Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶西部福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 卡尔弗城
  • 绿谷环路 5990 号
  • 邮政编码 90230
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Culver City Gem It's only taken 4 years, but here's my review: I've stayed in all of the hotels in the immediate area, and this place is simply my favorite: great location (convenient to LAX airport and beaches, next to Westfield Mall, plenty of running routes in neighborhood, close to downtown CC) and above all some great staff. I've stayed here dozens of times (closing in on 100 nights) and the staff remembered me on sight after a couple of visits. Even snapped a pic of an engineer fixing a kid's skateboard once. The hotel is popular with airline staff and many of my business colleagues. It's a great base of operations for work or for a Los Angeles adventure, just off the 405. Tip: Double queen rooms are on the 405 side of the hotel. King rooms are a little more quiet. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location to Get Around the Westside This hotel is across from a mall and very close to the 405. It is a convenient property to get around the Westside and downtown Culver is only a few minutes away. There is nothing *special* about this hotel but it is a clean and the staff is quite friendly. The prices are very reasonable for the Westside but there is a charge for parking, which is a bit strange for that part of town. There are plenty of restaurants to walk to and the food is the hotel isn't bad but I would recommend taking the walk across the street for a greater variety. The rooms are clean and well kept. The beds are comfortable as you expect from a Sheraton. I did not use the fitness center so I cannot review that appropriately. Each staff member I spoke with was pleasant and accomodating. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOB Rate I stayed at this hotel in September and October 2014. At first they did not want to offer the breakfast for my other stays. I completed the survey and management quickly reviewed. They were great to review my comments. Comfortable room and is easy access to restaurants, shops and mall. Lots of parking space available in the back. Breakfast staff was great. Staff at the front desk was cheerful. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just very good! Our base twice when visiting California with family (6 persons, age 11-55) in Feb/March 2012. Overall very satisfied, and would not hesitate to come back. Fresh, very friendly and well located base (proximity to freeway did not disturb and was rather an advantage). March 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Manager is non-responsive Staff is superb; sadly, new franchise management has brought the hotel down. Would recommend if top management changes. December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in Existence? I stayed at your Four Points in Westside LA on 9/22. Unfortunately there was an issue with the pipes and after working with the front desk staff and engineers for about an hour I had no choice but to take a cold shower. At checkout I was asked by the GM whether our stay was OK, which is when we shared our issues with him. He offered Starwoods points and a room upgrade next time to make up for it, which at the time was appreciated. Now objectively I have been very nice to the hotel staff every time we’ve communicated, as I always stive to. It’s not their fault that the pipes broke or that the room didn’t stay the temperature I set it to and they really tried to make it better. Anyways, I told the GM that the staff was great, that I didn’t have the same issues my colleague did with them, but that taking a cold shower sucks. I called back today because I never received a folio and unfortunately the staff failed this time. Here’s what happened: 1. Called the front desk and was put on hold for 7 minutes 2. Called back and when asked if I could hold I said “I was just put on hold for 7 minutes, is there someone I can talk to?”. I was immediately put on hold. 3. Waited on hold for another 5 minutes. The same person eventually picks the call back up and then struggled with them to spell my apparently extremely complicated name. When I asked whether my Starwood account was linked to my stay I was put back on hold for several minutes. 4. A brand new person picks up and tells me my Starwood number after I ask the question again. I honestly couldn’t tell if they were messing me or if they are really that bad… I haven’t gotten angry in months and right now I am infuriated. I genuinely hate this hotel. At this point I don’t even know what else to say to them. They can keep their Starwood points and their room upgrade. This hotel deserves every bad thing coming to them. For the sake of their visitors, I hope they get their act together because it’s truly pathetic right now. September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience We stayed on the 2nd floor and the 2nd night at 12:00 am there was a loud noise coming from the wall and banging sounds. We called the front desk twice, they said the sound might be from the water pipes. We had to pack our bags at 2am move to another room. They were not willing to give us a refund only a free breakfast and parking. We were told a manager would call us the next day. We had to call back at 4pm to be told they would only be able to credit us the breakfast for 1 day and parking fee of $5 per day. We were there 2 days. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent location, poor hotel Chose this hotel because we wanted to be in Culver City. Rate wasn't superb though and for what we paid the value just isn't there. They also charge $10 per day for parking, making this even worse. Although in fairness, all the LA Starwood properties charge for parking. Rooms are as you'd expect from the Four Points brand. A/C was quite loud (made a shaking sound when on). There were no views of any kind. Bathroom was very small. We were Platinum when we arrived, but didn't receive much in the way of any recognition at this property. Breakfast is a joke,I think I had a few hard boiled eggs, some toast and a banana. Probably could put together a better meal at 7/11. If we stayed more than one night we would've eaten elsewhere the 2nd day. I definitely won't stay here again. March 31, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:25:16.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1257, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>