Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Needs Serious Attention The Staff was very nice but the hotel is very old and stinky and the food was awful. The walls are dirty and halls smell. The bartender was very nice. However, I ordered a simple salad and dessert and both were not good at all but I was so hungry and tired so I struggled through some of it. The salad had fruit that was OLD and spoiled and salad dressing that tasted disgusting. The desert was nothing like the picture. The ice cream on top of the cookie was ok but the cookie was rock hard. =( I will NEVER stay or recommend this hotel to anyone. May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by "Polar Bear" Shower What a Christmas surprise! Getting up and having only cold water in the shower and the sink. Called front desk and was told yes "we" know about the problem. When I check out' I was basically told tough luck! I will never stay at this hotel again. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff and clean hotel I have stayed in this hotel many times in the last two months. The staff is always welcoming, happy and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's always a pleasant stay. The breakfast buffet is fresh and lots of selection. I can't say enough about the staff, no matter what service you are using, they all have the BEST attitudes. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing staff From the matrons to the General Manager You will be treated by a Five Star staff in a Three Star hotel soon to be renovated and ready to earn it's Fourth Star There is a steady beat to this hidden jewel in a safe diverse area of Los Angeles Calm professional service is the rule here March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great location and easy access to what we were doing. Room was comfortable but only slept there and did not use the hotel's amenities. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for quick business travel Nothing fancy, but a good choice for a quick business trip. January 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not among the best I have never reviewed Starwood properties before because in many years as an SPG platinum member, I have found the staff (and rooms) at most properties courteous and helpful. This one property is somewhat of an exception. The front desk was very uninviting, Both my check in and check out experience was less than satisfactory. The property itself is good and the Mall next door offers a wide range of food options. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, very comforting My first time visiting LA, this place is not pricy comparing to most hotels in city. Location is very near to the airport, and there are places for shopping right near the hotel. People are very friendly and breakfast is great. Had a great rest after a days exhausting in universal studio. Will recommend to anyone. December 12, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:06:51.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>