Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

  • 1938 Stanton Way
  • Lexington,
  • Kentucky
  • 40511
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much, but somehow good The room itself wasn't great - door was loose, caulking in bathroom needed repair, towels were threadbare and the carpets - well, they were downright nasty. All that said, I'd stay here again in a hearbeat, because of two things - the staff, who were universally awesome and the bed, which was the best sleep I've had this trip, including some pretty top of the line hotels. If the hotel gets some reno on the first floor (room was 129, for reference), I'd easily give it four or more stars all around. Without the incredible staff, from check-in guy to housekeeping to the groundskeepers, I wouldn't even give it a two star rating - the people make it worth staying in again! October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should not be a Four Points The rooms need updated. The room that I had an odor. The restaurant is extremely overpriced and service NOT. If this is a person first stay at a Sheraton Four Points then they would never stay at another Four Points. No internet. Call 1-800-xxx-xxxx. The section that says I'd recommend this hotel to others for: They left off NO ONE. September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Unhappy experience Both sink and shower drains in my room were plugged (extremely slow to drain). There is nothing more annoying than having to have a 'ship shower' like Navy sailors use - get wet, turn off water, soarp up then rinse, etc. simply because the water is accumulating over your feet in the bottom of the shower. Carpet in the room was very dirty. Noise from highway was clearly audible in the room. Only good experience was the breakfast buffet - the made to order omelet was great. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated wing is nice I was here at the end of October/2014 for four nights. The property was still undergoing major renovation, but the pool, the workout room, restaurant, and one section of the hotel were done. I used the workout room and it was great; they kept the room cool for a comfortable run. I had a great stay and experience. My ratings reflected my expectations of a Four Points property. Most importantly, I wanted to recognize a few people who made my stay a great experience... Katrina for taking care of me at check-in; I felt valued as an SPG member. Bole for being very attentive to me at breakfast. I was rushing out the door each morning and he had my to-go box ready for me to grab a few bites to take with me. By day's end, I was exhausted. Candice took great care of me at dinner. The food was excellent at a good value. Thank you. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by With renovations hotel now exceeds expectations This hotel has been suffering and the low ratings were accurate. With its recent renovations (not that they are yet complete) it will be one of the better Four Points as it has convenient location near highway and airport, is very quiet, has fair prices, has plentiful free parking and super friendly and caring staff. Thanks to all of the stfaff especially Katrina for your good cheer. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Lexington I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years do to being in Lexington often. I always find them to have the best combination of location, attitude (super friendly staff and very willing to help), cleanliness (even while renovating), price (extremely reasonable) and one of the best front desk staff you can ask for even at 3am in the morning! This hotel and the staff in it, know their market and strive to be the absolute best in it. They may not have everything a 5 star hotel has but they could sure teach a lot of them a thing or two. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The bottom of the barrel for Four Points properties Unbelievably bad and poorly managed. A renovation will address the general state of repair (which was spectacularly bad) but unfortunately will not make up for the lack of management. Bathroom amenities were absent in both rooms. Hotel did not have sufficiently hot water for the showers. When I asked to speak with the night manager I was told there are no managers that work nights. I have 436 nights at SPG properties. Four Points are a step down from the normal Sheraton, and this one stands alone at the bottom of the Four Points brand. Judging from the other reviews over a prolonged time, I'm not sure anyone cares. September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lexington KY Four Points Review I have been coming to this hotel many times. They are under construction and it seems to me that the construction is taking very long. Finally on my most recent stay I was able to stay on my second night in one of the new rooms. The room was nice and very clean. I was glad that the bedding was finally changed. The staff is extremely nice and helpful and I appreciate that. I just wished they would hurry up with the construction. October 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>