Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・レキシントン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 40511
  • ケンタッキー,
  • レキシントン
  • 1938 Stanton Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The bottom of the barrel for Four Points properties Unbelievably bad and poorly managed. A renovation will address the general state of repair (which was spectacularly bad) but unfortunately will not make up for the lack of management. Bathroom amenities were absent in both rooms. Hotel did not have sufficiently hot water for the showers. When I asked to speak with the night manager I was told there are no managers that work nights. I have 436 nights at SPG properties. Four Points are a step down from the normal Sheraton, and this one stands alone at the bottom of the Four Points brand. Judging from the other reviews over a prolonged time, I'm not sure anyone cares. September 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should not be a Four Points The rooms need updated. The room that I had an odor. The restaurant is extremely overpriced and service NOT. If this is a person first stay at a Sheraton Four Points then they would never stay at another Four Points. No internet. Call 1-800-xxx-xxxx. The section that says I'd recommend this hotel to others for: They left off NO ONE. September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and run down Arrived to my PATIO room only to find the door handle was broken and the door was jimmied shut. The bed had a huge dirty spot on the sheets so called front desk to come change the sheets after a while someone showed up to change the sheets and when they removed the spotted sheet the spot was on the mattress too. Asked to move to another room but they said they were full. The motel is not Sheraton material at all. Corporate needs to visit this hotel immediately and either shut it down or fix it. Front desk appearence is great but turn the the corner and see what the rest looks like. the other room we rented was almost as bad. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Disappointed upon arrival Outside appearance of hotel was disappointing. Interior is being remodeled and needs much work. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable The staff is always friendly and welcoming and the rooms are clean and quiet. I had dinner at the hotel bar one night and had a great local beer and tasty flatbread. October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much, but somehow good The room itself wasn't great - door was loose, caulking in bathroom needed repair, towels were threadbare and the carpets - well, they were downright nasty. All that said, I'd stay here again in a hearbeat, because of two things - the staff, who were universally awesome and the bed, which was the best sleep I've had this trip, including some pretty top of the line hotels. If the hotel gets some reno on the first floor (room was 129, for reference), I'd easily give it four or more stars all around. Without the incredible staff, from check-in guy to housekeeping to the groundskeepers, I wouldn't even give it a two star rating - the people make it worth staying in again! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Lexington I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years do to being in Lexington often. I always find them to have the best combination of location, attitude (super friendly staff and very willing to help), cleanliness (even while renovating), price (extremely reasonable) and one of the best front desk staff you can ask for even at 3am in the morning! This hotel and the staff in it, know their market and strive to be the absolute best in it. They may not have everything a 5 star hotel has but they could sure teach a lot of them a thing or two. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for our needs. Great staff. Stayed here for 3 nights when we were in town for a friends wedding. Our room was clean everyday, never heard sounds from adjoining rooms, and the staff were friendly. Downtown Lexington is just short, easy drive away as well. We are also very thankful to the wonderful hotel staff who were able to return a wedding ring that we accidentally left in our room after check out. We are most grateful for their honesty, and their help with retrieving and returning the ring to us. October 18, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>