Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient stay The hotel is located in a convenient place with access to major highways, shopping, food, etc. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and employees. I recently had the pleasure of staying here from 3-17 to 3-20 and I would stay here again the next time I'm in the LA Area. The positives of the hotel are 1) Friendly Staff 2) Comfortable beds 3)Nice size refrigerator in room 4)WiFi included with hotel. 5)Close to major freeways and LAX 6) Reasonable parking rates There was a small issue with the bathroom that my travel companion noticed and although we mentioned it to the front desk it was not resolved. The next day I mentioned it to the head of housekeeping who assured me it would be taken care of. I was unable to verify this because we were checking out. Although this hotel is within 10 minutes of LAX I did not hear any planes while I was trying to sleep. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & March 2014Accommodations All the Four Points by Sheraton hotels we have stayed in while on vacation, have been very good to us that's why we keep going back and will continue to go back. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location great location, staff extremely helpful. rooms need a major upgrade and were not very clean. towels were hard. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi and Gym are Bad Wifi is so bad, Gym at my home is way bigger than this hotel has. House keeping needs improvement. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Age is showing Had to call maintenance 3 times 1 Water shut off to toilet 2 toilet overflow 3 Smoke in bathroom Bulb shorted out 4 Computers very very old and slow March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Last year, I stayed at this same hotel and had a negative experience with the poor customer service offered by the front desk staff. This time, it was completely different. Brenda was very attentive and helpful. As soon as I walked in to the hotel, she called me up and helped me. No waiting and she provided very efficient service. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! The hotel staff was very friendly. The area of the city had a power outage in late afternoon for about 2 hrs, but the staff kept us happy - comping our drinks and finally our dinner after the lights came on. Taxi calls were on time, as well as wake-up calls. Very nice hotel! Will stay there again if I am ever in the area. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years. The facility is well maintained, the bar, restaurant and breakfast buffet are all first rate. The rooms are clean and well equipped. Probably the most notable aspect of this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. One person that I want to particularly note is Brenda C. who is a front counter person. She is always welcoming and very helpful. She has resolved several problems in various visits with skill and a smile. Also, the staff in the bar/restaurant/breakfast buffet are great. The are all very friendly and helpful. Kudos to management also for assembling such a great team. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with bathroom The bathtub had terrible drainage because the drain was clogged. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating Our family was in town for a family member's funeral and we needed to book a number of rooms. Although the reservation process became a bit cumbersome when we tried to get rooms next to each other, our stay could not have been better. The staff was friendly, thoughtful, and extremely accommodating. Lourdes and the others at the front desk were welcoming, and the bar and restaurant took good care of our large group. Abel in the restaurant was especially sweet. Thank you for making what was a very tough weekend a little easier. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Local! Easy to find/ and just walk across the street to the mall for shopping/eating. Front Desk Staff were awesome. Room clean/comfortable and exceeded my expectations for a "business traveler hotel". Could use a little updating (like in the ALOFT properties) Continental Breakfast was nice, wasn't staffed at opening time tho. Fortunately coffee was avail in lobby. Hot food temp should have been warmer. Great value, and location! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I just returned from my last stay there and the staff was excellent. The first night, my room smelled like cigarette smoke, in fact the whole floor smelled like cigarette smoke. It was very bad and I was unable to sleep. The woman at the front desk was able to find me a room on another floor. In the room change, I didn't check to see if the refrigerator was working. I put my lunch in there and the next morning the food was ruined because the refrigerator was not working. I explained that to the manager and he had the kitchen make a lunch to take to work. I have stayed at this hotel several times and the staff has always been great. I will continue to stay at this hotel every time I work in LA. Thank you! January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but could improve a few things We came out for the Rose Bowl on Jan 1st. The hotel was clean and comfortable as you would expect. Our only real issue was the check out process. We opted for the paperless e-mail receipt, but never received the e-mail. We had a very early morning flight and ended up having to stop at the front desk to get the e-mail sent to us. That process took about 10 mins. The front desk attendant said that we are required to stop to check out in order to generate the e-mail receipt. We never experienced that at any other SPG property. In the end, it was only a inconvenience, but something that could easily be avoided. A huge plus is that the hotel is 10-15 mins from LAX and you don't have to even go on the highway. A side note: Be prepared to pay for parking and consider that cost when you compare to other hotels. