Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • California
  • 90230
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff friendliness The staff (Norma L and Brenda C) were very helpful prior to arrival and thru the entire stay. Both went above and beyond to ensure our 29th year Anniversary was very eventful and accommodating. They provided great points of interest for each of our days of stay and would always ask how are day was. They were very pleasant and always had a smile that made you feel at home. Norma L and Brenda C are very great assets to the Sheraton team. The Sheraton family is blessed to have them in their corporation. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2013 Paying $12 for daily parking is lubricious for a non-airport area hotel. Air was blasting in cold air and cannot be switch off, found out later on that it is control by the panel instead. desk phone and table lamp does not work and dusty, perhaps from the air conditioner on. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for stay This hotel is good for stay April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room service Ordered room service for a quite meal. The food was excellent and great service. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Check-In Experience I arrived at the hotel around midnight and waited longer than 15 mins for the desk clerk to even attend to me. The first 10 mins she spent on the phone while there is another guest ahead of me waiting for her. She could not find the reservation for this guest but offered her the walk-in rate which happens to be $5 lower than the rate I got via SPG on-line. I know its only a small amount of money but when I inquired if I can take advantage of that rate she just gave me a flat NO and did not offer an explanation and proceeded to give my key. I'm not used to getting this kind of treatment from any Starwood property at any level. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet for a daytime stay We made a late reservation because we were delayed 3 days in melbourne Aus. and only had a day to catch the train for New Orleans, the room and service was great. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like we were wanted From the moment we checked in at the front desk, we felt welcomed and were treated with great courtesy and hospitality. Staff were friendly and helpful. Amenities and restaurant for breakfast was great. Our 5 year old loved the pool. Thank you so much for sending up milk and cookies for our daughter our first night there. Made us all feel so very special!! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful, clean and welcoming Loved the stay and will stay at same hotel if needed in the future. Did not stay long enough to use all the amenities, but will look forward to using them in the future. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is great features --Has great features --In good location --Staff is very honest and responsible --Food and Drinks are good --Room service also great Regards, Venkat April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable bedding Bedding is very comfortable and a real plus is the clean air filtration system - no allergic reactions to dust or carpeting. The only negative is a $12 charge for parking per day. This seems like gauging. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definintely recommend this LA hotel I stayed here for 11 days & it was great. My traditional king room was very comfortable, free wifi is available in the room as well as throughout the hotel & staff were very friendly and always smiling. You have to pay for parking but its reasonable compared to other LA hotels. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Comfortable. However, three things that would have made it much better. First, bathtub/shower is way too slick...snd my wife and I aren't exactly old or infirm. A real danger. Second, I prefer a lock box (safe in my room). I don't want to deal with employees for our personal items. Third, hotel parking at $12 per day expensive for this level hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the hotel ..but did not like the $12 parking fee The hotel was nice and clean ..the only think that I did not like is that they charge me $12 for parking..I think that of you are a guess to the hotel that you don't need to pay to park your car there you are sleep in the hotel so I don't see a reazen for the $12 dollar parking . Now of you want to park in the hotel parking for the day so you can go across the stret to the shopping mall then yes charge the $12 dollar parking but not for your guess that are going to sleep on the hotel. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business stay The internet speed is abysmally SLOW. The bathroom is small, particularly the counter space is too small for personal items. Frequently heard neighbors and those above my room; walls are on the thin side for a hotel. The ironing board cover had permanent thick creases which made ironing work clothes challenging. I would not stay here again. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located and has a nice pool and nicely equipped fitness room. The staff was very accomodating. My only complaint was that the matress pad on the bed was a bit lumpy and folded up in spots - kind of annoying. But all in all, it met my needs. Great location for freeway access and shopping! March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip this hotel I have stayed here several times, everytime it is a bad experience. This time around, the fridge in the room was making noise all night, and I could not access the plug to be able to unplug it. The next morning, I had to take a lukewarm shower. Enough said. