Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff and clean hotel I have stayed in this hotel many times in the last two months. The staff is always welcoming, happy and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's always a pleasant stay. The breakfast buffet is fresh and lots of selection. I can't say enough about the staff, no matter what service you are using, they all have the BEST attitudes. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing staff From the matrons to the General Manager You will be treated by a Five Star staff in a Three Star hotel soon to be renovated and ready to earn it's Fourth Star There is a steady beat to this hidden jewel in a safe diverse area of Los Angeles Calm professional service is the rule here March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great location and easy access to what we were doing. Room was comfortable but only slept there and did not use the hotel's amenities. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for quick business travel Nothing fancy, but a good choice for a quick business trip. January 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not among the best I have never reviewed Starwood properties before because in many years as an SPG platinum member, I have found the staff (and rooms) at most properties courteous and helpful. This one property is somewhat of an exception. The front desk was very uninviting, Both my check in and check out experience was less than satisfactory. The property itself is good and the Mall next door offers a wide range of food options. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, very comforting My first time visiting LA, this place is not pricy comparing to most hotels in city. Location is very near to the airport, and there are places for shopping right near the hotel. People are very friendly and breakfast is great. Had a great rest after a days exhausting in universal studio. Will recommend to anyone. December 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not handle problems correctly When I checked in, clerk passed me off to someone else, I guess cause I was on the employee rate I was trade this way, no hot water at all from time I checked in until I checked out, again no compensation was offered, I guess cause I was on My Hot Rate, the morning staff were clearly offering compensation, but not for me...... December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements I have no complains about the staff, the room was clean and presentable. What ruined my stay was the amenities. The lack of hot water, specially when the weather is a bit cold; lots of noises from other rooms; the ac not working properly; and the cable tv losing signal constantly. I've been to a lots of Starwood hotels in Asia and in the US and this property did not meet any of my expectations November 22, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:41:50.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>