Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Local! Easy to find/ and just walk across the street to the mall for shopping/eating. Front Desk Staff were awesome. Room clean/comfortable and exceeded my expectations for a "business traveler hotel". Could use a little updating (like in the ALOFT properties) Continental Breakfast was nice, wasn't staffed at opening time tho. Fortunately coffee was avail in lobby. Hot food temp should have been warmer. Great value, and location! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I just returned from my last stay there and the staff was excellent. The first night, my room smelled like cigarette smoke, in fact the whole floor smelled like cigarette smoke. It was very bad and I was unable to sleep. The woman at the front desk was able to find me a room on another floor. In the room change, I didn't check to see if the refrigerator was working. I put my lunch in there and the next morning the food was ruined because the refrigerator was not working. I explained that to the manager and he had the kitchen make a lunch to take to work. I have stayed at this hotel several times and the staff has always been great. I will continue to stay at this hotel every time I work in LA. Thank you! January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but could improve a few things We came out for the Rose Bowl on Jan 1st. The hotel was clean and comfortable as you would expect. Our only real issue was the check out process. We opted for the paperless e-mail receipt, but never received the e-mail. We had a very early morning flight and ended up having to stop at the front desk to get the e-mail sent to us. That process took about 10 mins. The front desk attendant said that we are required to stop to check out in order to generate the e-mail receipt. We never experienced that at any other SPG property. In the end, it was only a inconvenience, but something that could easily be avoided. A huge plus is that the hotel is 10-15 mins from LAX and you don't have to even go on the highway. A side note: Be prepared to pay for parking and consider that cost when you compare to other hotels. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints...well, maybe one... Staff greeted us warmly when we walked in the door. There was fresh fruit waiting for us in our room, along with a note thanking us for returning to a Four Points. Very thoughtful and appreciated after a long drive! We also appreciated the free water bottles in the room, replenished daily. The room was comfortable and clean, though I did notice some dust in the bathroom. Not that big a deal, but I have a dust allergy so I tend to notice those things. The room faced the freeway and was a little noisy, but not enough to prevent falling asleep. There was fresh coffee downstairs in the morning, along with fresh water all day. Parking was easy and plentiful. Location was great for our purposes (visiting relatives in the area). My only complaint is that the free internet in the room worked sporadically. We were not always able to use our computer/ipad when we wanted to. I would definitely stay here again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming This hotel has nicely appointed rooms with a comfortable bed. The room was clean. Hotel is next to mall. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Property in Culver This hotel is in a good location. It is across from a mall, which allows easy access to shopping and a multitude of restaurants. This is an "average" Four Points. The decor is clean and muted. The staff is competent. They did send a fruit platter to my room, which I thought was quite lovely and it made me feel appreciated. My only frustration with this hotel is that they charge for parking even when you're spending money in the hotel. For example, a friend came over to join us for breakfast and had to pay $6 for the hour they were with us. I think it would make more sense to allow validation with purchase within the hotel. Other than that, the room was comfortable and well maintained. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potentially overcharged Everything about this hotel is fine except for the fact that the systems were down when I checked in and all my credit cards for the incidentals were declined. I checked in at 2:30am so I was quite displeased that my check-in was delayed because of a system glitch. I was also displeased that a credit card that I did not originally book the hotel on, but had to try for the incidentals since my first credit card was declined, has a pending charge from the hotel. Now I have to wait to see if the charge gets posted or not. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! Thanks for being such a great hotel! The GM of this hotel sets a great example of leadership, friendliness and kindness to their guests! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Oustanding hotel! Team & leadership have done a great job in running this hotel. Highly reccomend to everyone. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Awesome staff, food & hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personnel are very helpful and accommodating! Experience with front desk and the restaurant staff was very positive. Everyone was extremely helpful, regardless of their busy day or workload. I would stay in future as well! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This was our first time in Los Angeles and the staff made us feel very welcome. The hotel was very well maintained. The restaurant food was excellent also! We will come back. