Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abysmal Hotel Towels were like sandpaper. Heating system noisy. TV had problems working. Most pedestrian hotel I've stayed as an SPG guest. Upon checking, I was offered, as a Gold member, some points or a $10 bar coupon. I thanked the clerk. But told her that I don't drink or have a need for the bar and could she credit my $12 parking fee with the $10. She said no. I asked again and she said she could only credit my parking $6. Bizarre. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a critique The air conditioning unit and fan did not cool the room in a reasonable amount of time. Also, one young woman who I asked about the credit/debit card additional fee was not very well informed about the procedure. She told me I was going to have to pay $50 in order to be refunded the $50 I was being charged a hold even though I did not or intended to place any additional charges on my card. I even pd cash for the parking September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great The staff was accommodating and polite. Clean rooms and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a place to sleep This hotel is just average, a place to sleep. Nothing special. We stay here for that reason, and it's proximity to our church/event. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal near LAX Although this hotel does not offer a free shuttle, it made up for the cost of the cab fare in immaculately clean room, coffee service, free Internet, refrigerator and 50% off breakfast buffet (with discount, $7). At check in, desk manager arranged for my cab for next day, plugging in the address so driver would have it on his GPS at pickup. This hotel is a great discovery! It has a pool and fitness center, too. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place The Four Points Sheraton was in a great locate. the food was great and the staff was very helpful in every way. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has very friendly staff I love staying in this hotel when I come to LA because the staff always make sure I have a happy stay. They talk to me in the halls to make sure I have everything I need. Staff are always upbeat and happy. The walls are very well insulated to keep down the noise, and there are refrigerators in the rooms. Love it! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad It is a very clean hotel but there's a few things I wasn't happy about. (1) They charge you 12 bucks for parking! There's PLENTY of parking and really no need to charge their customers. (2) Their AC wasn't working properly (3) They charge significantly more for double beds. (4) Pretty thin walls Overall, it was nice mainly because it was really clean. Right across from the mall and in a safe location. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wet Carpet The floor was really gross. The carpet had a big wet spot when I got there on Monday 6/23/14 afternoon and was still wet when I left on Wed 6/25/14. It's like the pad underneath was soaked. UGH. I've stayed at this hotel many times and it's always nice, but my room on 6/23/14 needed improvement! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and friendly from checkin to check out very helpful and friendly July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good as usual Great west side location and reasonably priced. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay in LA Good location for a quick trip to the city. Great staff, good food, nice room, nice pool... What's not to like? Shopping mall across the street is convenient too. If planning to explore LA with family from here, best to do it on a Sunday I think. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday and was very pleased with this hotel. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly and never had to wait over 20 minutes for room service. The only suggestion I would make is don't forget to put your 'do not disturb' sign on the door because housekeeping will continue to knock starting at 8:00 in the morning, to clean your room. The location is perfect. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice! Everyone and every thing equaled or surpassed expectations. The staff was cordial, helpful, and efficient. The room comfort was terrific. The restaurant, although not open in the afternoon, was wonderful for drinks & appetizers, as well as dinner. The location was convenient and close to freeways and surface connections. The area is loaded with fine dining choices and within a nice community. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff This is a very conveniently located hotel, just a few minutes from the Airport and right across the street from a great shopping mall. the best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make sure one feels welcome and is helped. The Marin Steak restaurant serves a great breakfast and Juan in the restaurant was particularly courteous. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Very good hotel, with a large Westfield shopping center across the road. Reasonably close to LAX, however with no aircraft noise. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints...well, maybe one... Staff greeted us warmly when we walked in the door. There was fresh fruit waiting for us in our room, along with a note thanking us for returning to a Four Points. Very thoughtful and appreciated after a long drive! We also appreciated the free water bottles in the room, replenished daily. The room was comfortable and clean, though I did notice some dust in the bathroom. Not that big a deal, but I have a dust allergy so I tend to notice those things. The room faced the freeway and was a little noisy, but not enough to prevent falling asleep. There was fresh coffee downstairs in the morning, along with fresh water all day. Parking was easy and plentiful. Location was great for our purposes (visiting relatives in the area). My only complaint is that the free internet in the room worked sporadically. We were not always able to use our computer/ipad when we wanted to. I would definitely stay here again. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Bad Room I have stayed at this hotel many times and always satisfied. This time I was given room #406 which was adjacent to the elevator. The room felt awkward with the sink not inside the bathroom. hen i return i will definitely ask not to have this room. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel has Great Location Near the 405. This hotel seems to be outdated with some of the room features. Generally, the staff was fantastic and went out of their way to make my stay pleasurable. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by high price hassle Fair hotel adjacent to shopping mall and freeway. Priced too high for that. Biggest problem was upon booking. Although everyone tries to be friendly and helpful, there was a total disconnect between front desk info and reservation center. Took many phone calls to clear the air and settle an unfortunately stressful booking problem. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place; Great Location Nice facility; great spaces for gathering, restaurant on site was nice, great pool area and heated pool was wonderful. VERY comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Requested the room be feather-free due to allergies and the room was made feather-free prior to my arrival--first time in 6 months. Great service, great location, great staff...would definitely recommend this!! August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and pleasant stay My experience at the Four Points Sheraton in Culver City was very good. I was impressed by the lobby-level library, the restaurant and its food quality and service, the early-morning coffee (with the general manager lending a hand as needed at 5:45 am), and the pleasant registration staff. It is a reliable, well-run, moderate-cost hotel that aims to please and succeeds. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff. This hotel was recommended to me while on business trip to L.A. The hotel was clean and the staff was superb. Anything we needed was taken care of and I have never had service like this. The rooms were in great shape and comfortable. A shopping mall was right across the street with restaurants. The hotel restaurant was fabulous also. Just minutes from LAX and the beach. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff were top of the line and made me feel at home. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Disappointed in size, location and dated hotel. Size of room is cramped. Location to attractions is inconvenient when you consider the heavy traffic. Room is dated. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is GREAT for DIsabled I visited for 6 nights with a friend and our two service dogs. We were welcomed with open arms and no questions were asked. What a refreshing change of pace! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of waiting Problematic if you arrive at busy times - long lines at checkin/out, and staff don't follow through on what they say they'd do. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Problems Parking ticket did not work even following multiple times informing staff until last day someone fixed it. Also the wall thermostat did not work and the one on the heater would not stop blowing unless turned off. So room was only hot or cold. The waitress in the dinning room was the most friendly and cheerful. Why pay for parking when you pay for a room? December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Service in Smaller Package Was surprised this hotel had all services and most amenities for a reasonable rate. Best A/C I've had in any room for a long time, very friendly staff, nice little bar, nice pool and a good breakfast, I'd stay again for sure. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night for business meeting the next day The room was average but small. I wanted to connect my computer to the TV and all of the inputs had duct tape over them. The advertisement said 2-bottled waters in room but only one was there. the staff was mediocre. it all rates for an average rating. If the intended expectation is for a higher rating then go above and beyond for this type of property. January 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>