Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff. This hotel was recommended to me while on business trip to L.A. The hotel was clean and the staff was superb. Anything we needed was taken care of and I have never had service like this. The rooms were in great shape and comfortable. A shopping mall was right across the street with restaurants. The hotel restaurant was fabulous also. Just minutes from LAX and the beach. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Culver City this site needs some updating; AC is very noisy and has been on other stays/ energy efficient lights going off is annoying/ room needed minor remedial cleaning - light switch covers; STAFF GETS AN A+ October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF/outdated room Great staff but the air conditioning in the room and exhaust fan motor in the bathroom so outdated and consequently loud I could not sleep. The front desk staff tried to change our room from the 8th floor right below where the exhaust fan motor is located but were unable to. Sleepless nights are NOT conducive to having a pleasant week-end! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy place This place is friendly and in a fun location. There are tons of great mom and pop places to eat around - just check yelp. Little shopping and movies within blocks of it also. The staff is very helpful and they do their best to recognize SPG status even though it is a Four Points which has limited offerings. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!!! The staff was so helpful with anything we asked. They were awesome!! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value - Great staff All staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-appointed. We appreciated the energy-efficiency features, recycling, "green" room cleaning. Restaurant food was consistently good; lobby coffee, tea and iced waters were great. Convenient location, ample parking, proximity to highways and Westfield shopping center. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nearby marina del rey This hotel is sophisticated and has a mall nearby. It is good for people who likes to shop and spend money. It's also close to marina del rey where you could see the ocean and the boats that are parked. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Problems Parking ticket did not work even following multiple times informing staff until last day someone fixed it. Also the wall thermostat did not work and the one on the heater would not stop blowing unless turned off. So room was only hot or cold. The waitress in the dinning room was the most friendly and cheerful. Why pay for parking when you pay for a room? December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night for business meeting the next day The room was average but small. I wanted to connect my computer to the TV and all of the inputs had duct tape over them. The advertisement said 2-bottled waters in room but only one was there. the staff was mediocre. it all rates for an average rating. If the intended expectation is for a higher rating then go above and beyond for this type of property. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Comfortable. However, three things that would have made it much better. First, bathtub/shower is way too slick...snd my wife and I aren't exactly old or infirm. A real danger. Second, I prefer a lock box (safe in my room). I don't want to deal with employees for our personal items. Third, hotel parking at $12 per day expensive for this level hotel. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and meets needs We usually stay here when visiting our kids at UCLA. The hotel is close enough yet out of the congestion of Westwood. The staff is good and the hotel is clean. I enjoy the downstairs library and complimentary coffee, while the family sleeps in. The hotel is fairly close to many decent restaurants. Just wish there wasn't a $12 charge for parking. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very comfortable. I enjoyed my drink at the bar the staff were excellent. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great proximity to airport. My room was very spacious and clean Beds were comfortable. Loved the motion sensitive bathroom lights. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent stay This hotel was perfectly located behind a mall and next to the freeway. It was very convenient. The hotel overall was nice. The only room for improvement was the AC and bed. The room was not great on climate control and the unit was loud. The bed was not comfortable to me at all. Still a great find for the money. The pool is huge!!!! May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Gem !! We found this hotel almost by mistake, but we are so glad we did find this place. Location, perfect, staff polite and courteous. Shopping across the road, restaurants within a short walk. Will definitely return here, also would tell anyone visiting LAX that this is the place to stay. Thanks for a great time, see you next time . June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good We stayed in room 716. The shower lever in the tub was very difficult to pull up/push down. Also, the AC would stop running and would have to be restarted-which was annoying in the middle of the night. Other than that, the service of the staff and quality of the hotel were very good. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located and has a nice pool and nicely equipped fitness room. The staff was very accomodating. My only complaint was that the matress pad on the bed was a bit lumpy and folded up in spots - kind of annoying. But all in all, it met my needs. Great location for freeway access and shopping! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs We had an early arrival, and although the hotel made it clear that early check in on availabiltiy only, the staff was eager to arrange the room to get ready as soon as possible, received room at 11 am! The room was very good. the staff was excellent - did the outmost to arrange tours and gave advise. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C Machine It would have been a perfect stay overnight had we been able to get a peaceful night sleep. the A/C Machine in the room was very noisy and every time it kicked in it woke us up. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travel The hotel met my needs. Was able to hit the gym in the morning, grab breakfast before leaving for my meetings, and close to where i was traveling to. I'll definitely be coming back! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headquarters Two families, one week stay in aug. for a dance workshop. The rooms were cleaned at The same time daily. The staff is great, extra towels, where's the mall etc. free coffee on the way out in the morning. Located right on the 405 but even facing freeway ,room was quiet. Gated parking. Good headquarters. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 The hotel was excellent at Windham Gardens ,,, and I truly like the Starwood Properties but I found the staff to not be as warm as I had experienced with other Starwood facilties. This was pretty much across the board, however, the location is central to much of my personal & business acitivities. Also, for that area, within a 3 mile radius, this hotel is better than most of what is available. Also, I left a black (business) binder which I know for sure that I left at the hotel. I went back the next day and no one ever saw it. I rarely lose anything but I had a lot of luggage, so this was an oversight and I have had this item since 2001, but not only was there not much effort placed to locate the item (I drove back to the hotel and waited 30 to 45 min for them to locate it) but again the customer service was lacking, I love the location, my prior experience with this property was excellent but under this ownership and as my first time staying at this property since the change in ownership, I was disappointed and even expected more. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant were very friendly. It's like they could read your mind of what you wanted or were looking for. Nice touch that the GM came over to our table to ask how everything was. Impressive September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor organization The room was the wrong one. I had reserved a room that included breakfast. But was charged an additional amount for the breakfast I had ordered. I complained to the front desk and they said that there was nothing they could do since the guy that checked us in did not give us some sort of voucher. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Provided a 1st class SPG experience The hotel and restaurant staff truly made this a great experience. In fact it was so good I commented to my wife that I believe each one of these team members have been through great customer experience training. Very kind, smiled and were service oriented! This was a great experience! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for the Price This was my 2nd stay at Four Points and I was pleased yet again. They have a solid breakfast buffet that I ate at everyday and the hotel is well kept. The rooms are little smaller than I like but definitely a good value for the price especially compared to other hotels nearby. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Totally Standard The staff is great but the hotel itself is just average. It's near an office park and across the street from a shopping mall, and quite close to LAX. If you need to be in that area it's a good place to stay. If you don't need to be in that area there are probably nicer, newer hotels. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Problems on this Visit I stay at this hotel specifically because it is generally a good value and they have a good pool for lap swimming. The pool was closed for maintenance and did not reopen as scheduled. The AAA rate was the Parking Package and I had to argue at checkout that the parking was included. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and great location! We were pleasantly surprised! Staff was friendly and helpful, room was very clean with nice, updated furnishings and very comfortable bed. LOVE complimentary wi fi in the room. Great location near a variety of restaurants and shopping. Will definitely stay again when in the area! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and cozy I felt comfy and safe in this hotel. My only complaint would be that we went to the hotel's restaurant and had to pay for coffee when there was complimentary coffee on the bar. If you want to do breakfast at the hotel, pour the free coffee and bring it over to your table! June 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>