Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great proximity to airport. My room was very spacious and clean Beds were comfortable. Loved the motion sensitive bathroom lights. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very comfortable. I enjoyed my drink at the bar the staff were excellent. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Culver City this site needs some updating; AC is very noisy and has been on other stays/ energy efficient lights going off is annoying/ room needed minor remedial cleaning - light switch covers; STAFF GETS AN A+ October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Superb The staff at this hotel knows what customer service means! At breakfast, Juan an employee of the restaurant, asked if I was an SPG member. He realized I didn't receive my restaurant discount card, had my SPG card added to my reservation and brought the card to me at my table. That's exceptional customer service. I would have not received my points without his attention. Hotel rooms can become "the same" when you travel a lot, but people like the ones I've met here make the difference! Will definitely stay here again. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nearby marina del rey This hotel is sophisticated and has a mall nearby. It is good for people who likes to shop and spend money. It's also close to marina del rey where you could see the ocean and the boats that are parked. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of renovation The rooms are crowded with furniture; carpet and bedding need to be replaced. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C Machine It would have been a perfect stay overnight had we been able to get a peaceful night sleep. the A/C Machine in the room was very noisy and every time it kicked in it woke us up. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travel The hotel met my needs. Was able to hit the gym in the morning, grab breakfast before leaving for my meetings, and close to where i was traveling to. I'll definitely be coming back! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Visit I look forward to my next visit , great hotel and staff! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scary Situation I checked in to the Four Points Sheraton in Culver City on Thursday night, September 19 after a six hour flight from Boston with my young daughter. The front desk wanted to put me in a room with a King bed. I said no because I had reserved two queen beds and had re-confirmed that two days earlier. So the man said "okay, I will put you in room 317 which has two queen beds". We dragged our five suitcases up to the third floor. My daughter took the key and started to enter the room as I went back towards the elevator the get the remaining suitcases. As she entered the room she came back out and said to me (I was down the hall), "There's a man in there in his underwear". I rushed back, said "close the door and get out of there". Needless to say I was not happy. This was a huge breakdown in hotel security. The front desk didn't seem to care too much and was nonchalant about it. He wound up giving me a suite with a pull out couch, not exactly what I wanted to sleep on. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! We have stayed at this hotel in the past. It is conveniently located off the 405 and has recently had an upgrade. Loved the new carpeting! Unfortunately found the bathroom to be extremely small and hard to maneuver in. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy place This place is friendly and in a fun location. There are tons of great mom and pop places to eat around - just check yelp. Little shopping and movies within blocks of it also. The staff is very helpful and they do their best to recognize SPG status even though it is a Four Points which has limited offerings. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant were very friendly. It's like they could read your mind of what you wanted or were looking for. Nice touch that the GM came over to our table to ask how everything was. Impressive September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great Hotel, extremely clean and well appointed rooms as well as lobby. It was a nice experience to be in this hotel. I definitely recommend this Hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good We stayed in room 716. The shower lever in the tub was very difficult to pull up/push down. Also, the AC would stop running and would have to be restarted-which was annoying in the middle of the night. Other than that, the service of the staff and quality of the hotel were very good. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a critique The air conditioning unit and fan did not cool the room in a reasonable amount of time. Also, one young woman who I asked about the credit/debit card additional fee was not very well informed about the procedure. She told me I was going to have to pay $50 in order to be refunded the $50 I was being charged a hold even though I did not or intended to place any additional charges on my card. I even pd cash for the parking September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I took a chance on this hotel. My last four points experience in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. was bad, but this time in Culver City, Ca. was great! Four points has redeemed themselves! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF/outdated room Great staff but the air conditioning in the room and exhaust fan motor in the bathroom so outdated and consequently loud I could not sleep. The front desk staff tried to change our room from the 8th floor right below where the exhaust fan motor is located but were unable to. Sleepless nights are NOT conducive to having a pleasant week-end! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room bed was comfortable. The amenities were nice breakfast buffet was good and staff was professional. I had a great stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value - Great staff All staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-appointed. We appreciated the energy-efficiency features, recycling, "green" room cleaning. Restaurant food was consistently good; lobby coffee, tea and iced waters were great. Convenient location, ample parking, proximity to highways and Westfield shopping center. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and Staff Awesome!! I spent 2 wonderful night at Four Points, The rooms are very clean, from the bed to the bathroom. Everyone at the front desk are very polite. It was a very pleasant stay will return again. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great hotel to stay at and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Location is great with huge shopping mall across the street & 10min away from LAX... you can't go wrong. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location The hotel was in a great location for what we planned to do. The restaurant had a great breakfast buffet. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We would definitely stay there again. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location and easy access to the main local attractions & shopping. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place; Great Location Nice facility; great spaces for gathering, restaurant on site was nice, great pool area and heated pool was wonderful. VERY comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Requested the room be feather-free due to allergies and the room was made feather-free prior to my arrival--first time in 6 months. Great service, great location, great staff...would definitely recommend this!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel look great. Their was only one thing I didn't like The check in time. but the check out time was excellent. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! thank you ! CHECK IN , CHECK OUT GREAT ! The security lady who brought my pillows was diligent as was the room service fellow ! Wished I had there names . See you soon :) July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by maricela0805 great staff best hotel in culver city July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is helpful and friendly The head of housekeeping was wonderful. I left my Bible and special notes from children in my room and he retrieved them and mailed them to me. I am so grateful. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maricela 0508 great staff all my expectations was met kudos to the facility managers July 23, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T20:18:51.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>