Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking dogs Early in the morning a dog began barking and did not stop for over an hour- very annoying! I called the front desk but since you allow pets there is nothing you can do. Later as I went to check out there was another dog barking on 1st floor and it was louder than the one on my floor. I think you should reconsider allowing pets since they can ruin the stay of many other paying guest. Not sure I will stay at a Four Points again. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of updates Staff are lovely however the hotel is in need of updates. Peeling wallpaper, very long corridors to trudge luggage through and my room was very near all the housekeepers storage and meeting rooms. I did not even think they made old tube televisions anymore but that was in the room and no channel guide which you need when in a strange city. Also outdoor pool was closed. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Easily the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Bugs in my room and the couch by the elevator belongs in a dumpster. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great hotel staff. Food was good. Had one issue with the bathroom, reported the problem at checkout. Staff apologized, wrote the issue down and hopefully problem will be repaired for the next guest. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not too impressed Staff was friendly especially the front desk. Room was clean upon arrival but the next day, they only made the beds. No new towels. Had put all wet towels on floor for pick up. Some wet towels were not even picked up. Hallways was not clean. Hotel is being renovated so maybe the section we stayed in had not been down. Definitely not what I expected from FP Sheraton. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our room was not worth >$100/night.. We felt deceived! The exterior and the lobby were very nice. However, our room's carpet was dirty, the A/C was very loud and rattled; the bathroom was atrocious. Caulking at the bottom of the tub was missing, the wallpaper was loose and the bottom of the door was rusty. Also, there was an extension cord that was in place so that a lamp cord could reach an outlet. This probably violates the Building Code/Electrical Code. This was a $40 room, not a >$100 room. Tom June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best beds, great staff, pet friendly This is the only place I ever stay in Lexington. I can always count on a good nights sleep. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms in hotel are dated 1. Beds very uncomfortable. 2. Linens looked old and dirty. 3. TV was very old and not a flat screen and no HBO. 4. Iron in room did not work well. 5. Bathroom floors looked dirty. 6. Toilet seat was loose and looked dirty, should be replaced with a new one. 7. Off brand toiletries in bathroom. 8. Hallways and room smelled stale. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Lexington I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years do to being in Lexington often. I always find them to have the best combination of location, attitude (super friendly staff and very willing to help), cleanliness (even while renovating), price (extremely reasonable) and one of the best front desk staff you can ask for even at 3am in the morning! This hotel and the staff in it, know their market and strive to be the absolute best in it. They may not have everything a 5 star hotel has but they could sure teach a lot of them a thing or two. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tremendous Staff, Awful Facility The title says it all. I understand that the property will be undergoing a renovation but in the meantime, what about the guests who stay in the unrenovated rooms? At the same time, everyone I encountered could not have been nicer! Whoever hires your staff is to be commended. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value. Good room and staff My stay was fine. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner was terribly noisy and kept me awake until I finally shut it off. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth Four Points Label The facility needs improvement. The internet was unavailable. The front desk said they will reset router and get back with me but they never did. The room had a peculiar carpet smell of old hotel that I hate. The bathroom was very old and water wont drain the sink. The A/C made so much noise that I switched it off in hot weather. The room was missing in-room dining menu. BTW I was staying in the SPG preferred room, guess how the other rooms will be. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Come to see Quaker Village We liked the location, was close to the city. The staff was very helpful in recommending places to eat. Everyone was very nice and kind. We new in advance that the rooms were being redone. We got a good rate for the two nights, we probably won,t get them again. We would recommend this facility to friends. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel REally great matress. Clean surroundings. Quiet. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy Very friendly and helpful May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work I stay here 4 times a year as an SPG member.This hotel continues it's downward spiral.On this trip: bathroom door wouldn't close[falling of the hinges],burned out light in bedside table,no tv guide or decaf coffee in room. May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs some serious work The hotel room, furniture, carpet and bedding felt dirty. The hotel hallway look as if you were in the shady part of town. Light fixtures did not work and the internet connectivity was poor. The staff mention that remodelling was scheduled for later this year, but after reading previous reviews this sounds more like a pipe dream than reality. This hotel should be an embarrassment to the Starwood chain. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BUDDYBOY2 Will be much better after its renovation May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just renovated. I stay at this location approximately 3 times per year as I travel cross country with a pet. Although in the past the hotel has been dated, the staff have always been excellent. Now having stayed in a renovated room, the standard of the rooms are going to match the friendliness and efficiency of the front desk and lounge staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened? We have stayed here a number of times over the years and it has gotten steadily more worn. Last year there were signs posted about refurbishing, but there are still no visible improvements. I feel bad saying this because I really liked this place and loved ts location. But the rooms look so worn now and need new furniture, new rugs, new TV sets, and the addition of a refrigerator. The bathroom also looked worn and the sink was so slow draining. As for the restaurant, what use to be a nice roomy area is now some tables in the bar area. I still remember how wonderful this place looked when we first started staying here. If its ever going to get back on track it needs a total face lift. Hopefully that will happen so I can consider staying here again. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Hotel experience The hotel staff were exceptional. The room was clean. The room however lacked a few amenities for the price of the room. I've stayed at other hotels for $99.00 per nite and the room had refrigerator, microwave, tv remote with a tv guide for the local channels. