Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than some reviews I read several reviews that made me want to cancel my reservation, but this was a very nice hotel for the price, starpoints, the staff is extremely friendly, the lounge was superior to many much fancier hotels we have stayed in. The mattress and pillows were great. Candace, the lounge employee we interacted with, was very knowledgeable about the selections of bourbons, of course we are in bourbon country. September 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst SPG stays ever The hotel staff was discourteous and rude. The rooms were not clean and the carpet smelled weird. The air conditioning was also noisy. I have always been a loyal member of SPG chain but I will not be returning to this property on my next visit to Lexington. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience staying here This was my 3rd trip to Kentucky and I've always stayed at this hotel. My stay here was for vacation. The hotel picked me up and had my room ready to go as soon as I arrived. Speedy check in and I was amazed by the renovations they had done to not just the main lobby but the rooms as well. Had a very modern feel to it. The staff here is very friendly and actually do listen to you if you have any concerns and or needs. It was great being able to eat breakfast and dinner at the hotel. The food was great. The hotel staff had helped me when my trip was extended due to unforeseen circumstances and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. When it was my last day to leave. I had a late flight and the hotel noted that I would have a late check out and I was shuttled over to the air port promptly at check out with enough time before my flight. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement, even the air contioner in the banquet room was falty. Needs service improvement. August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by In major need of renovation Room was run down and in need of renovation. It smelled musty, carpet was stained, and bathroom had mildew and peeling paint on ceiling and walls. Air conditioner was very loud. We commented we felt like we were staying in a cheap motel. Checkin Staff did nothing in recognizing gold status. Rest of staff generally ignored us. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute & Classic (in our opinion) The hotel reminded us of the old school hotel operation. We think it's lovely and cute. The staffs super friendly, the room is fine. The location is great to get around the attractions in Lexington. July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed one here I arrived at around 11 pm after driving 12 hours from the gulf coast. I walked into the lobby which was nice and had plenty of room fro people to gather. there was someone ahead of me in line at the desk so I waited. It was hard to tell what was going on because the desk attendant wasn't speaking to them. After a few minutes they walked away from the desk, and went to sit down in the lobby, leaving their bags at the desk. At this point I was the only one standing there and the desk clerk still did not acknowledge me. Still a few minutes later another staff member came to the desk and checked the guests in that had been in front of me. when they left it was at least another minute before I was acknowledged. I told the clerk that I would like to check in. His response was "ok, but i will have to escort you to your room because we don't have any more keys." I asked what if i want to leave my room? He said that i would have to come find him to let me back in. I said ok since this hotel doesn't have bell service where are the luggage caddies that I can use to put all of my bags? He said that he didn't know, that people use them and don't bring them back. He got me checked in while I went to get all of my large bags from my car, As I was walking in to wait for his escort, a key must have magically appeared, because handed one to me and told me to have a good night. That whole experience was beyond strange and inconvenient. The room was nice enough. The bathroom was nice but as with all Four Points, there is a lack of attention to detail especially around the tub. Not a good caulking job, there was some kind of vent above the shower head that didn't appear to do anything but it was missing a screw. There was a light directly above the tub which did not work. The picture inside the frame was wrinkled, probably due to the lack of a ventilation fan. Overall it seemed like a decent place to stay, with good proximity to the airport and stadium. July 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lexington KY FOUR POINTS Have stayed here multiple times. On points. Great , helpful staff. Rooms not so much. Old worn out carpet. Old LOUD air conditioning units. Didn't sleep very well. Nice lobby, restaurant and bar. Hotel rooms and hallways in desperate need of upgrade April 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:13.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>