Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

  • 1938 Stanton Way
  • Лексингтон,
  • Кентукки
  • 40511
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and stay With all of the bad reviews, I was hesitant to stay here but I wanted to stay at a Starwood property. I was pleasantly surprised from check in to check out. This is a nice hotel. You are in a rural area and this hotel is great. The property is clean, parking convenient and the staff really stands out, especially Ken at the front desk and the restaurant staff. It is southern hospitality at its best and I am from NYC. A very nice 2 night stay August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 most comfortable 3 cat hotel internet is good. customized services like the shuttle pick-up and green room service (250 points for not having room service) are great. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel is outdated, lack of healthy foods, dingy I was very unhappy with my stay. Not only did i see simply 1 option of healthy food options (a salad), but there were only candy bars at the front desk, my air conditioner wasn't working (despite maintenance working on it), and the building inside did not look refreshed at all. I also did not know I could order room service since I had no menu. I had to ask for one and front desk handed me a partial photo-copy that I couldn't read well. July 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and Dirty The hotel is in transition from some other type of hotel. Room features were more worn than usual Four Points quality and the walls are very very thin. So plan on hearing your neighbor's chatter and tv. We also had to kill a few bugs in our room. The a/c needs updated or serviced. The towels smelled funny. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We checked in and were given a room. We were never told there was construction going on. Given room 270. When we got all of the jumpy elevator at the South end of the building all of the room were unmarked. Pencil writing on the walls. Dirty floors. We had to walk around in search of our room. After we found it, we noticed an old a/c unit mounted in the outside wall. Also an open dingy room across from our room. We were not satisfied with the room and went back to the desk. Complained about the lousy accommodations. We talked with a manager. He assigned us another room. Not one of the employees or managers admitted they had not seen any of the rooms. Pathetic. All employees should be aware of your product. A horrible experience for a Starwood, Sheraton Hotel. I would never return to this hotel. I had driven 800 miles before getting here and was not in a mood to go elsewhere. I feel the rates were too high here and there wasn't even a breakfast served. Need I say more!! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Sorry!!!! May 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I'm staying at this hotel because it's the only Starwood property in Lexington. It certainly does not meet my expectations. The gym has been ignored for awhile with most of the weights missing, the stability ball needs air, and the equipment is limited. I love the idea of electrical outlets on the side of the bedside table, unfortunately mine don't work (and the remote control doesn't work either). The pillows are horrible. The walls are so thin I could hear my neighbor's telephone conversations. April 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement This is my first time to stay here. The water pressure was very low and the water was not hot enough, my husband couldn't even finish his shower. The conditioner dispenser was out and the conditioner was in the shampoo dispenser, so no shampoo at all. Did not eat there so I can't rate on that. Did not have any interaction with staff other than checking in. For the price we paid for 1 night, not that great!!! Hopefully things will get better, or you need to lower prices.............Thank You!! April 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under needed construction It looks like they are spending some money to upgrade this motel, but, I don't recommend the room I had. The toilet has not even fully attached to the floor (I did report this on my exit) and the shower gel canister remained empty during my stay. The staff was very good, and the breakfast was good, it may seem a small thing, but the cook was able to properly scramble eggs, something not common in budget hotels. March 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:46.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>