Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Rafael

  • 1010 Northgate Drive
  • San Rafael,
  • California
  • 94903
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by F&B Deteriorating Sunday morning breakfast is getting worst. It used to have lox but it's not there any more. The oak meal has no raisins. The manager cutting few dollars cost to make the hotel losing its hospitality. The quality of the food in the Cafe downgrade to the level to the club lounge of near by Sheraton. The room is too close to the elevator and it was too noisy (found out middle of the night). October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points! This was an especially delightful stay, in light of a series of less than stellar visits at other places this summer... The facilities were clean and laid out in logical, easy-to-follow arrangements, with very polite and professional staff!! This was one of the best stays we ever had... will be doing it again REAL soon!!! October 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charged twice; 4 calls still unresolved! Beds very comfortable but over charged for stay and promised twice that it would be resolved, but.... nothing. On second night of a three night stay we came back to the room to find out the staff had checked us out with our things still in the room. October 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Services Inconsistency I stayed in the hotel twice this month. The breakfast is good and free movie is a plus, too. The air condition has a problem that you cannot turn the fan off unless you unplug it. The insulation is poor that cannot isolate the crying baby next door. The male front desk clerk was wonderful on my 1st visit but the front desk manager on my second visit did not know anything. She needed me to remind her about the treats to Platinum member. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service The check in and Kim in particular were exceptional. The room was pleasant and quiet. The breakfast food and service exceeded my expectations. Will look firwa d to our next stay. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Cleaning Staff Behavior It begins with my selecting the Go Green option, where u get credit if you waive having your room cleaned each day. Not expecting anyone to enter my room, upon my return I discovered that my room had been cleaned - I would have preferred that no one entered my room as I requested. And the cleaning was subpar! A face towel had been left balled up and placed in the rack in the bath. Then after showering, I grabbed what I thought was a clean towel to dry off with only to discover it was a dirty towel that had been picked up off the floor folded and placed back on the shelf with what I hope were clean towels. The dirty towel was one that I left on the floor the day before, because I had used it when I shaved. It had hair all over one side. Had to get back in the shower to clean the dirt and hair off. Overall the staff and hotel were great, but incidents such as this should not happen. July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going green means no service Glad to see the option to "go green" by hanging sign on door. Totally surprised to realize when we returned to the room after 7 pm that it also meant there was NO housekeeping service at all that day! I don't mind using towels a couple of days in a row or sleeping on the same sheets, but the trash cans should have been emptied, new toilet paper roll put in the bathroom, and the coffee supplies should have been replenished (cups, coffee, creamers, etc.). Run a vacuum cleaner on the floors too! None of those things use water, & they should be an important part of the hotel cleanliness overall. I had hoped for an early night, but had to wait for housekeeping to send up someone to replace coffee supplies & empty trash. Needless to say, I did not hang that sign on my door again during my 6 night stay!!! July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just all right ... We stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton in San Rafael, CA for 4 nights. Here's the feedback on my stay: PROS: - Nice location in the North Bay, with convenient access to Safeway and Walgreens nearby. - Nice people working at the front desk. - Free Parking - Free WiFi - Nice Breakfast - Great Pool - Lots of seating in the lobby and the hallways. CONS: - Loud air conditioner. The fan runs constantly in Room 324. - Dated popcorn ceiling. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:02:16.797-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_1260, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>