Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Problems on this Visit I stay at this hotel specifically because it is generally a good value and they have a good pool for lap swimming. The pool was closed for maintenance and did not reopen as scheduled. The AAA rate was the Parking Package and I had to argue at checkout that the parking was included. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and great location! We were pleasantly surprised! Staff was friendly and helpful, room was very clean with nice, updated furnishings and very comfortable bed. LOVE complimentary wi fi in the room. Great location near a variety of restaurants and shopping. Will definitely stay again when in the area! January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok, and stafff was great The hotel was fine, but the bathroom was tiny and not what I have experienced at other four points. The staff were very kind, but I felt the rooms might need upgrading to meet the quality of other four points, including the airport four points near by, to be really a good hotel. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for the Price This was my 2nd stay at Four Points and I was pleased yet again. They have a solid breakfast buffet that I ate at everyday and the hotel is well kept. The rooms are little smaller than I like but definitely a good value for the price especially compared to other hotels nearby. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2013 Paying $12 for daily parking is lubricious for a non-airport area hotel. Air was blasting in cold air and cannot be switch off, found out later on that it is control by the panel instead. desk phone and table lamp does not work and dusty, perhaps from the air conditioner on. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and cozy I felt comfy and safe in this hotel. My only complaint would be that we went to the hotel's restaurant and had to pay for coffee when there was complimentary coffee on the bar. If you want to do breakfast at the hotel, pour the free coffee and bring it over to your table! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Everything was great. They allowed an early checkk-in and a late check-out. Room was perfect. The location is convenient to everything with a mall and restaurants right across the street. We spent a day by the pool and could not have had more fun. We cant wait to return. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Gold Standard for Four Points I have stayed enough in this facility such that it has become what I measure other properties against. Recent upgrades has it surpassing most Category 3s for both business and personal stays. It is Four Points' Brand in terms of styling but . . . that's it, no buts. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great base for an LA business stay Extremely convenient location for LAX and points north and south, and the room was surprising quiet given it is next to the 405. Overall a very comfortable 3 day stay. The only drawback was inconsistent wireless access on the 3rd floor. This may need some attention. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet is weak Hotel was clean. Staff was really good. Great buffet breakfast, 1/2 price for Starwood gold members. Problem was the Internet + lousy gym. All three computers in the hotel were horrible. Poor connection. Kept logging me off. No cellphone service in computer room. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend trip Hello, stayed with you for a gymnastics meet at LA Convention center. Had a great trip. Everyone from check in to bar tender was great. Thanks. Only complain was outside construction noise which I'm sure you had no control over. And wish there was a hot tub. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower didn't work, room smelled like VOMIT After having my pre-paid reservation cancelled, I was told by the desk (at 2 AM) that they were completely booked and couldn't find me a room. After some pleading, I was told that someone else had reserved a room but hadn't shown up yet (apparently reservations mean nothing here) and that I could have it. Entering the room, there was an immediate and overwhelming stench of vomit. The window was open, clearly to air out the smell. It was obvious that they it wasn't reserved, but that they didn't think they could sell the room that night. Unfortunately, because I was exhausted from having just driven for 6 straight hours and my sister was staying in the same hotel, I stayed. I kept the window open all night so that I wouldn't wretch from the stink. The next morning, I went to take a shower and I couldn't get the lever up to change the water to the shower head. I has my sister try and she was unsuccessful too. Luckily, her shower worked, so I went to her room to take a shower. I left as soon as I could, and I won't be back. February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip this hotel I have stayed here several times, everytime it is a bad experience. This time around, the fridge in the room was making noise all night, and I could not access the plug to be able to unplug it. The next morning, I had to take a lukewarm shower. Enough said. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cramped Room The hotel was in a good location for business in LA, but the room was unusually cramped, and the bathroom was appallingly small. We had just stayed in a Four Points the night before in the San Diego area, which was WAY superior to the Culver City property. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Upgrades in Culver City I had an excellent stay and I just have to acknowledge how the staff of this Four Points Sheraton go out of their way to make you feel welcome and to meet your needs., This was my second stay this year and I was very pleased with the hotel and its staff. December 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO GOOD NIGHT SLEEP called ahead to request room info and extra towels. but upon my check-in i was told the hotel was over booked- in the end after waiting 32 minutes in the lobby. i was granted a room on second floor with LOUD ac noise. no extra towels. Very unhappy August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good location The hotel provides good value compared to others in its category. Location is very good for LAX flights or for visiting surrounding areas such as: shopping centers, Venice Beach, Long Beach. Staff is responsive to the needs and welcoming. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personnel are very helpful and accommodating! Experience with front desk and the restaurant staff was very positive. Everyone was extremely helpful, regardless of their busy day or workload. I would stay in future as well! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Stayed only one night as we were making our way down Southern California. Glad it was one night as the A/C didn't work. Didn't bother trying to call it in as it was past 1am when we first checked-in. Overall, good hotel for the price. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant were very friendly. It's like they could read your mind of what you wanted or were looking for. Nice touch that the GM came over to our table to ask how everything was. Impressive September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was so small I couldn't believe how small the room was! The bathroom was so tiny you barely had room to move around in. I was not satisfied with this hotel and would not return! Also, the room looked like it has not been updated for quite a while. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The atmosphere was clean and the staff that welcomed us was friendly and very helpful. I was especially moved by their attentiveness to care for my parents, and my mother's special needs. We look forward to staying there again soon! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This was our first time in Los Angeles and the staff made us feel very welcome. The hotel was very well maintained. The restaurant food was excellent also! We will come back. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has got everything you need Very sleek appearance of the common areas, never looked crowded even if the hotel was full. Rooms have everything you need, including a USB charger. Only remark: $12/day for parking feels a bit steep for a location like that. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nearby marina del rey This hotel is sophisticated and has a mall nearby. It is good for people who likes to shop and spend money. It's also close to marina del rey where you could see the ocean and the boats that are parked. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Culver City this site needs some updating; AC is very noisy and has been on other stays/ energy efficient lights going off is annoying/ room needed minor remedial cleaning - light switch covers; STAFF GETS AN A+ October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Four Points by Sheraton works best for us due to it's great location and proximity to EVERYWHERE! We like to visit Orange County, LA County beaches, restaurants and shopping. This hotel's location is half-way to EVERYWHERE! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming This hotel has nicely appointed rooms with a comfortable bed. The room was clean. Hotel is next to mall. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The location is great, close to airport and freeways. Room was clean and beds very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there next time I'm in LA. Only downside is bathrooms are small. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff, every one of them from the front desk to anyone in the hallway was great and courteous, five stars. The Westfield mall across the hotel was convenient and great place to hang around for a quick lunch or dinner. August 5, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>