Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sydney,
  • New South Wales
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing No recognition for SPG Gold/Platinum Members, check-in process took over 15 minutes and had to be repeated due to a wrong type of room assigned. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Staff were very helpful. Great location and access to Darling Harbour was great. View from room to Darling Harbour was fantastic at night time. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has the good location Hotel has the good location but there are no many facilities int the hotel especially swimming pool, sauna, stream and restaurant in the hotel. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL REVIEW STAYED HERE 2002 VERY GOOD AND AGAIN IN 2013 STILL AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER GREAT VALUE AND EXCELLENT BUFFET BREAKFAST WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in the heat of Sydney, it is in walking distance of most everything. Rooms have been updated and are modern and very comfortable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Feel This hotel is very elegant looking, but feels cosy too! Such friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend - the view is great too! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Enjoyment The booking, check in, service and great food made our two night stay the two nights we will remember and recommend to our friends and family. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience 100% Great customer service - excellent staff best views in town. The best rooms, Too good !!! Every time I visit i am amazed with overall service November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A very enjoyable stay Fabulous location, food, and staff, you can not fault it. Worth the little extra for a harbour view room, would have liked a guest laundry!! January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very centrally located Property was clean and well maintained. Central to many areas. Easy to walk to or use transport systems. Would definitely stay here again! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WILL BE SAYING AGAIN EXCELLENT HOTEL . STAFF BOTH VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY, THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE,, BREAKFAST A LITTLE DISAPOINTING January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and great location Room was clean and the bed was comfy. The view of Darling Harbor is amazing. The hotel service was top-notch. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for darling harbour great for downtown sydney and darling harbour. close to restaurants and bars. Very clean and great wifi access (not free though :-( ) September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Hotel is within walking distance of all sites in Darling Harbour and its attractions.Also plenty of Harbour cruises available nearby. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy with stay Lack of facilities. More like a motel. Despite being assured my rate would include breakfast staff were very unhelpful in arranging this. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soap The hotel and the staff were awesome..I was very impressed.....My only complaint is that the was no cakes of soap in the rooms only gel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Your front desk and room service excellent...will definitely be staying again January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, lovely view Darling Harbour is an excellent location, the views from the rooms facing it are beautiful but the size of the room was only average. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very well run estalishment All staff were friendly and knew their roles. Even though they were very busy, the staff remained courteous and obliging. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfy hotel bed ever I loved the bed linen , the pillows and ESP how comfortable the bed was. Staff couldn't do enough to assist. A really great stay. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The location was great, and the concierge most helpful. Nice room with great harbour view.. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful views This hotel had good features and we had a wonderful view of Darling Harbour. The room was a little musty on first entering the room. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Prices Excellent location. Clean and comfortable room. No window or balcony so it was a bit stuffy since airconditioner kept switching off May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great location. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Thanks again. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points at Darling Harbour - great value - great hotel Great stay at Four Points darling Harbour. Nice room that was upgraded free-of charge, really helpful staff. Highly recommended. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and modern we were pleasantly surprised when we asked for an upgrade (as it was my birthday) that they excepted...so thankyou very much. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent service, friendly and very helpful, great room, unbelievably clean. Location, location, location! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - Darling Harbour Nothing special about this hotel but everything is as expected, not disapointed. Clean, well maintained, functional, all good. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met expectations We found the hotel to have good facilities with friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay and had no issues what so ever. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff were exemplary, the stay was extremely successful, and this was enhanced by having a hotel which feels like home September 29, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 37 next>>