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to many areas Turned out to be a great choice! Selected because of pet-friendly policy but very surprised at level of service, convenient location, and great staff. Bed & breakfast package brought us to the dining room for the breakfast buffet which was a pleasant surprise and the wait staff were attentive! Overall, a great stay and we would return! March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent location, but not great quality As an SPG Gold member and Starwood Vacations Owner, I expect a certain level of quality when I stay at Sheraton Hotels.. While this was an OK hotel for a night's stay, it is one of the lower quality hotels I've stayed in. The front desk staff was reasonably nice but status quo- not overly friendly or accomodating. I stayed in the same category Sheraton Mission Valley in San Diego the night before and everything was much nicer-from staff to decor. The gold gift provided at Sheraton Westside was much less than what was offered at the Sheraton Mission Valley. The Starbucks coffee I've come to expect from Sheraton was missing from this hotel. On the bright side, the bartender was friendly and the room did have a mini-fridge. Location is decent if you are looking to be centrally located to Santa Monica/Venice and it's a short drive to Hollywood and Beverly Hills. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Preferred Guest The Preferred Guest get the 7th floor and very small bathrooms. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Fees Parking fee of $12 was a surprise. At no time when I made the reservation did I see that there would be a parking charge. I don't mind parking charge but it should be stated upfront on the website and the reservation. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice location which is convenient for us to tour LA. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and nice decor Enjoyed a nice quiet stay. The hotel's web site should advise guests there is a $12 parking fee. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend trip Hello, stayed with you for a gymnastics meet at LA Convention center. Had a great trip. Everyone from check in to bar tender was great. Thanks. Only complain was outside construction noise which I'm sure you had no control over. And wish there was a hot tub. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely would recommend this hotel I had to stay 5 nights in LA and was thrilled with my time at the 4 Points. My free Platinum breakfast was a super buffet with omelette station and all. The location could not be better for my meetings, and the staff was super friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty. They helped print out my daughter's homework even! I definitely felt like it was my home away from home. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very warm and inviting Hotel is in excellent condition. Room was quiet and nicely decorated. Only downfall - charging for parking. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Heater/Cooler in my room was broken and couldn't be turned ON. When asked to fix, staff fixed right away, but it couldn't be turned OFF. Don't understand why it had to be one or the other. Didn't contact front desk cuz was too tired from work and didn't want to deal with this anymore. Room service staff is great and on time. But the food is crap--ordered Continental Breakfast and it came with STALE pastries and ONE MUG of coffee. Just one lousy mug! I've never had room service that didn't do at least a small carafe of coffee. I can't believe you charge $17 for that lousy breakfast. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Everything was excellent, including the buffet breakfast. Only complaint was unnecessary parking fee for a hotel that far from the airport... February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not suitable for business travelers Physical amenities and location are good however for business professionals who depend on internet access this hotel cannot provide that capability. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay 21013 exellent staff, the hotel location is perfect, best Hotel in Culver City. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower didn't work, room smelled like VOMIT After having my pre-paid reservation cancelled, I was told by the desk (at 2 AM) that they were completely booked and couldn't find me a room. After some pleading, I was told that someone else had reserved a room but hadn't shown up yet (apparently reservations mean nothing here) and that I could have it. Entering the room, there was an immediate and overwhelming stench of vomit. The window was open, clearly to air out the smell. It was obvious that they it wasn't reserved, but that they didn't think they could sell the room that night. Unfortunately, because I was exhausted from having just driven for 6 straight hours and my sister was staying in the same hotel, I stayed. I kept the window open all night so that I wouldn't wretch from the stink. The next morning, I went to take a shower and I couldn't get the lever up to change the water to the shower head. I has my sister try and she was unsuccessful too. Luckily, her shower worked, so I went to her room to take a shower. I left as soon as I could, and I won't be back. February 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T01:04:00.862Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>