Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff. This hotel was recommended to me while on business trip to L.A. The hotel was clean and the staff was superb. Anything we needed was taken care of and I have never had service like this. The rooms were in great shape and comfortable. A shopping mall was right across the street with restaurants. The hotel restaurant was fabulous also. Just minutes from LAX and the beach. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Only one person checking guest in had to wait approx. 10 minutes to be helped. Had confirmed a room with 2 Queen beds. Upon checking in at 5PM was informed they did not have any rooms available with 2 beds. I could wait or take a King with a rolloway. Since I was extremely tired and just wanted to lie down I agreed to the King but once I got into the room I realized there was no place to fit the rolloway. We would have to be walking on top of the beds to get around. I called down to the front desk and informed him I would have to get a room with 2 beds. He said he would call me back when room was available. After 45 Minutes I called asking if the room was available. He said yes, so I left the room and went to front desk to get new set of keys. When I asked why the room I had booked was not available at 5PM, since ck in is 3PM. I was told they were short staffed the evening before. I am sorry but that is not an acceptable. I do not feel I would recommend this hotel to clients. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by burned food the hotel over all was good, clean and Quiet. two issues. 1. bartender served burned Nachos, with "sorry they look burned". 2. I was charged twice in the café. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Problems Parking ticket did not work even following multiple times informing staff until last day someone fixed it. Also the wall thermostat did not work and the one on the heater would not stop blowing unless turned off. So room was only hot or cold. The waitress in the dinning room was the most friendly and cheerful. Why pay for parking when you pay for a room? December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic facility Clean but small rooms and bath. Near freeway so slight noise. Climate controls in room were not great. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has very friendly staff I love staying in this hotel when I come to LA because the staff always make sure I have a happy stay. They talk to me in the halls to make sure I have everything I need. Staff are always upbeat and happy. The walls are very well insulated to keep down the noise, and there are refrigerators in the rooms. Love it! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff make this hotel a great value; friendly, responsive and very helpful. The recent renovations are comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night for business meeting the next day The room was average but small. I wanted to connect my computer to the TV and all of the inputs had duct tape over them. The advertisement said 2-bottled waters in room but only one was there. the staff was mediocre. it all rates for an average rating. If the intended expectation is for a higher rating then go above and beyond for this type of property. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel staff was very friendly and prompt. As a platinum member, we were even upgraded to one of their suites. There was a small welcome gift when we checked into the room (glass of wine, fruit and cheese) The rooms were clean and quiet. Overall, a great hotel for the money. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Comfortable. However, three things that would have made it much better. First, bathtub/shower is way too slick...snd my wife and I aren't exactly old or infirm. A real danger. Second, I prefer a lock box (safe in my room). I don't want to deal with employees for our personal items. Third, hotel parking at $12 per day expensive for this level hotel. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by high price hassle Fair hotel adjacent to shopping mall and freeway. Priced too high for that. Biggest problem was upon booking. Although everyone tries to be friendly and helpful, there was a total disconnect between front desk info and reservation center. Took many phone calls to clear the air and settle an unfortunately stressful booking problem. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA visit From the moment I walked into the Four Points - LA I was treated like royalty. The staff was absolutely wonderful. In particular, Dulce B at the front desk could not have been more accommodating. Thanks for a great evening. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and meets needs We usually stay here when visiting our kids at UCLA. The hotel is close enough yet out of the congestion of Westwood. The staff is good and the hotel is clean. I enjoy the downstairs library and complimentary coffee, while the family sleeps in. The hotel is fairly close to many decent restaurants. Just wish there wasn't a $12 charge for parking. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wet Carpet The floor was really gross. The carpet had a big wet spot when I got there on Monday 6/23/14 afternoon and was still wet when I left on Wed 6/25/14. It's like the pad underneath was soaked. UGH. I've stayed at this hotel many times and it's always nice, but my room on 6/23/14 needed improvement! June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF/outdated room Great staff but the air conditioning in the room and exhaust fan motor in the bathroom so outdated and consequently loud I could not sleep. The front desk staff tried to change our room from the 8th floor right below where the exhaust fan motor is located but were unable to. Sleepless nights are NOT conducive to having a pleasant week-end! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value - Great staff All staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-appointed. We appreciated the energy-efficiency features, recycling, "green" room cleaning. Restaurant food was consistently good; lobby coffee, tea and iced waters were great. Convenient location, ample parking, proximity to highways and Westfield shopping center. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent stay This hotel was perfectly located behind a mall and next to the freeway. It was very convenient. The hotel overall was nice. The only room for improvement was the AC and bed. The room was not great on climate control and the unit was loud. The bed was not comfortable to me at all. Still a great find for the money. The pool is huge!!!! May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Last year, I stayed at this same hotel and had a negative experience with the poor customer service offered by the front desk staff. This time, it was completely different. Brenda was very attentive and helpful. As soon as I walked in to the hotel, she called me up and helped me. No waiting and she provided very efficient service. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Bad Room I have stayed at this hotel many times and always satisfied. This time I was given room #406 which was adjacent to the elevator. The room felt awkward with the sink not inside the bathroom. hen i return i will definitely ask not to have this room. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean and hospitable The staff was very professional and courteous. Helped with any questions about the area. Accommodated clients with anything we asked for. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Gem !! We found this hotel almost by mistake, but we are so glad we did find this place. Location, perfect, staff polite and courteous. Shopping across the road, restaurants within a short walk. Will definitely return here, also would tell anyone visiting LAX that this is the place to stay. Thanks for a great time, see you next time . June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great I would possibly stay at this hotel again for it's convenience but other than that would skip it. My room was cleaned but not that clean. The front desk staff was dismissive at best. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! The hotel staff was very friendly. The area of the city had a power outage in late afternoon for about 2 hrs, but the staff kept us happy - comping our drinks and finally our dinner after the lights came on. Taxi calls were on time, as well as wake-up calls. Very nice hotel! Will stay there again if I am ever in the area. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Always very welcome when I stay here. Very wonderful staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay in LA Good location for a quick trip to the city. Great staff, good food, nice room, nice pool... What's not to like? Shopping mall across the street is convenient too. If planning to explore LA with family from here, best to do it on a Sunday I think. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I was a bit hesitant about this hotel as I had read some older reviews which were not so good, but my experience was excellent. the Hotel is Not new (but not expensive) but the room was clean and the Bed was very comfortable! The staff were friendly and very helpful _ and even the room service meal was great! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Bathroom was very small and had no fan. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located and has a nice pool and nicely equipped fitness room. The staff was very accomodating. My only complaint was that the matress pad on the bed was a bit lumpy and folded up in spots - kind of annoying. But all in all, it met my needs. Great location for freeway access and shopping! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy place This place is friendly and in a fun location. There are tons of great mom and pop places to eat around - just check yelp. Little shopping and movies within blocks of it also. The staff is very helpful and they do their best to recognize SPG status even though it is a Four Points which has limited offerings. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headquarters Two families, one week stay in aug. for a dance workshop. The rooms were cleaned at The same time daily. The staff is great, extra towels, where's the mall etc. free coffee on the way out in the morning. Located right on the 405 but even facing freeway ,room was quiet. Gated parking. Good headquarters. August 15, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>