Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Comfortor, Barking Dog The hotel is undergoing a renovation. The renovated parts of the hotel are very up-to-date and clean. The un-renovated parts are awful. The first room we checked in had bloodstains on the comforter. The floor lamp was also completely broken - like the top had broken off, it was unplugged and in the corner. I asked to change rooms, the front desk was very helpful. However, the next room had peeling wallpaper and a burned out bulb in the bathroom, and stains on the carpet. Lastly, there was a barking dog in a room one door down. We called the front desk, who immediately sent someone - but unfortunately, the guests had left their dog alone in the room. Another guest and staff indicated that the dog had barked the entire previous night. We checked out at that point. Fronk desk was very helpful and did call the owners of the dog, who admitted they had left the dog unattended in the room..... August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIRTY, 1990's outdated I love SPG properties because they are usually consistent in quality and service. This is the outlier, first arriving, no recognition that I am a SPG guest. Second, going into the room I noticed that furniture was really dated, I mean a tube TV, come on! Second I needed a shower, turned on the water and waited 10minutes for hot water which never came so I took a COLD shower. Went to get into bed and the sheets were visibly dirty with what looked like something from the bottom of a shoe. I called to have them changed, 45minutes later I left after no one ever showed up, mind you this was almost midnight so I just wanted to fall asleep! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Caring Staff The staff at this location is a group of nice, friendly, caring people that sets the bar high. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel under renovation Property is in a nice suburban location just off highway. In August 2014, the rooms are in the midst of renovation, though the lobby is finished and is very nice. We should have said something as the carpet and room in general were damp, and repairs were still in the process...don't know why they put people in uncomfortable rooms when others were surely available (it was a slow Saturday night). We were tired and just decided to suffer through. No extraordinary benefits for platinum here. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Traveler Lobby was nice and when I was directed to the room, I was very disappointed with what I found. Stairs for first floor room! No info for how to get luggage to room until we asked. Room was another story, loose wallpaper, missing light bulbs, dumpster right outside window in parking lot, to name a few. Staff in laundry room yelling at each other. Staff called after we were asleep to ask "was we the one who wanted our room cleaned?" did I mention we had two small children with us. Not a place I would recommend. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 points We had to change rooms because the first one didn't even look like it had been cleaned. Tons of construction in the hotel and construction dust in the hallways, noise in the rooms. No pay per view as advertised. Weak internet wireless signal. No fridge in the room although there are some rooms with fridges. Staff was friendly and courteous and hotel was in a good location with plenty of parking. No complimentary breakfast and no menu in the rooms for the room service. You have to call them and they run down what they have. I would recommend this hotel only for the price and for the proximity to attractions however there are other selections. Since they are doing construction on several of the rooms perhaps the overall cleanliness will improve once that is finished. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff We booked by telephone same day as our stay and reservation staff was very helpful in making our reservations. At check-in we were greeted with a smile and checked in very quickly. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by its under construction I made reservations for this hotel without reading the previous reviews. Once I started the drive my husband read them and was very concerned. He called and was told it was under construction and some of the rooms were dated. We stressed that we were traveling with children and would like a room that did not have too many issues. Thankfully the front desk woman had a extra blanket in the room as we requested and said she went up to check on the room herself. It was clean and did have alittle smell but the AC was high and it was slightly noticeable. The rug was older and dirty but it was overall a clean room and the beds and bathroom were ok for the one night. The staff was very helpful and it looks like it will be a great stay once it's brought to Starwood standards. Hoping so since we will probably make that drive to Cleveland in the next few years. thanks, August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible The general manager was very rude. The carpet was very dirty and the hotel was very run down looking! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilites you sorry tightwads at sheraton. You won't even provide refrigerators and microwaves for the rooms. You sold us on being "superior". I've stayed at cheap motels that had better rooms than yours. The management was great. They were friendly and very accommodating. they did the best they could, especially under the harsh weather condition. I give them 5 stars. I give corporate o stars. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor hotel the hotel is dirty, poor service and no internet. Not what i expect from a Starwood property. