Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet for a daytime stay We made a late reservation because we were delayed 3 days in melbourne Aus. and only had a day to catch the train for New Orleans, the room and service was great. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like we were wanted From the moment we checked in at the front desk, we felt welcomed and were treated with great courtesy and hospitality. Staff were friendly and helpful. Amenities and restaurant for breakfast was great. Our 5 year old loved the pool. Thank you so much for sending up milk and cookies for our daughter our first night there. Made us all feel so very special!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful, clean and welcoming Loved the stay and will stay at same hotel if needed in the future. Did not stay long enough to use all the amenities, but will look forward to using them in the future. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is great features --Has great features --In good location --Staff is very honest and responsible --Food and Drinks are good --Room service also great Regards, Venkat April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable bedding Bedding is very comfortable and a real plus is the clean air filtration system - no allergic reactions to dust or carpeting. The only negative is a $12 charge for parking per day. This seems like gauging. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definintely recommend this LA hotel I stayed here for 11 days & it was great. My traditional king room was very comfortable, free wifi is available in the room as well as throughout the hotel & staff were very friendly and always smiling. You have to pay for parking but its reasonable compared to other LA hotels. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Comfortable. However, three things that would have made it much better. First, bathtub/shower is way too slick...snd my wife and I aren't exactly old or infirm. A real danger. Second, I prefer a lock box (safe in my room). I don't want to deal with employees for our personal items. Third, hotel parking at $12 per day expensive for this level hotel. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the hotel ..but did not like the $12 parking fee The hotel was nice and clean ..the only think that I did not like is that they charge me $12 for parking..I think that of you are a guess to the hotel that you don't need to pay to park your car there you are sleep in the hotel so I don't see a reazen for the $12 dollar parking . Now of you want to park in the hotel parking for the day so you can go across the stret to the shopping mall then yes charge the $12 dollar parking but not for your guess that are going to sleep on the hotel. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business stay The internet speed is abysmally SLOW. The bathroom is small, particularly the counter space is too small for personal items. Frequently heard neighbors and those above my room; walls are on the thin side for a hotel. The ironing board cover had permanent thick creases which made ironing work clothes challenging. I would not stay here again. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located and has a nice pool and nicely equipped fitness room. The staff was very accomodating. My only complaint was that the matress pad on the bed was a bit lumpy and folded up in spots - kind of annoying. But all in all, it met my needs. Great location for freeway access and shopping! March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip this hotel I have stayed here several times, everytime it is a bad experience. This time around, the fridge in the room was making noise all night, and I could not access the plug to be able to unplug it. The next morning, I had to take a lukewarm shower. Enough said. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to many areas Turned out to be a great choice! Selected because of pet-friendly policy but very surprised at level of service, convenient location, and great staff. Bed & breakfast package brought us to the dining room for the breakfast buffet which was a pleasant surprise and the wait staff were attentive! Overall, a great stay and we would return! March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent location, but not great quality As an SPG Gold member and Starwood Vacations Owner, I expect a certain level of quality when I stay at Sheraton Hotels.. While this was an OK hotel for a night's stay, it is one of the lower quality hotels I've stayed in. The front desk staff was reasonably nice but status quo- not overly friendly or accomodating. I stayed in the same category Sheraton Mission Valley in San Diego the night before and everything was much nicer-from staff to decor. The gold gift provided at Sheraton Westside was much less than what was offered at the Sheraton Mission Valley. The Starbucks coffee I've come to expect from Sheraton was missing from this hotel. On the bright side, the bartender was friendly and the room did have a mini-fridge. Location is decent if you are looking to be centrally located to Santa Monica/Venice and it's a short drive to Hollywood and Beverly Hills. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Preferred Guest The Preferred Guest get the 7th floor and very small bathrooms. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Fees Parking fee of $12 was a surprise. At no time when I made the reservation did I see that there would be a parking charge. I don't mind parking charge but it should be stated upfront on the website and the reservation. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice location which is convenient for us to tour LA. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and nice decor Enjoyed a nice quiet stay. The hotel's web site should advise guests there is a $12 parking fee. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend trip Hello, stayed with you for a gymnastics meet at LA Convention center. Had a great trip. Everyone from check in to bar tender was great. Thanks. Only complain was outside construction noise which I'm sure you had no control over. And wish there was a hot tub. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely would recommend this hotel I had to stay 5 nights in LA and was thrilled with my time at the 4 Points. My free Platinum breakfast was a super buffet with omelette station and all. The location could not be better for my meetings, and the staff was super friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty. They helped print out my daughter's homework even! I definitely felt like it was my home away from home. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very warm and inviting Hotel is in excellent condition. Room was quiet and nicely decorated. Only downfall - charging for parking. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Heater/Cooler in my room was broken and couldn't be turned ON. When asked to fix, staff fixed right away, but it couldn't be turned OFF. Don't understand why it had to be one or the other. Didn't contact front desk cuz was too tired from work and didn't want to deal with this anymore. Room service staff is great and on time. But the food is crap--ordered Continental Breakfast and it came with STALE pastries and ONE MUG of coffee. Just one lousy mug! I've never had room service that didn't do at least a small carafe of coffee. I can't believe you charge $17 for that lousy breakfast. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Everything was excellent, including the buffet breakfast. Only complaint was unnecessary parking fee for a hotel that far from the airport... February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not suitable for business travelers Physical amenities and location are good however for business professionals who depend on internet access this hotel cannot provide that capability. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay 21013 exellent staff, the hotel location is perfect, best Hotel in Culver City. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower didn't work, room smelled like VOMIT After having my pre-paid reservation cancelled, I was told by the desk (at 2 AM) that they were completely booked and couldn't find me a room. After some pleading, I was told that someone else had reserved a room but hadn't shown up yet (apparently reservations mean nothing here) and that I could have it. Entering the room, there was an immediate and overwhelming stench of vomit. The window was open, clearly to air out the smell. It was obvious that they it wasn't reserved, but that they didn't think they could sell the room that night. Unfortunately, because I was exhausted from having just driven for 6 straight hours and my sister was staying in the same hotel, I stayed. I kept the window open all night so that I wouldn't wretch from the stink. The next morning, I went to take a shower and I couldn't get the lever up to change the water to the shower head. I has my sister try and she was unsuccessful too. Luckily, her shower worked, so I went to her room to take a shower. I left as soon as I could, and I won't be back. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great location and buffet. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Impression will be a lasting one! My initial thought when checking in was this was going to be a great hotel stay. However, after seeing dried blood on the comforter and it bring replaced with a stained one quickly changed my impression. When no wash clotes or hand towels were left, housekeeping brought stained towels and a floor mat as a hand towel. Perhaps I expected too much! Needless to say, what I experienced doesn't make this hotel tops on my list! February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and meets needs We usually stay here when visiting our kids at UCLA. The hotel is close enough yet out of the congestion of Westwood. The staff is good and the hotel is clean. I enjoy the downstairs library and complimentary coffee, while the family sleeps in. The hotel is fairly close to many decent restaurants. Just wish there wasn't a $12 charge for parking. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good location The hotel provides good value compared to others in its category. Location is very good for LAX flights or for visiting surrounding areas such as: shopping centers, Venice Beach, Long Beach. Staff is responsive to the needs and welcoming. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING VALUE PERFECT FOR LAX CONNECTIONS outstanding value and good fast service January 31, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T20:02:04.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>