Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Rafael

  • 1010 Northgate Drive
  • San Rafael,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94903
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUV it!! Bestest hotel in San Rafael. Been there 5 times. Get the big rooms that INCLUDE the b'fast buffet. You'll be much happier. 21. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Great staff at the front desk and in the lounge. My only "con" would be that there should be more than one person at the front desk during busy checkin/checkout times 20. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We highly recommend this hotel. At first we were a little concerned about some of the reviews, and now we do not understand why there were negative reviews at all. This is a very fine hotel with excellent and clean rooms. Our front desk person, Leena, was professional and very helpful. The breakfast buffet is plentiful, and overall this is a very nice hotel. We completely recommend and will stay there when we return to the Bay Area. 19. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant place during difficult time I've used the Four Points for my last 3 visits because the rooms are comfortable and the facilities are nice. This time I was down visiting my parents who had some medical problems. My plans changed several times and they were very accomdating in adding days to my stay. I wanted to specifically thank the bartender who works on Monday and Tuesday(Hamooz?) she was very friendly and I found her demeanor and conversation very comforting during a difficult time. My only regret is that I didn't figure out the "Go Green" room cleaning program until late in my stay because I never had that particular door hanger on my door until the housekeepers gave me a new one with the 3 days left on my stay. But I plan on staying there many times over the next few years. 12. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I love the customer service 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable stay After reading some reviews of the hotel, we were slightly concerned about staying there. When we arrived, I could not believe the bad reviews. The front desk staff was helpful, met our requests with a smile and was very friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. Our only complaint is the pillows smelled like stale cigarettes or something. Definitely will stay here again when in the area. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home This is a place that we can always visit and use for our staycation. Kudos to the team leader for this branch for having a team members that know how to provide good customer service experience. And to Rachel for your assistance, thank you. Keep up the good work. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Thanks to Evelyn and Rachel for a good welcome and smooth check-in process upon our arrival. Special mention to Kim from the Restaurant Bar who proactively helped out the main dining area to assist with the ordering and serving our food during our dinner. Keep up the good work. And on another note, I'm not sure how it can be fixed but upon entrance in the assigned room, there's a musty smell that eventually went away after we turned on the heater for some air. FYI. 19. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>