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location; nice place It is a nice place close to my family there in Culver City. I like the convenience of eating facilities in house, especially breakfast. nice to have use of a microwave; thanks for the in-room fridge. yay, comfy beds and pillows. room smelled good. I really appreciate no smoking. (not fun having to walk past smokers at the front door though. The only prob for me was adjusting the temp--room got too warm when fan on--it blows into the curtains instead of into the room. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly service! I love returning to Four Points in Culver City - employees remember me and greet me like a long-lost friend. Always great service November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Great stay! My mom came about an hour early and the team there were able to ge the room ready very quickly. Then when the room had only the King size bed and we requested the 2 queen beds they were able to move us within a matter of minutes. Then when the AC and TV didnt work it was fixed within 20 min - Sandy and the rest of the staff did a great job taking care of us during our stay. So good I almost forgot about the TV and AC issue. :-) November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!!! The staff was so helpful with anything we asked. They were awesome!! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great proximity to airport. My room was very spacious and clean Beds were comfortable. Loved the motion sensitive bathroom lights. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very comfortable. I enjoyed my drink at the bar the staff were excellent. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Culver City this site needs some updating; AC is very noisy and has been on other stays/ energy efficient lights going off is annoying/ room needed minor remedial cleaning - light switch covers; STAFF GETS AN A+ October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Superb The staff at this hotel knows what customer service means! At breakfast, Juan an employee of the restaurant, asked if I was an SPG member. He realized I didn't receive my restaurant discount card, had my SPG card added to my reservation and brought the card to me at my table. That's exceptional customer service. I would have not received my points without his attention. Hotel rooms can become "the same" when you travel a lot, but people like the ones I've met here make the difference! Will definitely stay here again. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nearby marina del rey This hotel is sophisticated and has a mall nearby. It is good for people who likes to shop and spend money. It's also close to marina del rey where you could see the ocean and the boats that are parked. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of renovation The rooms are crowded with furniture; carpet and bedding need to be replaced. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C Machine It would have been a perfect stay overnight had we been able to get a peaceful night sleep. the A/C Machine in the room was very noisy and every time it kicked in it woke us up. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travel The hotel met my needs. Was able to hit the gym in the morning, grab breakfast before leaving for my meetings, and close to where i was traveling to. I'll definitely be coming back! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Visit I look forward to my next visit , great hotel and staff! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scary Situation I checked in to the Four Points Sheraton in Culver City on Thursday night, September 19 after a six hour flight from Boston with my young daughter. The front desk wanted to put me in a room with a King bed. I said no because I had reserved two queen beds and had re-confirmed that two days earlier. So the man said "okay, I will put you in room 317 which has two queen beds". We dragged our five suitcases up to the third floor. My daughter took the key and started to enter the room as I went back towards the elevator the get the remaining suitcases. As she entered the room she came back out and said to me (I was down the hall), "There's a man in there in his underwear". I rushed back, said "close the door and get out of there". Needless to say I was not happy. This was a huge breakdown in hotel security. The front desk didn't seem to care too much and was nonchalant about it. He wound up giving me a suite with a pull out couch, not exactly what I wanted to sleep on. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! We have stayed at this hotel in the past. It is conveniently located off the 405 and has recently had an upgrade. Loved the new carpeting! Unfortunately found the bathroom to be extremely small and hard to maneuver in. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy place This place is friendly and in a fun location. There are tons of great mom and pop places to eat around - just check yelp. Little shopping and movies within blocks of it also. The staff is very helpful and they do their best to recognize SPG status even though it is a Four Points which has limited offerings. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant were very friendly. It's like they could read your mind of what you wanted or were looking for. Nice touch that the GM came over to our table to ask how everything was. Impressive September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great Hotel, extremely clean and well appointed rooms as well as lobby. It was a nice experience to be in this hotel. I definitely recommend this Hotel. September 11, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:07:49.158-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>