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great food, average facilities Great location close to Kentucky Horse Park. Very friendly staff, great food and drinks at the bar. However, rooms and pool need improvement (undergoing remodelling when we are there). Also had issues with the room (not ready, suite did not have the 2p sofabed, room service forgot to make the beds in side room). July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience Every time I dop by this location, it is the only place I want to stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Nice But Comfort Level Not There Most of the staff members at this hotel gave great service, which somewhat made up for the poor accommodations. The bed was very uncomfortable, as it had an old squeaky mattress and the size was not adequate for 2 adults (we got a room with 2 beds since we were traveling with our daughter). Other hotels in the same price range have queen size beds, not doubles. Maybe the renovations will fix that problem. The walls are paper thin and the air conditioning unit was loud. The front desk staff was great. I could only book a king bed online but with one call to the hotel on the booking day, they were able to accommodate my request for a room with 2 beds. On departure, the woman at the front desk gave us vouchers for breakfast at the hotel since our stay was less than perfect, so we tried that. The scrambled eggs on the buffet were inedible as they were overcooked, but everything else was okay. Nobody staffed the omelet station, so you had to ask the attendant if you wanted something from there and he would get someone to come up. The attendant was very good at his job though. I doubt I will return to this hotel in the future and I sure won't recommend it. This one is a dud for Starwood and I wish I had my points back. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place but needs to finish work Our room was on the first floor but had to walk up stairs to reach it. The charging station did not work. We couldn't have a refrigerator because other guests had more than one. Workers started pounding next door before 8:00 a.m. Staff could not have been nicer, though. Once all the work is done, this will be a five-star place to stay. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breyer Fest Newbie Best place to stay when heading to Breyer Fest. Close to everything but not the noise level. Everyone was friendly, efficient and went out of their way to help us. Highly recommend this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is OLD all around Old property, under construction, halls were dirty, air conditioner noisy, old bed spreads, blankets are way old. Old carpet also. Needs an overhaul at the least July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction, lacking quality Overall, the facilities were under construction and not up to the standard I expected. We were not notified that the facilities were being redone in advance. Room was average and equipment out dated. Large tube televisions, weak WiFi signal, etc... There were garbage boxes throughout the side and back of the building which caused quite a smell when utilizing the back door and was an eyesore. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good place Very comfortable beds, pillows, comforters. Small rooms, cramped. Nice amenities such as ironing board and iron, blow dryer, laundry bag, bottled water. Staff seemed a little green and overwhelmed at times. Food in breakfast restaurant was fair--nice homemade omelette. Heard others complain about rooms smelling odd, fixtures falling off walls, not having enough towels and noise. We did not have these problems. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs a renovation hotel is very dated and the room was old and musty. Not typical of a Sheraton Four Points. Ask for one of the newly renovated rooms which look nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by under remodeling the property is undergoing renovation I am sure it will be in better condition after work is completed July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going to be great after the renovation is completed The woman at the front desk was very nice at check in. There were special SPG member rooms at the hotel (better location, going to be nicer than regular rooms after the renovation) but none available when I checked in. The hotel is obviously older and started it's life as something other than a Four Points. The carpets in the hall and the room were older and stained, but vaccuumed so not dirty in that sense. The beds were very comfortable, but the bedspreads could use updating. The hotel is undergoing renovations now and I am sure when they are done the rest of the hotel will match the comfortable beds. I would stay there again, but hopefully can wait till after the renovations. It was a convenient location just north of downtown, but an easy drive to UK. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the price Stayed here while going to the Kentucky Horse Park. Very convenient. Nothing special but good for the price. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remodeling isn't fast enough The place is clean, but they are not remodeling the rooms fast enough. I had an "old" room, and even the blanket was old...I've been in the newly remodeled rooms, and they are so much nicer than the older rooms. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up t Sheraton standards hotel is in process of a long long overdue renovation July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Convenient to a number of local attractions KY Horse park, wineries, bourbon trail and horse farms. Quiet, rooms good size anxious to see after all the renovations are completed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable We stayed here for 3 nights and it was an enjoyable experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No great features. It was very regrettable that Wi Fi does not work to the satisfaction of the guests. The signal was very poor or non existence. The only place where the signal was strong was the lobby of the hotel. Great disappointment!!!!!! No fridge and no microwave also disappointed my family greatly. We will never again come to Four points!! July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was horrible. I checked in on July 6 and after I got to the room, immediately went back around to the front desk and checked out. The refrigerator in the room was dirty. The microwave was dirty. The beds looked as though the covers were just thrown up on them, not neatly made. The room smelled horrible. I was very disappointed with the overall appearance and cleanliness of the hotel. The hotel certainly needs to be renovated. The best part about my short stay was the front desk attendant. She was very pleasant and apologetic. She provided great customer service with a smile. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation not finished Hotel has 20-30% of parking lot filled with building materials. An acetone-like smell permeated the 3rd floor. After the first night the staff gladly moved us to the 2nd floor, but acknowledged it was bad up there. (Then why put people up there, particularly at full rates?) The free beers on Wednesday night were nice, but the $11 breakfast is pathetic--similar to free breakfasts at other chains. The TVs are old CRTs, not flat screens. July 7, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:11:31.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>