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Responsiveness needs improvement We asked for refrig & micro b 4 arrival and not happened. we went out for dinner came back 2 hours later and nothin happened (was delivered to wrong room). no carts for luggage even at 8:30/pm. no hair dryer in rm. requested hair dryer and took over an hour to deliver. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facility Physical Condition Very Poor This facility requires a complete remodel with extensive repairs. Our room had an electrical plug dead, another so worn the TV cut on and off, wall paper peeling, heavily soiled carpet, a hole in the bed blanket, no available plug for the floor lamp without sacrificing another fixture or the phone, and poor performing HVAC. Overall facility is dingy. We did not use the food options due to the overall condition of the facility. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff The staff here is very friendly and courteous. The hotel is a little dated but is going through renovations, which is probably why it got some low reviews. I was nervous about that at first, but the hotel is fine. It's just north of Lexington in a quieter spot, very easy access to get anywhere in the area. We were traveling with family and had booked 3 rooms. I would stay here again because of the location and the really good staff at this hotel. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not deserve the Sheraton brand We stayed at the hotel the past 3 nights. I am at a gold SPG level and try and stay at Sheraton branded hotels around the world. This is not worthy of a Four Points and is closer to a bad Quality Inn. Starting with the positives - the lobby and bar are very nice areas. After that everything goes downhill. We checked in on Thursday at 6 pm and had booked 2 rooms for the 4 of us. We got a room on the 3rd floor and my inlaws got a second floor room. When we reached the 3rd floor, there was construction material resting against all the walls which made us nervous. When we got to our room and tried to rest for an hour before dinner, there was non stop hammer pounding for an hour from rooms all around us. I understand that the hotel is undergoing renovations, but why would would management move a guest into a room where there is non-stop hammer pounding at 7 pm and beyond. We went to dinner at 7:15 pm and informed the front desk and they were very put out that we were complaining about construction noise after 6 pm. Anyway, they gave us a room on the first floor. The rooms itself are bare bones. There are no safes in the room. This is a huge problem as there was nowhere for us to store our laptops and ipads when we went to the races. They have some safety deposit boxes at the front desk but they are very small and even small laptops do not fit. There were no plug points near the bed to charge phones and use them as alarms which was annoying. We left our rooms between 8 and 9 am every day. On the first day back, we got back to the room at 6 pm and my inlaws room was not made. We called the manager and he could not tell us why the room was missed but we were were out of luck since house keeping had left for the day. The next day, we left again at 9 am and returned at 8 pm and the room was not done again. Really ? you would think management would check and ,make sure the room was done after we complained the first day. No - when we reported it we were told again, that there was nothing they could do. At this point, in any decent hotel, the manager would have taken available staff and made the room themselves while telling us to go have a drink at the bar on the hotel. The night manager was totally useless and honestly did not care. Then to add insult to injury, we came back late last night after a full day at the race course and dinner and our keys did not work. we went to the front desk and were told that even though we had paid for a Sun check out, a "manager" checked us out on a Sat so we had to deal with that issue late Sat night. It is clear that the management and front desk staff are completely incompetent and should not be in customer service business. The bartender and breakfast staff were very good but unfortunately, the good service ended there. There are many options in Lexington so stay away from this hotel unless you like paying Sheraton rates for Quality Inn rooms and terrible service. April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mouse in my room... While the rooms and staff are nice I had a mouse in my room in the middle of the night. could not move to another room. Staff said room price would be discounted and management would take care of it. They charged me full price. Contacted hotel back and spoke to a manager and he said he would check into it and call me back. Guess what??? NO call back from manager and NO change on my room charge. One hotel I will not revisit. April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate Stay I stayed at this hotel Feb. 17&18, 2014. I am a Platinum Member. I had reserved a suite for my stay. When I arrived after 3:00 on the 17th my room was not ready. I had a appointment at 4:00p so I could not wait for room to be ready so I accepted a SPG Preferred room. Later that evening I decided to hit the workout center. Unfortunately, there were no towels or bottled water in the fitness center. The next day I left for my appointments, when I returned at 7:30p that night, my room had not been cleaned. Also, there was no bottled water in my room. Lastly, when I checked out I relayed my experience to the person at the desk who said they would pass them on to the manager who would contact me. It has been one week and I have not heard from anyone. Add me to the list of disgruntled customers of the Lexington Four Points. It is hands down the worst SPG property I have ever stayed in. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by nasty hotel room My room the toilet seat was nasty. There was a bug in room don't know what kind. The wall was dirty the sheets had hair on it. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing k Hotel is well located for the I95 highway. However it is in need of an overhaul. Not up to the usual Four Points standard. Room key did not work and we consistently had to return to reception to get help. Only one person at reception, so had to wait till associate was free. Battery replaced in lock, but still didn't.t work. Tried to give us a breakfast voucher, which was already included in our reservation, as our gold welcome reward January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Take a pass on this hotel Lobby - very nice. Hallways upstairs were filthy. Got to room and after seeing the hallways, all I thought about was making certain that nothing other than the bottom of my shoes touched the floor. TV was ancient (an old tube TV) and the every time the heater went on the unit made so much noise that I had to turn off the heater and just let the fan run. And yes, the room did get cold. Shower was very good and room was quiet. Bottom line - this property is totally run down and I would not recommend that anyone stay there. Compared to other Four Point properties that I have stayed in, this one ruins the brand. November 10, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:53:24.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>