Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンゼルスウェストサイド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90230
  • カリフォルニア,
  • カルヴァーシティー
  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is back Let me start by saying that I travel a fair amount, despite not liking traveling. Maybe it is because it was the first trip with my 3 mo old, maybe it was an in-law wedding, maybe it was LA (had bad experiences in the city in the past). However the team at the Four Points Culver City were wonderful. Easily one of the better Four Points I've stayed at. Every team member was responsive, helpful, and kind. A special shoutout to Dulce who accommodated me (along with a few other extended family members' luggage) while I was dealing with a minor predicament (a late pickup by the monther-in-law). If I ever find myself back in Culver City I will stay here again. My only complaint is that the bar did not open until 4pm. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Absolute Best Place To Stay - Period! I stayed at the Sheraton Four Points - Culver City from May 14th - 20th and I will no longer stay at any other hotel. I have always stayed at other places, never at the Sheraton, until now. I wont stay anywhere else. The Front Office Manager - Daryl Brooks, exemplified professionalism and has outstanding customer service. His attentiveness to my requests and needs were exemplary. I had a reunion with my two college roommates after 29 years and we were all impressed by him, the front office staff, Sergio the Bartender and Lauren who knew what drink I wanted without me even asking. Now that is the service of a 5 Star Hotel, even a deluxe resort. I so enjoyed my time, me and my former U.C.L.A college roommates, now dear friends will be making monthly visits and get - a - way trips here, as I live out of state and they live in various cities in California. I want to also personally thank, Willard Wolfgang, General Manager - because of his stellular service and professional courtesy - I extended my stay there. We will be back, in fact I'm booking my reservation, today. Thank you so much, Professor La Della L. Levy M.A, M.Ed June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personnel and cleanliness is where it's at! Everyone was so polite, helpful and friendly. I couldn't praise everyone enough. Cudo's to all. You run a very good staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The really good thing about this hotel is the location. Close to the airport, and close to West LA and downtown. It is also right across a gigantic mall. The staff was really, really nice. The people at the front desk were super helpful, always smiling and polite. The problem for me was the room: small, with a very gloomy white lighting, and it looked more like a cheap motel than a Starwood property. The bathroom was also probably the tiniest bathroom I have ever seen in the US. Overall rooms need a serious update. So overall it is fine for a couple of nights but I would not recommend for long stays. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations I stayed here overnight for a quick business trip. I've always enjoyed quality with Starwood properties including this property. The staff at this four points have always been exceptionally friendly attentive and helpful. An unexpected surprise was a nice glass of wine and cheese plate waiting for me in my room. I highly recommend this property! I truly feel like the entire staff want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. For a one night business stay I felt like I was at a top resort. If I'd stayed at a lesser property it'd be just a hotel stay. The staff makes all the difference May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Culver City Gem It's only taken 4 years, but here's my review: I've stayed in all of the hotels in the immediate area, and this place is simply my favorite: great location (convenient to LAX airport and beaches, next to Westfield Mall, plenty of running routes in neighborhood, close to downtown CC) and above all some great staff. I've stayed here dozens of times (closing in on 100 nights) and the staff remembered me on sight after a couple of visits. Even snapped a pic of an engineer fixing a kid's skateboard once. The hotel is popular with airline staff and many of my business colleagues. It's a great base of operations for work or for a Los Angeles adventure, just off the 405. Tip: Double queen rooms are on the 405 side of the hotel. King rooms are a little more quiet. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location to Get Around the Westside This hotel is across from a mall and very close to the 405. It is a convenient property to get around the Westside and downtown Culver is only a few minutes away. There is nothing *special* about this hotel but it is a clean and the staff is quite friendly. The prices are very reasonable for the Westside but there is a charge for parking, which is a bit strange for that part of town. There are plenty of restaurants to walk to and the food is the hotel isn't bad but I would recommend taking the walk across the street for a greater variety. The rooms are clean and well kept. The beds are comfortable as you expect from a Sheraton. I did not use the fitness center so I cannot review that appropriately. Each staff member I spoke with was pleasant and accomodating. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start to a wonderful birthday weekend Arrived in the early evening and check in was a breeze. We were upgraded to a very nice deluxe king room. Also it was my wife's birthday and they brought up a very nice fruit and cheese plate. We both appreciated the great service and friendly hospitality. February 5, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:31:48.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>