Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンゼルス・ウェストサイド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90230
  • カリフォルニア,
  • カルヴァーシティー
  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Would recommend this hotel. Close to ecerything July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent friendly helpful Staff The staff here is superb and so helpful and it really did make for a pleasant stay. The room was excellent but I did find the AC really loud and the only way to sleep was to turn it off. Which was fine as it wasn't too warm out but I might not be too happy if it was. Window only opens about two inches so it would have been pretty hot if hot outside. Bed is super comfy and room a great size and the lounge chair is excellent when you want to sit but don't want to sit in bed because that's all that's on offer. Cable TV selection excellent. Across the street from Fox Hills Mall which has good shopping. Also a CVS and Marshalls just behind hotel. Pool area a bit bland but nonetheless ticks the box. Took PrimeTime Shuttle from Airport, it's about 5 minutes and first/last stop. $14 plus tip. If you are in transit at LAX, this is perfect as there is more on offer outside the hotel than the actual airport hotels (surrounded by rental car parks and airport parking). Would stay here again, absolutely. Having said that however, rate is an important factor and would not pay more than $150 USD plus tax. PS. Do have one question though - why have balconies if you are unable to access? That's a bit weird! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff was great & when we had a request they were happy to fulfill it. The room was comfortable & I got much needed rest. Thank you. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is back Let me start by saying that I travel a fair amount, despite not liking traveling. Maybe it is because it was the first trip with my 3 mo old, maybe it was an in-law wedding, maybe it was LA (had bad experiences in the city in the past). However the team at the Four Points Culver City were wonderful. Easily one of the better Four Points I've stayed at. Every team member was responsive, helpful, and kind. A special shoutout to Dulce who accommodated me (along with a few other extended family members' luggage) while I was dealing with a minor predicament (a late pickup by the monther-in-law). If I ever find myself back in Culver City I will stay here again. My only complaint is that the bar did not open until 4pm. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Absolute Best Place To Stay - Period! I stayed at the Sheraton Four Points - Culver City from May 14th - 20th and I will no longer stay at any other hotel. I have always stayed at other places, never at the Sheraton, until now. I wont stay anywhere else. The Front Office Manager - Daryl Brooks, exemplified professionalism and has outstanding customer service. His attentiveness to my requests and needs were exemplary. I had a reunion with my two college roommates after 29 years and we were all impressed by him, the front office staff, Sergio the Bartender and Lauren who knew what drink I wanted without me even asking. Now that is the service of a 5 Star Hotel, even a deluxe resort. I so enjoyed my time, me and my former U.C.L.A college roommates, now dear friends will be making monthly visits and get - a - way trips here, as I live out of state and they live in various cities in California. I want to also personally thank, Willard Wolfgang, General Manager - because of his stellular service and professional courtesy - I extended my stay there. We will be back, in fact I'm booking my reservation, today. Thank you so much, Professor La Della L. Levy M.A, M.Ed June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personnel and cleanliness is where it's at! Everyone was so polite, helpful and friendly. I couldn't praise everyone enough. Cudo's to all. You run a very good staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The really good thing about this hotel is the location. Close to the airport, and close to West LA and downtown. It is also right across a gigantic mall. The staff was really, really nice. The people at the front desk were super helpful, always smiling and polite. The problem for me was the room: small, with a very gloomy white lighting, and it looked more like a cheap motel than a Starwood property. The bathroom was also probably the tiniest bathroom I have ever seen in the US. Overall rooms need a serious update. So overall it is fine for a couple of nights but I would not recommend for long stays. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations I stayed here overnight for a quick business trip. I've always enjoyed quality with Starwood properties including this property. The staff at this four points have always been exceptionally friendly attentive and helpful. An unexpected surprise was a nice glass of wine and cheese plate waiting for me in my room. I highly recommend this property! I truly feel like the entire staff want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. For a one night business stay I felt like I was at a top resort. If I'd stayed at a lesser property it'd be just a hotel stay. The staff makes all the difference May 15, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:34.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>