Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy place This place is friendly and in a fun location. There are tons of great mom and pop places to eat around - just check yelp. Little shopping and movies within blocks of it also. The staff is very helpful and they do their best to recognize SPG status even though it is a Four Points which has limited offerings. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant were very friendly. It's like they could read your mind of what you wanted or were looking for. Nice touch that the GM came over to our table to ask how everything was. Impressive September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great Hotel, extremely clean and well appointed rooms as well as lobby. It was a nice experience to be in this hotel. I definitely recommend this Hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good We stayed in room 716. The shower lever in the tub was very difficult to pull up/push down. Also, the AC would stop running and would have to be restarted-which was annoying in the middle of the night. Other than that, the service of the staff and quality of the hotel were very good. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a critique The air conditioning unit and fan did not cool the room in a reasonable amount of time. Also, one young woman who I asked about the credit/debit card additional fee was not very well informed about the procedure. She told me I was going to have to pay $50 in order to be refunded the $50 I was being charged a hold even though I did not or intended to place any additional charges on my card. I even pd cash for the parking September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I took a chance on this hotel. My last four points experience in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. was bad, but this time in Culver City, Ca. was great! Four points has redeemed themselves! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF/outdated room Great staff but the air conditioning in the room and exhaust fan motor in the bathroom so outdated and consequently loud I could not sleep. The front desk staff tried to change our room from the 8th floor right below where the exhaust fan motor is located but were unable to. Sleepless nights are NOT conducive to having a pleasant week-end! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room bed was comfortable. The amenities were nice breakfast buffet was good and staff was professional. I had a great stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value - Great staff All staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-appointed. We appreciated the energy-efficiency features, recycling, "green" room cleaning. Restaurant food was consistently good; lobby coffee, tea and iced waters were great. Convenient location, ample parking, proximity to highways and Westfield shopping center. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and Staff Awesome!! I spent 2 wonderful night at Four Points, The rooms are very clean, from the bed to the bathroom. Everyone at the front desk are very polite. It was a very pleasant stay will return again. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great hotel to stay at and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Location is great with huge shopping mall across the street & 10min away from LAX... you can't go wrong. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location The hotel was in a great location for what we planned to do. The restaurant had a great breakfast buffet. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We would definitely stay there again. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location and easy access to the main local attractions & shopping. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place; Great Location Nice facility; great spaces for gathering, restaurant on site was nice, great pool area and heated pool was wonderful. VERY comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Requested the room be feather-free due to allergies and the room was made feather-free prior to my arrival--first time in 6 months. Great service, great location, great staff...would definitely recommend this!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel look great. Their was only one thing I didn't like The check in time. but the check out time was excellent. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! thank you ! CHECK IN , CHECK OUT GREAT ! The security lady who brought my pillows was diligent as was the room service fellow ! Wished I had there names . See you soon :) July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by maricela0805 great staff best hotel in culver city July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is helpful and friendly The head of housekeeping was wonderful. I left my Bible and special notes from children in my room and he retrieved them and mailed them to me. I am so grateful. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maricela 0508 great staff all my expectations was met kudos to the facility managers July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and clean The good: very nice staff, clean rooms and facility, free water and wifi The bad: really squeaky bed - woke us up when we turned over. They didn't have any other rooms of same type to move us into. And, the breakfast wasn't consistently good; some items good, the other items not. The buffet items were held too long and were dried out. Fresh fruit was full of rind/hard pieces. Bagels and rolls very stale every day. Meal not worth the price. Fitness Center - 4 people in it was much too crowded. They need a bigger room, more machines. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our family We were genuinely pleased by this hotel when we stayed their for the final night on our family vacation. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 pts Culver Great location and facility with Top Staff July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised This was the closest Starwood property available near Century City the days needed. Based on some of the reviews posted I had very serious concerns but little choice as this was the closest hotel to my client. I was most pleasantly surprised. Everyone I interacted with were excellent. The restaurant food was excellent. The location was great provided you take the side streets to LA. Safe area. You may want to request a room that is not on the freeway side. And the price was excellent. If this hotel is making a transformation then they are doing a great job. Please continue. I recommend! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel. great price great beds, comforters etc. nice outdoor pool. great experience. would stay again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Provided a 1st class SPG experience The hotel and restaurant staff truly made this a great experience. In fact it was so good I commented to my wife that I believe each one of these team members have been through great customer experience training. Very kind, smiled and were service oriented! This was a great experience! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good value Location was ideal as we attended our daughter's graduation from UCLA. Close to many good restaurants and the mall across the street was convenient to find items we needed to pack our daughter's belongings. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The atmosphere was clean and the staff that welcomed us was friendly and very helpful. I was especially moved by their attentiveness to care for my parents, and my mother's special needs. We look forward to staying there again soon! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay In town for UCLA graduation. Nice four day stay. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Good central location in LA. Nice breakfast and good value. Only complaint is the charge for parking, although that seems to be the norm in Los Angeles. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Gem !! We found this hotel almost by mistake, but we are so glad we did find this place. Location, perfect, staff polite and courteous. Shopping across the road, restaurants within a short walk. Will definitely return here, also would tell anyone visiting LAX that this is the place to stay. Thanks for a great time, see you next time . June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Staff was very friendly and attentive. I especially appreciated the maintenance man who came to our room and fixed our refrigerator. He was so helpful and nice. I wish I remembered his name! June 17, 2013
  • 2016-05-04 T09:09:37.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>