Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible The general manager was very rude. The carpet was very dirty and the hotel was very run down looking! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilites you sorry tightwads at sheraton. You won't even provide refrigerators and microwaves for the rooms. You sold us on being "superior". I've stayed at cheap motels that had better rooms than yours. The management was great. They were friendly and very accommodating. they did the best they could, especially under the harsh weather condition. I give them 5 stars. I give corporate o stars. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor hotel the hotel is dirty, poor service and no internet. Not what i expect from a Starwood property. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great food, average facilities Great location close to Kentucky Horse Park. Very friendly staff, great food and drinks at the bar. However, rooms and pool need improvement (undergoing remodelling when we are there). Also had issues with the room (not ready, suite did not have the 2p sofabed, room service forgot to make the beds in side room). July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience Every time I dop by this location, it is the only place I want to stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Nice But Comfort Level Not There Most of the staff members at this hotel gave great service, which somewhat made up for the poor accommodations. The bed was very uncomfortable, as it had an old squeaky mattress and the size was not adequate for 2 adults (we got a room with 2 beds since we were traveling with our daughter). Other hotels in the same price range have queen size beds, not doubles. Maybe the renovations will fix that problem. The walls are paper thin and the air conditioning unit was loud. The front desk staff was great. I could only book a king bed online but with one call to the hotel on the booking day, they were able to accommodate my request for a room with 2 beds. On departure, the woman at the front desk gave us vouchers for breakfast at the hotel since our stay was less than perfect, so we tried that. The scrambled eggs on the buffet were inedible as they were overcooked, but everything else was okay. Nobody staffed the omelet station, so you had to ask the attendant if you wanted something from there and he would get someone to come up. The attendant was very good at his job though. I doubt I will return to this hotel in the future and I sure won't recommend it. This one is a dud for Starwood and I wish I had my points back. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place but needs to finish work Our room was on the first floor but had to walk up stairs to reach it. The charging station did not work. We couldn't have a refrigerator because other guests had more than one. Workers started pounding next door before 8:00 a.m. Staff could not have been nicer, though. Once all the work is done, this will be a five-star place to stay. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breyer Fest Newbie Best place to stay when heading to Breyer Fest. Close to everything but not the noise level. Everyone was friendly, efficient and went out of their way to help us. Highly recommend this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is OLD all around Old property, under construction, halls were dirty, air conditioner noisy, old bed spreads, blankets are way old. Old carpet also. Needs an overhaul at the least July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction, lacking quality Overall, the facilities were under construction and not up to the standard I expected. We were not notified that the facilities were being redone in advance. Room was average and equipment out dated. Large tube televisions, weak WiFi signal, etc... There were garbage boxes throughout the side and back of the building which caused quite a smell when utilizing the back door and was an eyesore. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good place Very comfortable beds, pillows, comforters. Small rooms, cramped. Nice amenities such as ironing board and iron, blow dryer, laundry bag, bottled water. Staff seemed a little green and overwhelmed at times. Food in breakfast restaurant was fair--nice homemade omelette. Heard others complain about rooms smelling odd, fixtures falling off walls, not having enough towels and noise. We did not have these problems. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs a renovation hotel is very dated and the room was old and musty. Not typical of a Sheraton Four Points. Ask for one of the newly renovated rooms which look nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by under remodeling the property is undergoing renovation I am sure it will be in better condition after work is completed July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going to be great after the renovation is completed The woman at the front desk was very nice at check in. There were special SPG member rooms at the hotel (better location, going to be nicer than regular rooms after the renovation) but none available when I checked in. The hotel is obviously older and started it's life as something other than a Four Points. The carpets in the hall and the room were older and stained, but vaccuumed so not dirty in that sense. The beds were very comfortable, but the bedspreads could use updating. The hotel is undergoing renovations now and I am sure when they are done the rest of the hotel will match the comfortable beds. I would stay there again, but hopefully can wait till after the renovations. It was a convenient location just north of downtown, but an easy drive to UK. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the price Stayed here while going to the Kentucky Horse Park. Very convenient. Nothing special but good for the price. