15 mins for the desk clerk to even attend to me. The first 10 mins she spent on the phone while there is another guest ahead of me waiting for her. She could not find the reservation for this guest but offered her the walk-in rate which happens to be $5 lower than the rate I got via SPG on-line. I know its only a small amount of money but when I inquired if I can take advantage of that rate she just gave me a flat NO and did not offer an explanation and proceeded to give my key. I'm not used to getting this kind of treatment from any Starwood property at any level. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and employees. I recently had the pleasure of staying here from 3-17 to 3-20 and I would stay here again the next time I'm in the LA Area. The positives of the hotel are 1) Friendly Staff 2) Comfortable beds 3)Nice size refrigerator in room 4)WiFi included with hotel. 5)Close to major freeways and LAX 6) Reasonable parking rates There was a small issue with the bathroom that my travel companion noticed and although we mentioned it to the front desk it was not resolved. The next day I mentioned it to the head of housekeeping who assured me it would be taken care of. I was unable to verify this because we were checking out. Although this hotel is within 10 minutes of LAX I did not hear any planes while I was trying to sleep. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I doubt that I will ever stay here again The bathroom was extremely small. The thermostat in our room did not function after our first night on the property. We had to request a roll of toilet paper at the front desk. The front desk staff did not adequately explain the in and out process of the controlled entry parking. I shouldn't have been charged for the parking. The very worst problem: When first being turned on, the water ffrom the bathroom sink tap had a very disagreeable odor--not unlike odors that emanate from sewer grates. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I loved the place! Convenient to locations and nice people on staff... I only had an issue with my linen not being changed daily like I desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Property in Culver This hotel is in a good location. It is across from a mall, which allows easy access to shopping and a multitude of restaurants. This is an "average" Four Points. The decor is clean and muted. The staff is competent. They did send a fruit platter to my room, which I thought was quite lovely and it made me feel appreciated. My only frustration with this hotel is that they charge for parking even when you're spending money in the hotel. For example, a friend came over to join us for breakfast and had to pay $6 for the hour they were with us. I think it would make more sense to allow validation with purchase within the hotel. Other than that, the room was comfortable and well maintained. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has a lot going for it! I stay here about once a month so I know what to expect. This time I was surprised by a guest recognition reception in the library (how many mid-priced hotels have a library?) ... I stopped in and had a glass of wine and a snack with several members of the staff! They were all delightful people, and seemed truly interested in meeting and socializing with customers. My only complaint is that the restaurant doesn't open until 6:30 AM, we often leave about 6 and can't even grab a bagel. Other hotels have a 'grab bag' at the front desk with an apple, granola bar and water - here I can SMELL breakfast (and they have a lovely full hot breakfast buffet) but I can't eat unless I'm there at 6:30. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel beside Westfield Shopping Maill The hotel is very accessible to LAX, a bit near perhaps because they still charge their guest a parking fee of $12/day which I find odd considering they are not an airport hotel. The rooms are of good size & beds are super comfy however the bathrooms are very small for the size of the room but it was functional. Internet is included which is a plus but the speed I guess depends on what time & how many users are using at the same time. Overall, if you are looking for a place around the area and you like to have the convenience of having a Mall while during your trip, i HIGHLY recommend this place. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised This was the closest Starwood property available near Century City the days needed. Based on some of the reviews posted I had very serious concerns but little choice as this was the closest hotel to my client. I was most pleasantly surprised. Everyone I interacted with were excellent. The restaurant food was excellent. The location was great provided you take the side streets to LA. Safe area. You may want to request a room that is not on the freeway side. And the price was excellent. If this hotel is making a transformation then they are doing a great job. Please continue. I recommend! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I just returned from my last stay there and the staff was excellent. The first night, my room smelled like cigarette smoke, in fact the whole floor smelled like cigarette smoke. It was very bad and I was unable to sleep. The woman at the front desk was able to find me a room on another floor. In the room change, I didn't check to see if the refrigerator was working. I put my lunch in there and the next morning the food was ruined because the refrigerator was not working. I explained that to the manager and he had the kitchen make a lunch to take to work. I have stayed at this hotel several times and the staff has always been great. I will continue to stay at this hotel every time I work in LA. Thank you! January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our visit We were visiting UCLA and did not want to pay Westwood rates. This was 15 mins away and only 10 mins from airport. 20+ to Santa Monica. Mall across the street has the greatest food court. Since it's right off the 405, it's easy to get to alot of places. Staff was the best!! April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location and staff but should not a Category 3 I chose this hotel for its location. The staff were very friendly. But the room was dirty and run down. Not what I would expect from a Category 3. Category 1 maybe 2 is where this belongs. Also why the $12 parking fee? Its located next to a number of strip with plenty of free parking. April 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>