Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great getaway We just had the most wonderful weekend here . From the moment we walked into the lobby, we were greeted with the best smiles and faces ever. Our room which was #318 was perfect..We are going back in Oct..hope to request this room). Check in was great. The houskeeping was so pleasant (Sandra) was kind and very attentive to our needs. Pool was great!! Bartender made me the best drink ever.And last but not least the food in the restaurant was AMAZING....Check out was fast,,,,We love the short ride to Sonoma wineries. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent: clean and comfortable I was very pleasantly surprised by all aspects of the service and property. Staff was prompt and courteous; the food was very good and reasonably priced; the room was immaculate. Excellent! June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was so welcoming We really enjoyed our stay at Four Points. The staff was great and the beds were so comfortable. May 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by unacceptable service and room It felt as though I was placed in a room that was under construction. The baseboards were exposed and there was carpet separation. Also, when staff were asked to change sheets they only dropped them off and leave it to the guests to put it on. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Rafael I had a good overall stay at this San Rafael location. The room got a bit warm, and when I tried to turn on the A/C is was obnoxiously loud. Other than that it was pleasant. January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Jurita and Richard at the front desk are amazing. They greeted me right when I walked in and made sure I had everything I needed. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing. My frined and I stayed at this hotel after we visited Point Rayes. Great value for the price. Very comfortable for relaxing. Everything looked new including the lobby, dining, and the room. Loved the decor. There is a shipping center across the street(walking distance) with good restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel! December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by F&B Deteriorating Sunday morning breakfast is getting worst. It used to have lox but it's not there any more. The oak meal has no raisins. The manager cutting few dollars cost to make the hotel losing its hospitality. The quality of the food in the Cafe downgrade to the level to the club lounge of near by Sheraton. The room is too close to the elevator and it was too noisy (found out middle of the night). October 25, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:43.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_1260, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>