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints...well, maybe one... Staff greeted us warmly when we walked in the door. There was fresh fruit waiting for us in our room, along with a note thanking us for returning to a Four Points. Very thoughtful and appreciated after a long drive! We also appreciated the free water bottles in the room, replenished daily. The room was comfortable and clean, though I did notice some dust in the bathroom. Not that big a deal, but I have a dust allergy so I tend to notice those things. The room faced the freeway and was a little noisy, but not enough to prevent falling asleep. There was fresh coffee downstairs in the morning, along with fresh water all day. Parking was easy and plentiful. Location was great for our purposes (visiting relatives in the area). My only complaint is that the free internet in the room worked sporadically. We were not always able to use our computer/ipad when we wanted to. I would definitely stay here again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming This hotel has nicely appointed rooms with a comfortable bed. The room was clean. Hotel is next to mall. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Property in Culver This hotel is in a good location. It is across from a mall, which allows easy access to shopping and a multitude of restaurants. This is an "average" Four Points. The decor is clean and muted. The staff is competent. They did send a fruit platter to my room, which I thought was quite lovely and it made me feel appreciated. My only frustration with this hotel is that they charge for parking even when you're spending money in the hotel. For example, a friend came over to join us for breakfast and had to pay $6 for the hour they were with us. I think it would make more sense to allow validation with purchase within the hotel. Other than that, the room was comfortable and well maintained. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potentially overcharged Everything about this hotel is fine except for the fact that the systems were down when I checked in and all my credit cards for the incidentals were declined. I checked in at 2:30am so I was quite displeased that my check-in was delayed because of a system glitch. I was also displeased that a credit card that I did not originally book the hotel on, but had to try for the incidentals since my first credit card was declined, has a pending charge from the hotel. Now I have to wait to see if the charge gets posted or not. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! Thanks for being such a great hotel! The GM of this hotel sets a great example of leadership, friendliness and kindness to their guests! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Oustanding hotel! Team & leadership have done a great job in running this hotel. Highly reccomend to everyone. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Awesome staff, food & hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personnel are very helpful and accommodating! Experience with front desk and the restaurant staff was very positive. Everyone was extremely helpful, regardless of their busy day or workload. I would stay in future as well! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This was our first time in Los Angeles and the staff made us feel very welcome. The hotel was very well maintained. The restaurant food was excellent also! We will come back. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location; nice place It is a nice place close to my family there in Culver City. I like the convenience of eating facilities in house, especially breakfast. nice to have use of a microwave; thanks for the in-room fridge. yay, comfy beds and pillows. room smelled good. I really appreciate no smoking. (not fun having to walk past smokers at the front door though. The only prob for me was adjusting the temp--room got too warm when fan on--it blows into the curtains instead of into the room. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly service! I love returning to Four Points in Culver City - employees remember me and greet me like a long-lost friend. Always great service November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Great stay! My mom came about an hour early and the team there were able to ge the room ready very quickly. Then when the room had only the King size bed and we requested the 2 queen beds they were able to move us within a matter of minutes. Then when the AC and TV didnt work it was fixed within 20 min - Sandy and the rest of the staff did a great job taking care of us during our stay. So good I almost forgot about the TV and AC issue. :-) November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!!! The staff was so helpful with anything we asked. They were awesome!! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great proximity to airport. My room was very spacious and clean Beds were comfortable. Loved the motion sensitive bathroom lights. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very comfortable. I enjoyed my drink at the bar the staff were excellent. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Culver City this site needs some updating; AC is very noisy and has been on other stays/ energy efficient lights going off is annoying/ room needed minor remedial cleaning - light switch covers; STAFF GETS AN A+ October 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:56:21.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>