Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90230
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight stay This hotel is very clean and quiet. The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is spacious. If you are a SPG member, there is a 2pm late checkout which is very gracious. Bottled water is also a complimentary amenity. The location is walking distance to the mall and plenty of food options. The hotel is also ideal because it has quick freeway access. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel A Very Nice, Comfortable Hotel September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay in Culver City Staff was friendly and responsive. One morning we noticed the smell of cigarette smoke on our floor and the staff promptly investigated since it is a nonsmoking property. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well maintained for a hotel at that price point. My only complaint was there were no in room safes for the storage of valuables. The hotel is across the street from the Westfield shopping mall which made it convenient to purchase items I forgot to pack. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weird Experience The hotel serves breakfast, but you can't place a room service order the day or night before; you have to call it in the day of and service starts at 6:30 am. This can be tricky since during my stay when I called either the front desk or room service no one answered initially so I had to call several times.One morning the coffee cups in my room were not replaced from the previous day, so I went down to the lobby to request one at the front desk. The front desk didn't keep any on hand and had to radio the security guard to bring a cup up to my room. A very weird experience overall. Not up to the quality one expects from this SPG family of hotels. Otherwise, very helpful in helping coordinate local travel to and from the hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stay for my cat and me! I stayed here en route to Austin from New Zealand with my cat - very few local hotels accept cats and these guys were really accommodating, charging only $25 pet fee. The staff was really friendly and helpful, my room service meal was delicious and well priced, and the cab driver who took me to the airport (retired Starwood manager) was fantastic. My room was really clean and the bed was comfy. Great value. My ONLY complaints are: 1. The a/c was loud and not very effective 2. The pillows were too soft July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic facility Clean but small rooms and bath. Near freeway so slight noise. Climate controls in room were not great. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation My family and I (my wife and 2 teenagers!) stayed with the Four Points Culver City for 3 nights, and I can't give the hotel enough praise. The physical operations were flawless, the staff was amazing, and the morning breakfast was delicious! The front desk team made us feel welcome every day--even when we were just walking through the lobby! And the waiters for the breakfast buffet were great! Thanks!!! August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Room wasn't cleaned. I came back at 10pm to room and DND was on the outside of room. I didn't put it there. I called the front desk and informed them and they asked what I would need, I stated towels for the am and coffee. He asked if I wanted cream with my coffee then burst out laughing. I said yes please. 30 minutes later he called back and asked what it was I wanted, I again told him. 30 minutes later a maid came up with towels and coffee, minus washcloths and cream. for coffee. I informed the desk the next morning and was curtly told I would get my parking taken off for two days because the maids showed the room as a DND and then it was cleaned by the night maid. I informed them what happened and the simply dismissed me. August 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>