Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Rafael

  • 1010 Northgate Drive
  • San Rafael,
  • California
  • 94903
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under construction Even tho it was confusing at first, due to construction, we had a nice stay. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Renovation in March 2015 This is a very nice hotel but it is in the depth of a renovation. In recognition, or maybe because of platinum status, I received a free in-room movie as well as free breakfast, in addition to welcome gift points. I asked for a renovated room, which was nice. The outdoor pool is heated and is a very nice amenity. The restaurant is temporarily in a meeting room and only a buffet is offered, but is pretty nice (for free). The hotel is right off the highway near restaurants and a grocery store. I would stay here again, but expect the rates to go up after the renovation is complete. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing great under construction! I've stayed at this property many times before and I knew they were under constriction so I was curious to see how they were adapting with their current situation. I was very impressed with the way the staff handled themselves! Rachel at the front desk was great, and very pleasant to work with. I was staying on special occasion, so I asked to speak to someone in the sales office when I set up my reservation. Lucky me, I got Heather, she is quite a gem! She was able to get us a room over looking the pool area and when I checked in, I was also lucky enough to get a renovated room. They look great! Much to my surprise, Heather gifted us a bottle of champagne to help us celebrate. That made our experience that much better, I felt as if she actually cared about making our night special. And it truly was. The bar and restaurant staff were equally wonderful. The host that evening (Jorge, I believe) was extremely helpful and patient, as we ordered room service but then wanted to head to the pool, so he held onto our food and waited for us to come when we were ready to pick it up, very convenient for us! The bartender, Hunas was just lovely, a total sweetheart and very funny. I enjoyed my beer much more because of her company. The only reason I gave "The Facilities" a 4 was solely because of the renovations. I think they are doing very well with what they have right now and I can't wait to see what the finished product will look like! Thank you to everyone who made our experience as fabulous as it was! I wish we could have stayed longer than 1 night. But I will be back soon! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay When staying in town for business, always choose the Four Points in San Rafael because the staff is great and it is always a great stay. Looking forward to the renovation! February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay, I recommend!! Clean, free wifi, breakfast, spacious rooms, free parking!! I would stay here again next time. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I return time after time... The staff and the service they deliver is superior. The facility is clean and well maintained. The remodeling has caused no disruption to guests and, when complete, should bring an excellent rating in the only category I rated otherwise. The ravages of time bears on us all, but the hotel is fortunate to be able to renew itself. I commend them for exercising that option in a remarkably unnoticeable manner. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disappointing I had a one-night reservation at the Four Points in order to get a good sleep before an intensive training. I was alone, but put into an adjoining room with a very noisy couple. After midnight, I finally asked the front desk to help, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The couple didn't quiet down, however, so about 1am I had to pack up all of my belongings and move to another room on another floor. So instead of a good rest, I had about 5 hours of sleep and a very frustrating experience. Putting a single person in an adjoining room isn't considerate, as the thin door that connects the rooms means everything can be heard between the rooms. I talked with the front desk on the way out in the morning and the clerk merely said, "Too bad." and made no effort to find out what happened. It would have been so easy to have sent me off feeling just a tad better about a miserable night. I then submitted an email online describing the situation and my disappointment and never received an answer. I am sincerely sorry that I wasted money staying in this hotel, and will certainly never do so again even though I am in San Rafael frequently. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing I was greeted by Liz in Reception when I checked in. She was very helpful and friendly. Overall very satisfied with my stay here. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:58:13.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_1260, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>