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remodeling isn't fast enough The place is clean, but they are not remodeling the rooms fast enough. I had an "old" room, and even the blanket was old...I've been in the newly remodeled rooms, and they are so much nicer than the older rooms. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up t Sheraton standards hotel is in process of a long long overdue renovation July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Convenient to a number of local attractions KY Horse park, wineries, bourbon trail and horse farms. Quiet, rooms good size anxious to see after all the renovations are completed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable We stayed here for 3 nights and it was an enjoyable experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No great features. It was very regrettable that Wi Fi does not work to the satisfaction of the guests. The signal was very poor or non existence. The only place where the signal was strong was the lobby of the hotel. Great disappointment!!!!!! No fridge and no microwave also disappointed my family greatly. We will never again come to Four points!! July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was horrible. I checked in on July 6 and after I got to the room, immediately went back around to the front desk and checked out. The refrigerator in the room was dirty. The microwave was dirty. The beds looked as though the covers were just thrown up on them, not neatly made. The room smelled horrible. I was very disappointed with the overall appearance and cleanliness of the hotel. The hotel certainly needs to be renovated. The best part about my short stay was the front desk attendant. She was very pleasant and apologetic. She provided great customer service with a smile. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation not finished Hotel has 20-30% of parking lot filled with building materials. An acetone-like smell permeated the 3rd floor. After the first night the staff gladly moved us to the 2nd floor, but acknowledged it was bad up there. (Then why put people up there, particularly at full rates?) The free beers on Wednesday night were nice, but the $11 breakfast is pathetic--similar to free breakfasts at other chains. The TVs are old CRTs, not flat screens. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dated, but worth taking the chance We have stayed twice here in the last few weeks. I read other reviews and was a bit skeptical about this property. We decided to give it a chance. It IS dated, and they are renovating( as reported by other reviewers), but we found the property to be clean, the beds extremely comfortable, the staff very friendly. Everything worked that was supposed to work. :) I was a bit disappointed that when we asked for something. they seemed stumped b/c they could not find it.They had to search around. However, they were diligent, and located it for me. The front desk staff were able to direct us to local stores and attractions. The rooms were nice and cool however, the hallway was hot as reported by another reviewer.. Could be due to the renovations. Looking forward to seeing the finished renovations. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lexington Trip This hotel is in a great location, however it really needs to be updated. The rooms are dated and the Wifi was very unreliable. They are in the process of renovating the rooms, however it will be a long time before these are ready. I would wait until it is renovated before I would stay again. That saff was excellent!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations are doubtful This hotel indicates it is undergoing renovations, but even the updates are pathetic. The "new" carpet is unbelievably stained. The halls are dark and hot and the "new" wallpaper is already falling off. The building is too old to try to renovate. Needs to be gutted or torn down. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family reunion disappointed with the food & beverage service at the conference room for our reunion. Also in our room the WI-FI would not work. Had to go to lobby & use the motel pc for internet service. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We were traveling with our grandkids and found this hotel to be very well located. There were numerous restaurants nearby and it was easy to find places we planned to visit. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. There was remodeling in progress which is good because it needs an upgrade. Even so, it was clean and not a big issue. We plan to stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking dogs Early in the morning a dog began barking and did not stop for over an hour- very annoying! I called the front desk but since you allow pets there is nothing you can do. Later as I went to check out there was another dog barking on 1st floor and it was louder than the one on my floor. I think you should reconsider allowing pets since they can ruin the stay of many other paying guest. Not sure I will stay at a Four Points again. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of updates Staff are lovely however the hotel is in need of updates. Peeling wallpaper, very long corridors to trudge luggage through and my room was very near all the housekeepers storage and meeting rooms. I did not even think they made old tube televisions anymore but that was in the room and no channel guide which you need when in a strange city. Also outdoor pool was closed. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Easily the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Bugs in my room and the couch by the elevator belongs in a dumpster. June 27, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:31:14.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>