Four Points by Sheraton

列克星敦福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 肯塔基州,
  • 列克星敦
  • 斯坦顿路 1938 号
  • 邮政编码 40511
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and Dirty The hotel is in transition from some other type of hotel. Room features were more worn than usual Four Points quality and the walls are very very thin. So plan on hearing your neighbor's chatter and tv. We also had to kill a few bugs in our room. The a/c needs updated or serviced. The towels smelled funny. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We checked in and were given a room. We were never told there was construction going on. Given room 270. When we got all of the jumpy elevator at the South end of the building all of the room were unmarked. Pencil writing on the walls. Dirty floors. We had to walk around in search of our room. After we found it, we noticed an old a/c unit mounted in the outside wall. Also an open dingy room across from our room. We were not satisfied with the room and went back to the desk. Complained about the lousy accommodations. We talked with a manager. He assigned us another room. Not one of the employees or managers admitted they had not seen any of the rooms. Pathetic. All employees should be aware of your product. A horrible experience for a Starwood, Sheraton Hotel. I would never return to this hotel. I had driven 800 miles before getting here and was not in a mood to go elsewhere. I feel the rates were too high here and there wasn't even a breakfast served. Need I say more!! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Sorry!!!! May 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I'm staying at this hotel because it's the only Starwood property in Lexington. It certainly does not meet my expectations. The gym has been ignored for awhile with most of the weights missing, the stability ball needs air, and the equipment is limited. I love the idea of electrical outlets on the side of the bedside table, unfortunately mine don't work (and the remote control doesn't work either). The pillows are horrible. The walls are so thin I could hear my neighbor's telephone conversations. April 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement This is my first time to stay here. The water pressure was very low and the water was not hot enough, my husband couldn't even finish his shower. The conditioner dispenser was out and the conditioner was in the shampoo dispenser, so no shampoo at all. Did not eat there so I can't rate on that. Did not have any interaction with staff other than checking in. For the price we paid for 1 night, not that great!!! Hopefully things will get better, or you need to lower prices.............Thank You!! April 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under needed construction It looks like they are spending some money to upgrade this motel, but, I don't recommend the room I had. The toilet has not even fully attached to the floor (I did report this on my exit) and the shower gel canister remained empty during my stay. The staff was very good, and the breakfast was good, it may seem a small thing, but the cook was able to properly scramble eggs, something not common in budget hotels. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW, how can it be so bad and still open? The hotel totally dropped the ball during the snowstorm over the last few days. Very few staff members showed up...including the GM and the chef. We had no transportation, therefore our only food option was Waffle House. This storm was not a surprise! The staff should have stayed in house to assure a pleasant stay for guests if they weren't going to be able to travel back in. The hotel was very noisy with the housekeepers slamming doors and hammering by the contractors early in the morning. If you need a good nights rest, or meals, this isn't the place to stay! The lobby is a total mess. Be prepared to walk on cardboard. The was no snow removal at all several hours into the day. They finally did bring out a shovel and shoveled a bit of it away from the door. This place should be shut down until the renovations are completed. The dust and other junk in the air makes it miserable. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Renovation If you come to this hotel expecting a Four Points experience and not one that you would receive at a full service hotel, you will not be disappointed. The hotel is defintely under renovation (and according to the comments has been for some time). I was assigned a renovated room on the third floor and was very happy. Again, I went into it having read the reviews and it was not as bad as people had written. I was given a baby crib as requested and had a comfortable stay. Breakfast was good as well and there is free wi-fi.. Yes, the lobby has a folding table as the reception desk, but why would anyone really care about this? Staff was very friendly. If this fits your budget, you will be fine. Frer night with SPG is a good value. I didn't see the non-renovated rooms, so I would ask for a renovated room. Dining nearby. Close to interstate. January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel This is by far the worst SPG hotel I've ever been to. The toilet wasn't flushing properly and finally got clogged. I called front desk several times but no answer. At midnight, I had to walk down in my pajamas to the front desk. I came down and asked if anybody ever answers the phone and the gentleman on duty said that the ring on the phone doesn't work and he'd have to literally keep watching the phone to see the light. He then made the excuse that it's due to renovations. I can understand renos but what does that have to do with the phone. This is basic and I would think important for the hospitality business. At least the employee who fixed the toilet came quickly and was done in no time. The door lock was also difficult to turn. Surprised this is SPG! Since the guests are inconvenienced by the renos, they could at least provide good service. December 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:24:35.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>