Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location The hotel was in a great location for what we planned to do. The restaurant had a great breakfast buffet. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We would definitely stay there again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year 2013 Clean, great location, staff was always friendly and helpful, the room was quiet, beds were comfortable, WiFi actually worked. We didn't eat or drink in the restaurant but it looked nice, Parking could have been free. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Fees Parking fee of $12 was a surprise. At no time when I made the reservation did I see that there would be a parking charge. I don't mind parking charge but it should be stated upfront on the website and the reservation. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good value Location was ideal as we attended our daughter's graduation from UCLA. Close to many good restaurants and the mall across the street was convenient to find items we needed to pack our daughter's belongings. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great hotel to stay at and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Location is great with huge shopping mall across the street & 10min away from LAX... you can't go wrong. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable bedding Bedding is very comfortable and a real plus is the clean air filtration system - no allergic reactions to dust or carpeting. The only negative is a $12 charge for parking per day. This seems like gauging. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Staff was very friendly and attentive. I especially appreciated the maintenance man who came to our room and fixed our refrigerator. He was so helpful and nice. I wish I remembered his name! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has good location and features I didn't have to look for a plug-in because they were everywhere. The TV was huge for a hotel. Beds were comfortable. The hotel is fairly new, or recently remodeled. We were very happy with our stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and Service Staff Was impressed by the hotel's staff. All staff are polite and courteous creating an awesome environment. Equipped with all necessary amenities Great SPG Recognition Strongly recommend this property. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! thank you ! CHECK IN , CHECK OUT GREAT ! The security lady who brought my pillows was diligent as was the room service fellow ! Wished I had there names . See you soon :) July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is committed to guest comfort and satisfaction. I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel, The staff was warm and responsive to our needs during our stay. There was consistency at all levels of the staff as it relates to professionalism and courtesy. August 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend The room and bathroom were not very clean. The A/C unit is the old-fashioned kind and mine worked only marginally...did not get very cold and the fan would not stay on when I selected that option. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic, but clean, comfortable, and friendly staff Not too many extras, but rooms were well-maintained. TV and room service were great. Only issue was the water temperature in the shower fluctuated quite a bit (alternately boiled / froze myself). November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is helpful and friendly The head of housekeeping was wonderful. I left my Bible and special notes from children in my room and he retrieved them and mailed them to me. I am so grateful. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Location We have stayed here before but the Hotel has gone threw major renovation. And its looking real good. Excellent location, Disappointed in the new Parking fees. Would definitely stay again. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice place to stay The Four Points in Culver City was great. Centrally located so its easy to get to many of the main attractions of Los Angeles. The rooms were spacious. The shower preasure was great. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The rooms were very attractive and comfortable.The staff was courteous and helpful. The only downside was the daily parking fee for guests. I really think this is unnecessary. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and staffs are helpful. It is across the street from a large Mall and you can walk to the mall for food, shopping, or, just people watching. It is a short drive to the beach if this is your thing. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Super friendly staff, comfortable clean room, good food and peaceful environment, we're recommending this place to our Friends and we will be back in a couple of weeks! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I have been to this hotel before, I love the location, amenities. My only negative is having to pay a parking fee but at least it wasn't $30 like some hotels. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cobwebs on the ceiling The issue I have is that there were two cobwebs hanging on the ceiling (corner of the room above the headrest area). Other than that, staff was really helpful January 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE-LEFT BAD CARD ON TV AND CALL BACK LACK OF CLEAN TOWELS AND DIRTY FLOOR. BATHROOM IS NOT THAT LARGE TO MISS KEY POINTS TO CLEAN. LEFT BAD REVIEW CARD IN FRONT OF TV AND NO ONE CALLED. #SMDH October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room bed was comfortable. The amenities were nice breakfast buffet was good and staff was professional. I had a great stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for LA trip If you're planning on visiting a lot of places in LA, this hotel's central location can't be beat. Plus, it was very quiet, clean and has spacious rooms. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not suitable for business travelers Physical amenities and location are good however for business professionals who depend on internet access this hotel cannot provide that capability. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had a great experience. Toni was fantastic I arrived tired and she eased me in and thru check in and greeted me with a big smile the next morning. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel are good, caring people - very helpful and always smiling and greeting everyone they see !! They are to be commended ! May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the updated hotel It was great to return to this hotel, which has been cleverly updated. The staff is now very responsive to guests and made my stay very pleasant. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Everything was excellent, including the buffet breakfast. Only complaint was unnecessary parking fee for a hotel that far from the airport... February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very satisfied with our stay. Good location. The staff were accomodating and friendly. I would definitely would come to this hotel again. August 3, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>