Four Points by Sheraton


  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90230
  • カリフォルニア,
  • カルヴァーシティー
  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements I have no complains about the staff, the room was clean and presentable. What ruined my stay was the amenities. The lack of hot water, specially when the weather is a bit cold; lots of noises from other rooms; the ac not working properly; and the cable tv losing signal constantly. I've been to a lots of Starwood hotels in Asia and in the US and this property did not meet any of my expectations November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location! The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great location for us. November 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrated In general this hotel is pretty decent. I have a great difficulty in booking my discounted rates per my contract each month and go back and forth with your staff regarding it. Nothing is clear and it is very frustrating. Other thigns that I do feel need improving is a water filter or whatever will handle the sulfer smell from the water also the ability to watch a movie like many other hotels have but this location does not for some reason. The food isn't very good and never changes for room service and several times I've had no soap or shampoo in my room. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! Thank you for always being so responsive to our needs. We appreciate all the excellent service we get whenever we stay there! October 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has good features, and a great buffet breakfast bar, and lunch menu. Other than some situations that occurred during the stay, I would recommend your hotel to others. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick LA trip We where in LA to pick up somebody in the airport the next day. Decided to stay overnight and the location of this hotel doesn't disappoint! It was literally right across the mall which is great so we get to do some shopping without worrying of being stuck in traffic. Bed is comfortable. Buffet breakfast selection is OK, I was expecting more but our server is great even giving me a fresh to go decaf coffee. Thats an excellent service! and yes highly recommended we will be back :) October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service and then....... I wanted to lt you know that the gentleman that is working at the front desk this evening needs some additional training. When I walked into the hotel there were 2 men standing there and the employee asked if I was checking in and I said isn't he waiting referring to the man in front of me and then he told me they were waiting for a cab. The customer then said I am not waiting for a cab I would like to check in. Then when I arrived in my room I was pleasantly surprised to see a message from the general manager and front office manager wth light refreshments. I then went to wash my hand and there is no soap. Then I proceeded to find the ice machine which is located on a different floor only to get there and there is no ice. I then returned to my room and I then called to the front desk and I asked for them to bring me soap, 4 creamers for coffee and some ice. I then wait over 25 minutes and nothing so I call again and Blanche answers the phone. She asks Maria from housekeeping for soap and she is told that the hotel is out of soap and the order will be arriving tomorrow. I ask to speak to a manager and there are no managers here. A few minutes later Blanche knocks on my door and she found soap and told me that she would have gone to CVS to buy soap if she couldnt find any. Then a receiv a call from Des from the front desk asking me if I received all of my items and I told him no and that at this point I was not interested in waiting any longer. Iwould like to thank Blanche for going above and beyond to find soap for me. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Would recommend this hotel. Close to ecerything July 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:34.302-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>