Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

  • 1938 Stanton Way
  • Lexington,
  • Kentucky
  • 40511
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncompetetive Facility As a platinum member, I was dissapointed that this facility is part of the Starwood chain. The suite had used type furniture, noisy heater unit, and a poor unfunctional layout. The pool was also under construction and the room areas in general looked old. When you compare to other hotels in the area this Sheraton is uncompetetive. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Easily the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Bugs in my room and the couch by the elevator belongs in a dumpster. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Responsiveness needs improvement We asked for refrig & micro b 4 arrival and not happened. we went out for dinner came back 2 hours later and nothin happened (was delivered to wrong room). no carts for luggage even at 8:30/pm. no hair dryer in rm. requested hair dryer and took over an hour to deliver. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Hotel experience The hotel staff were exceptional. The room was clean. The room however lacked a few amenities for the price of the room. I've stayed at other hotels for $99.00 per nite and the room had refrigerator, microwave, tv remote with a tv guide for the local channels. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value. Good room and staff My stay was fine. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner was terribly noisy and kept me awake until I finally shut it off. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work I stay here 4 times a year as an SPG member.This hotel continues it's downward spiral.On this trip: bathroom door wouldn't close[falling of the hinges],burned out light in bedside table,no tv guide or decaf coffee in room. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best beds, great staff, pet friendly This is the only place I ever stay in Lexington. I can always count on a good nights sleep. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for Kentucky Horse Park Patrons We stay here 6+ weeks a year and we find it is a great horse show hotel. Close to horse park, dog friendly, very reasonable rates. Probably not the right hotel for the business traveller but it always works for us. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel REally great matress. Clean surroundings. Quiet. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BUDDYBOY2 Will be much better after its renovation May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected - Would stay here again I was staying in KY on Derby weekend and after reading the other reviews, I was very concerned especially because I knew the hotel would likely be very busy. I arrived late at night and the gentleman at the desk was very helpful and answered all my questions. My room was clean - you could still see vacuum lines. The decor is dated but not unpleasant. The fitness center is very small (only two treadmills and one elliptical - can't recall if there was a bicycle) and the elliptical was in need of repair. When I reported it, the staff member said she would take care of having it fixed. I did think the fitness center could be cleaner. However, overall I was pleased with the accommodations and facility. My biggest complaint about this hotel is the WiFi and internet access. It barely worked in my room. If they charged for it , I probably would have asked for a refund. Fortunately, I didn't need it on this trip. In terms of guest services, I made a few requests which were addressed promptly. I requested a refrigerator in my room which was delivered immediately. I called the front desk a few times and felt that the staff was very friendly and really tried to make my experience positive. I travel often and while this hotel is not 5 stars, it's comfortable and I would stay again without hesitation. The location is very convenient as well. May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bowling Alley Restroom Smell -wireless is busted, no anticipated date of it being fixed -room a/c is broken, sounds like a jet engine starting up, starts up randomly and shuts off every 2 minutes, -while standing in line, everyone in line complains about the a/c, there is a sheet with at least 20 rooms on it that have maintenance issues with a/c -anytime you go the front desk, one person in line is a guaranteed fifteen minute wait. Usually on average the wait to have anything done is at least 30 minutes. Slowest front desk staff ever. -Front desk staff spelled my name wrong even though it was written on my credit card and written on a piece of paper in front of him. -Front desk staff, made numerous mistakes trying to set up my spg account. Made it impossible to use the account. Had to establish a completely new one over the phone. -Been in at least two rooms now, every room smells unbelievably awful. About to go buy some air fresheners -In a room next door, someone is talking about trying to score blow, the other person across the hall has a small dog that will not shut up -maintenance was banging on all the doors the other day at 7AM, even though a do not disturb sign was out. -Computers in the lobby are not connected to the printer and will not print -No one has change for laundry and laundry is off property, xx xxxxxx will refuse to make change -most doors to the pool randomly work, wireless does not work by the pool -that is what comes to mind at the moment... good luck. September 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5