Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sydney,
  • New South Wales
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite even with the construction I prefer to stay at this hotel when I visit Australia several times a year on business. My only complaint on this trip was the ongoing construction that, because of roadways nearby, made working for a good part of the night a necessity. The hotel is well soundproofed but I was awakened on occasion by the boring machine's whine. The plans look lovely but I do hope the work proceeds ahead of schedule. Other than that, another emjoyable and supportive stay. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but not again Good location, Clean, helpful staff, Confy Bed. Nice view from the Bar on level 11. The shower was tiny and cold as it had only half a door. The bathroom fan doesnt turn off so i could hear it the whole night. and we had an interconnection room ( not requested ) and we can hear the neighbours TV as though it was our own TV and they were listening to news in a foreign language. Not pleasant first thing in the morning. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Beautifully presented hotel, beautifully presented and well mannered staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Our room was spacious and clean November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable but poor internet connection The internet connection was so poor it was impossible to use Skype or FaceTime. Even email was difficult as the connection kept dropping out. The staff did their best to help. The internet charge was removed from my bill as soon as I mentioned the problem on checkout, so Sheraton were very helpful on the whole. I may just have been unlucky with my room. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was an easy walk to Cockle Bay Wharf where all the attractions of Darling Harbour could be enjoyed. It was only a 15 min walk from the station which made it easy to get there from the airport. Also an easy walk up to the city shops for some retail therapy. Beautiful views across Darling Harbour from my room, especially at night with all the lights. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Door, reception and staff in general good and most polite. However, experienced poor service in the restaurant when requesting a coffee, gentlemen was bordering on being surly, not up to the experience I normally receive. Coffee also took an age to arrive November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Value I have been staying in this property for many times. Great location with view of Darling Harbour, walking distance to Sydney CBD and Circular Quay (Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge). Great Value !! November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located & great staff Our overall rating is good but could be excellent if the internet was included in the price paid. The staff responsiveness & the quality of your beds really make the difference. We also were lucky to have fireworks in front of us with the beautiful darling harbor views. November 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>