Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • Californie
  • 90230
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for quick business travel Nothing fancy, but a good choice for a quick business trip. January 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not among the best I have never reviewed Starwood properties before because in many years as an SPG platinum member, I have found the staff (and rooms) at most properties courteous and helpful. This one property is somewhat of an exception. The front desk was very uninviting, Both my check in and check out experience was less than satisfactory. The property itself is good and the Mall next door offers a wide range of food options. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, very comforting My first time visiting LA, this place is not pricy comparing to most hotels in city. Location is very near to the airport, and there are places for shopping right near the hotel. People are very friendly and breakfast is great. Had a great rest after a days exhausting in universal studio. Will recommend to anyone. December 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not handle problems correctly When I checked in, clerk passed me off to someone else, I guess cause I was on the employee rate I was trade this way, no hot water at all from time I checked in until I checked out, again no compensation was offered, I guess cause I was on My Hot Rate, the morning staff were clearly offering compensation, but not for me...... December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements I have no complains about the staff, the room was clean and presentable. What ruined my stay was the amenities. The lack of hot water, specially when the weather is a bit cold; lots of noises from other rooms; the ac not working properly; and the cable tv losing signal constantly. I've been to a lots of Starwood hotels in Asia and in the US and this property did not meet any of my expectations November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location! The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great location for us. November 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrated In general this hotel is pretty decent. I have a great difficulty in booking my discounted rates per my contract each month and go back and forth with your staff regarding it. Nothing is clear and it is very frustrating. Other thigns that I do feel need improving is a water filter or whatever will handle the sulfer smell from the water also the ability to watch a movie like many other hotels have but this location does not for some reason. The food isn't very good and never changes for room service and several times I've had no soap or shampoo in my room. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! Thank you for always being so responsive to our needs. We appreciate all the excellent service we get whenever we stay there! October 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:44.006-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>