Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Rafael

  • 1010 Northgate Drive
  • San Rafael,
  • Californie
  • 94903
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I return time after time... The staff and the service they deliver is superior. The facility is clean and well maintained. The remodeling has caused no disruption to guests and, when complete, should bring an excellent rating in the only category I rated otherwise. The ravages of time bears on us all, but the hotel is fortunate to be able to renew itself. I commend them for exercising that option in a remarkably unnoticeable manner. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disappointing I had a one-night reservation at the Four Points in order to get a good sleep before an intensive training. I was alone, but put into an adjoining room with a very noisy couple. After midnight, I finally asked the front desk to help, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The couple didn't quiet down, however, so about 1am I had to pack up all of my belongings and move to another room on another floor. So instead of a good rest, I had about 5 hours of sleep and a very frustrating experience. Putting a single person in an adjoining room isn't considerate, as the thin door that connects the rooms means everything can be heard between the rooms. I talked with the front desk on the way out in the morning and the clerk merely said, "Too bad." and made no effort to find out what happened. It would have been so easy to have sent me off feeling just a tad better about a miserable night. I then submitted an email online describing the situation and my disappointment and never received an answer. I am sincerely sorry that I wasted money staying in this hotel, and will certainly never do so again even though I am in San Rafael frequently. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing I was greeted by Liz in Reception when I checked in. She was very helpful and friendly. Overall very satisfied with my stay here. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms Ana Just need to say this was the worst SPG experience I have had. Started out where I was placed in basement area in a stuffy mildew smelling room. Then moved two floors up to a smokey room- again stuffy. Asked to move a third time and was told there were no rooms- unless i went back to the basement. i Moved all my luggage on my own with a broken foot. Worker eventually brought me a cart to place my own luggage on it and I pushed it myself two floors down. By time I checked into my room it was an hour and a half later. Then realized ice machine was broken and I had to go two floors up to get ice. So, no, I wouldn't recommend this Hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy with this hotel The room was very dark; could not use the chair to relax or watch TV as it was in the corner next to the A/C unit and on the same wall as the TV; the A/C unit would not cut off once the room cooled to the selected temperature unless you manually turned it off; we booked the more expensive room rate to get breakfast included and this was a waste of money - breakfast buffet eggs were not cooked and were cold, toaster did not work well so we requested toast directly from the kitchen, coffee was not hot, pastries were dry and not fresh; waited 45 minutes for a luggage cart and when one could not be found by hotel personnel we just made several trips to the car. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone and would never stay there again. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by outstanding service, outshine Westin, Le Meridian, etc. The staff make sure that any service we request are done, with a follow up call. After we settled in, the front desk called to make sure we are happy with the room or make changes if we want. The breakfast buffet is very good and with friendly service. The s j four points would only provide continental breakfast, which only has coffee, juice and danish. The only think i have to complain is the internet that will from time to time ask me to agree to the terms and make me lost my webpage. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A confortable Thanksgiving stay This is our first time at the Sheridan. We like to stay at hotels with breakfast in the package. To our delight the person at the front desk offered us free breakfast for our 3 day stay. The price of the hotel was within reason and location good to our son and daughter in law's apartment. The room was relatively quiet. The staff outstanding in their curtisy and attentiveness. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Your bathrooms need upgrading. A refer would be nice in each room. Requires a lamp by the window to read in the evening. The two wall lamps over the bed are not adequate. December 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>