Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

  • 5990 Green Valley Circle
  • Culver City,
  • Califórnia
  • 90230
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personnel and cleanliness is where it's at! Everyone was so polite, helpful and friendly. I couldn't praise everyone enough. Cudo's to all. You run a very good staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The really good thing about this hotel is the location. Close to the airport, and close to West LA and downtown. It is also right across a gigantic mall. The staff was really, really nice. The people at the front desk were super helpful, always smiling and polite. The problem for me was the room: small, with a very gloomy white lighting, and it looked more like a cheap motel than a Starwood property. The bathroom was also probably the tiniest bathroom I have ever seen in the US. Overall rooms need a serious update. So overall it is fine for a couple of nights but I would not recommend for long stays. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations I stayed here overnight for a quick business trip. I've always enjoyed quality with Starwood properties including this property. The staff at this four points have always been exceptionally friendly attentive and helpful. An unexpected surprise was a nice glass of wine and cheese plate waiting for me in my room. I highly recommend this property! I truly feel like the entire staff want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. For a one night business stay I felt like I was at a top resort. If I'd stayed at a lesser property it'd be just a hotel stay. The staff makes all the difference May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Culver City Gem It's only taken 4 years, but here's my review: I've stayed in all of the hotels in the immediate area, and this place is simply my favorite: great location (convenient to LAX airport and beaches, next to Westfield Mall, plenty of running routes in neighborhood, close to downtown CC) and above all some great staff. I've stayed here dozens of times (closing in on 100 nights) and the staff remembered me on sight after a couple of visits. Even snapped a pic of an engineer fixing a kid's skateboard once. The hotel is popular with airline staff and many of my business colleagues. It's a great base of operations for work or for a Los Angeles adventure, just off the 405. Tip: Double queen rooms are on the 405 side of the hotel. King rooms are a little more quiet. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location to Get Around the Westside This hotel is across from a mall and very close to the 405. It is a convenient property to get around the Westside and downtown Culver is only a few minutes away. There is nothing *special* about this hotel but it is a clean and the staff is quite friendly. The prices are very reasonable for the Westside but there is a charge for parking, which is a bit strange for that part of town. There are plenty of restaurants to walk to and the food is the hotel isn't bad but I would recommend taking the walk across the street for a greater variety. The rooms are clean and well kept. The beds are comfortable as you expect from a Sheraton. I did not use the fitness center so I cannot review that appropriately. Each staff member I spoke with was pleasant and accomodating. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start to a wonderful birthday weekend Arrived in the early evening and check in was a breeze. We were upgraded to a very nice deluxe king room. Also it was my wife's birthday and they brought up a very nice fruit and cheese plate. We both appreciated the great service and friendly hospitality. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Manager is non-responsive Staff is superb; sadly, new franchise management has brought the hotel down. Would recommend if top management changes. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Center Your location to LAX prompted us to choose your facility However, we were disappointed when we were told that the printer cartridge, in the business center, could not be replaced until you received a reorder from corporate headquarters. As someone who needed to print out several pages for business, I found this quite unacceptable. November 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T20:15:07.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>