Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service! We had a great time staying in Four Points by Sheraton, Darling Harbour. Staffs are nice and courteous. Breakfast is OK, except that they have the same menu everyday. It should have been better if they serve different menu everyday or at least every other day. Location wise, i would definitely recommend this hotel! Cheers! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton - Darling Harbour The view from our Harbour side room was spectacular and the hotel and facilities were lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitley stay there again. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience Overall cleanliness and comfort and staff at all levels friendly and highly competent May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experieb=nce This hotel and the staff have contributed to making the time we spent in Sydney a very memorable experience. The location was perfect. From wanting total relaxation to vibrant nightlife it has it all Meals were to die for..Will definitely be coming back. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement Great location but the service needs considerable improvement. Slow, slovenly and sometimes non-existent. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pub Needs some work Found the staff in the "pub" a little inexperienced May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by usual great experience This hotel always comes up the top of my list in Sydney for their service and the hotel location. The staff are friendly and helpful and they often go that extra mile and the room price is usually very competitive. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent High Performer Welcoming and professional from the time you enter the building with the door staff to check in and beyond. Hassle free and staff respect your time and opinion is important Convenient and comfortable when you have a busy schedule May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Easy stroll to Darling Harbour and all it's attractions . 5 minutes from QVB and all it's shops . Staff helpful at all times . However I couldn't understand why The Dundee Arms was not open on a Sunday - would have been nice to relax after a days sightseeing or shopping . May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I stayed at your hotel this weekend on Saturday night – 3/5/14. I phoned up before hand asking about parking to be told it is a flat rate of $13 as I wouldn’t be coming and going and would just leave my car in there. I was then told the same thing on Saturday when I checked in. I then exited the parking lot to be charged $26! I then went and spoke to concierge who told me it was $13 a day. I said I was told it was a $13 flat rate and NOBODY mentioned it was PER DAY! He then said that they can do a flat rate of $45 as that is what Four Points charge. I said I am still better off just paying $26 and he said that is all he can do with a smirk on his face! You really need to learn to communicate charges better to your customers. My partner and I both put our cars in there thinking we would only be charged $13 each, He was even only in there for 9 hours and was charged $26! – he came in at 2am and went out at 11am! Also, not that I payed for this service or anything, but as it was my birthday both the people who took our booking and reception said that they would include something special for us. Only to find nothing had come of this after you had said it. This also happened when we stayed at Sheraton on the Park last August for my partners birthday. If you are going to raise our expectations you need to deliver on them, otherwise you just end up with disappointed customers. Needless to say, I am not very impressed with the Sheraton anymore. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay, everything at your fingertips Excellent position and great service. The hotel surpassed our expectations. Highly recommend as close to everything and the views are amazing. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around fantastic experience Your attention to detail and meeting the customers requirements were exceptional. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly our best hotel stay ever As per the heading, this was possibly the best hotel we have stayed in and we have stayed in quite a few. And not exaggerating, services was 110%, from the moment we stopped off six days prior and asked if we could store some of our luggage till we actually checked in through to finally catching our pre-arranged taxi. Having two adjoining rooms with a connecting door was an extra bonus and much appreciated. Thank you Four Points Sheraton (and Tony, Kristina and the rest of the crew) May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time at Four Points by Sheraton Sydney Had great experience as the staff was very friendly, cheerful, warmth welcoming guests. I'd really had a great time as the hotel location is very strategic to Darling Habour, Paddy Market, China Town, Sydney Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge. Good location and great view. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney Home away from Home We have stayed here many times starting from when it was called The Nikko and we love it If anything the standard has gone even higher since our previous stay 18 months ago May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits my business travel circumstances Courteous, relevant, focused. All you want and more from a full service establishment. And a great rewards program to boot. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One week business stay The hotel was perfectly located for business meetings in the city and I was able to walk to all locations very easily. My room had a great view of the harbour and was clean and tidy - which is ultimately my preference for a room. Bathroom amenities were great and the room size was excellent for a King bed room. Overall, I was very happy with the week stay and will very likely stay there again. Only complaint would be that the bed felt like it had one too many people lay on it and had a sink holes in it - update your mattresses - which seems to be a common issue with hotels - and you'll have rave reviews. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good proximity to Sydney CBD and shopping centre Had a great stay. Close to transport, restaurants and shopping. Room nice & compact May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel So far, the stay has been excellent with responsive staff, good facilities and good quality furnishings and level of cleanliness. Bianca was particularly helpful with check-in and ensuring the room was both comfortable and optimal for my needs. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service When we ordered 2 glasses of wine and I was very disappointed that it tasted off. The staff rescued the situation by immediately changing the wine and the replacement was excellent April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience plus Great location for Anzac services. Convenient parking opposite, and walking distance to great cafés. Immaculate rooms and friendly staff. Bed was extremely comfortable, and toiletries smelt fabulous. Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food layout in restaurant Always find the layout of the breakfast buffet confusing. If for example you are having muesli, then the cereal is in one place, the fruit and yoghurt another area entirely. Also please can we have jams that go hand in hand with croissants nearby rather than far away. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve on the quality of your menu and Corn exchange food We celebrated our 20 years wedding Anniversary in one of your Darling Habour viewroom which was amazing with the fireworks. The only disappointment was the Corn exchange, seafood was not fresh and very poor food not fine dinning. Our room service food was also very poor and not fine dinning, NEEDS improvement. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel this hotel was awesome. i got a room with the harbour view. the view was magnificient. room perfectly done and the hotel staff were very helpful and polite. will definitely recommend for stay and also will be back again April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we love it. Great rooms fantastic staff and a killer breakfast. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 out of 10 for the Four Points Hotel The Hotel's location is fantastic; nesled between Sydney City and Darling Harbour. Facilities are excellent, especially the room we had and the buffet breakfast and seafood buffet dinner. Staff were friendly and courteous. Am more than willing to save up again and enjoy everything that the Four Points Hotel offers. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles All Over & A Lovely View Excellent team managing the hotel. I never failed to get a greeting and smile each time i passed by a staff of the hotel. And the view from the room - Just Lovely! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and staff from the moment you arrive you are greeted with a smile. very clean and great position April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel has exceptional and caring staff that are their to meet you every expectation. When in Sydney for business this is a pleasant experience. Great to see the staff enjoy their work and reflects on the organisation. Highly recommended. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round Great location, staff, room and great hotel all round. We always stay here and will continue to do so. April 27, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T08:10:28.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1221, tr_1221
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 42 next>>