Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised This was the closest Starwood property available near Century City the days needed. Based on some of the reviews posted I had very serious concerns but little choice as this was the closest hotel to my client. I was most pleasantly surprised. Everyone I interacted with were excellent. The restaurant food was excellent. The location was great provided you take the side streets to LA. Safe area. You may want to request a room that is not on the freeway side. And the price was excellent. If this hotel is making a transformation then they are doing a great job. Please continue. I recommend! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel. great price great beds, comforters etc. nice outdoor pool. great experience. would stay again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Provided a 1st class SPG experience The hotel and restaurant staff truly made this a great experience. In fact it was so good I commented to my wife that I believe each one of these team members have been through great customer experience training. Very kind, smiled and were service oriented! This was a great experience! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good value Location was ideal as we attended our daughter's graduation from UCLA. Close to many good restaurants and the mall across the street was convenient to find items we needed to pack our daughter's belongings. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The atmosphere was clean and the staff that welcomed us was friendly and very helpful. I was especially moved by their attentiveness to care for my parents, and my mother's special needs. We look forward to staying there again soon! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay In town for UCLA graduation. Nice four day stay. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Good central location in LA. Nice breakfast and good value. Only complaint is the charge for parking, although that seems to be the norm in Los Angeles. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Gem !! We found this hotel almost by mistake, but we are so glad we did find this place. Location, perfect, staff polite and courteous. Shopping across the road, restaurants within a short walk. Will definitely return here, also would tell anyone visiting LAX that this is the place to stay. Thanks for a great time, see you next time . June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Staff was very friendly and attentive. I especially appreciated the maintenance man who came to our room and fixed our refrigerator. He was so helpful and nice. I wish I remembered his name! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Depending on your priorities this hotel might find you in the middle of everything. It's across from a little mall which is nice if you like that sort of thing. Like all Four Points your status will earn you nothing. I noticed it went up in SPG category which is a little unfortunate. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for the Price This was my 2nd stay at Four Points and I was pleased yet again. They have a solid breakfast buffet that I ate at everyday and the hotel is well kept. The rooms are little smaller than I like but definitely a good value for the price especially compared to other hotels nearby. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and cozy I felt comfy and safe in this hotel. My only complaint would be that we went to the hotel's restaurant and had to pay for coffee when there was complimentary coffee on the bar. If you want to do breakfast at the hotel, pour the free coffee and bring it over to your table! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent hotel Very good food, beautiful rooms, very clean ,staff very polite,pricing very affordable June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and pleasant stay My experience at the Four Points Sheraton in Culver City was very good. I was impressed by the lobby-level library, the restaurant and its food quality and service, the early-morning coffee (with the general manager lending a hand as needed at 5:45 am), and the pleasant registration staff. It is a reliable, well-run, moderate-cost hotel that aims to please and succeeds. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs We had an early arrival, and although the hotel made it clear that early check in on availabiltiy only, the staff was eager to arrange the room to get ready as soon as possible, received room at 11 am! The room was very good. the staff was excellent - did the outmost to arrange tours and gave advise. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations... always! Service is excellent - from front desk staff to housekeeping to dining services, this hotel distinguishes itself by service. Nothing like a personal greeting in the morning on the way to work! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Four Points by Sheraton works best for us due to it's great location and proximity to EVERYWHERE! We like to visit Orange County, LA County beaches, restaurants and shopping. This hotel's location is half-way to EVERYWHERE! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! From our very early, but easily accommodated, check-in, we were treated with friendly service. They all went out of their way to make us feel welcome! Thanks. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 The hotel was excellent at Windham Gardens ,,, and I truly like the Starwood Properties but I found the staff to not be as warm as I had experienced with other Starwood facilties. This was pretty much across the board, however, the location is central to much of my personal & business acitivities. Also, for that area, within a 3 mile radius, this hotel is better than most of what is available. Also, I left a black (business) binder which I know for sure that I left at the hotel. I went back the next day and no one ever saw it. I rarely lose anything but I had a lot of luggage, so this was an oversight and I have had this item since 2001, but not only was there not much effort placed to locate the item (I drove back to the hotel and waited 30 to 45 min for them to locate it) but again the customer service was lacking, I love the location, my prior experience with this property was excellent but under this ownership and as my first time staying at this property since the change in ownership, I was disappointed and even expected more. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Remodel My Niece was getting married and had recommended another hotel. Since my older brother and his wife had recently stayed at Four Points Sheraton and loved it, I made reservations for my younger brother, who was Father of the Bride. The Staff could not have been more welcoming, the room was always clean and sparkling, the location was perfect. I'm just so happy to be A Starwood Preferred member, and to have discovered this divine "boutique"hotel for my out of town guests. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Traveling with our dog, and accidently we were booked into an 8th floor room! The desk clerk was able to move down to the 2nd which was better but not perfect. About 1/2 hour after being in our 2nd floor room, he called to let us know that he had made arrangements to move us to the 1st floor as requested. I very much appreciated them not just leaving us in a "better rop," but working to move us even after we were partial settled! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel are good, caring people - very helpful and always smiling and greeting everyone they see !! They are to be commended ! May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS GATEAWAY NICE PLACE CLOSE TO SHOPPING MAL AND FREEWAYS AND AISRPORT AS WELL- AWOSEME May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff friendliness The staff (Norma L and Brenda C) were very helpful prior to arrival and thru the entire stay. Both went above and beyond to ensure our 29th year Anniversary was very eventful and accommodating. They provided great points of interest for each of our days of stay and would always ask how are day was. They were very pleasant and always had a smile that made you feel at home. Norma L and Brenda C are very great assets to the Sheraton team. The Sheraton family is blessed to have them in their corporation. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2013 Paying $12 for daily parking is lubricious for a non-airport area hotel. Air was blasting in cold air and cannot be switch off, found out later on that it is control by the panel instead. desk phone and table lamp does not work and dusty, perhaps from the air conditioner on. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for stay This hotel is good for stay April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room service Ordered room service for a quite meal. The food was excellent and great service. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Check-In Experience I arrived at the hotel around midnight and waited longer than 15 mins for the desk clerk to even attend to me. The first 10 mins she spent on the phone while there is another guest ahead of me waiting for her. She could not find the reservation for this guest but offered her the walk-in rate which happens to be $5 lower than the rate I got via SPG on-line. I know its only a small amount of money but when I inquired if I can take advantage of that rate she just gave me a flat NO and did not offer an explanation and proceeded to give my key. I'm not used to getting this kind of treatment from any Starwood property at any level. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet for a daytime stay We made a late reservation because we were delayed 3 days in melbourne Aus. and only had a day to catch the train for New Orleans, the room and service was great. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like we were wanted From the moment we checked in at the front desk, we felt welcomed and were treated with great courtesy and hospitality. Staff were friendly and helpful. Amenities and restaurant for breakfast was great. Our 5 year old loved the pool. Thank you so much for sending up milk and cookies for our daughter our first night there. Made us all feel so very special!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful, clean and welcoming Loved the stay and will stay at same hotel if needed in the future. Did not stay long enough to use all the amenities, but will look forward to using them in the future. April 14, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T19:17:45.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>