Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1241 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Room fit out needs an upgrade inclusive of TV. Breakfast buffet was enjoyable but lacked that something to say you are staying at a Sheraton........lack of variety in juices and no additional napkins. Service by all employees was caring and most prompt. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in the heat of Sydney, it is in walking distance of most everything. Rooms have been updated and are modern and very comfortable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points at Darling Harbour - great value - great hotel Great stay at Four Points darling Harbour. Nice room that was upgraded free-of charge, really helpful staff. Highly recommended. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that exceeds all expections From the time that you are greeted at the car by Johnston of Tony or the assistance that Peter, Gary and the Concierge team give you, you know it's going to be a great stay. Having been a frequent guest at this hotel over the years, it is nice to be personally recognised when you check in. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff at the Four Points Sydney. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room service food not up to standard As advised to the executive at my check out, I felt that my room service dinner the prior night represented very poor value. The item did not match the description; the main course and accompanying fries were poorly presented and cold. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great....but just fell a little short We stayed here over the Easter weekend and whilst the staff were very good and we were upgraded to a refurbished room there were a few things that could have been just that little bit better. The rooms seemed very noisy - we could hear everything going on in the room next door. We also felt that the entrance area to the room was very dark and a little cramped. The sliding door for the bathroom seemed very flimsy and the large mirror in the entrance way could do with a light behind it to make it useable!! lastly in this day and age it would be good to be offered free wi-fi - if shopping precincts are offering this then its time hotel chains took note and did the same. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay I ve to say thanks for the staff who upgraded me to a harbourview room but Honestly I won't recommend this hotel for my friends, the shower curtain in the toilet smelt really bad/disgusting. The carpet in the room dirty. Morning was so noisy pipes from the toilet, vacuum cleaner from next door.. Not a memorable stay. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What i Expected I booked the room for my mum & dad for there wedding Anniversary and when i paid for the room the lady on thed phone said she would organise something special for me. What she meant by that, i dont know because it was nothing special. I booked the king bed room with the harbour View. My mum said the view from the room was spectacular but there was no balcony to go out on to enjoy the view. You had to stand and look out the window. There was a couch there but it was a single couch for 1 person when there was 2 of them in the room. There were no glasses in the room for a drink, just a couple of coffee cups and no bath. When they went to bed there was only a sheet on the bed and the quilt. There was no top sheet or anything. I looked around and most of the reviews to this hotel were good. But i cant believe i wasted my parents anniversary on a night they didnt enjoy. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Highly Recommend A fantastic hotel, friendly staff and exceptionally clean rooms. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points sydney The hotel is very quite clean friendly staff Good food overall a great exdperience April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Exceeded My Expectations I know giving glowing reviews get rushed over but I will try to be as detailed as possible. The first thing I noticed was the staff. I think the gentleman who met me at check in was Byron. He was very polite and even though he stated he wasn't feeling well gave better and friendlier service than I would normally receive at hotels. The room was incredible I had views of the Harbour that at first I thought I wouldn't need but really added to the experience of the stay. Everything was spotless and the use of space and decor was really finished nicely. The buffet breakfast was good. On par with most hotel buffet breakfasts. The whole stay there was pleasurable staff always greeted you but it never seemed forced. Well done. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful establishment The service from Patrick in the Catering/Wait staff was superb, the staff were very friendy, the views on the Harbour side at night, spectactular and the location and value for money were 5 Star. We appreciated everything the hotel had to offer, and will definately stay there again. Thank you April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staffs were very helpful This hotel is in a great location, pretty much walking distant to the tourist attractions. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful, especially the concierge staffs. Hotel room is clean, comfortable and a good size. Overall, I had a pleasant stay and would definitely stay here again. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features as it is close to all locations that you want to visit in Sydney, clean and has great service. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best It's a great place and provide great service off course the staff are very kind and helpful April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location. hotel was clean, comfortable, great location. service was excellent. location is so central. we were upgrade to harbour views, which was appreciated. thanking you for your hospitality, would recommend to anyone. the only facility I would have liked would have been a pool, for relaxing in when in the hotel. I did know on booking there wasn't one but I think it would be enjoyed by guests. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hotel - Old Fashioned Service Arriving on a busy Easter weekend I was delighted with the warm friendly welcome I received. I was dealt with efficiently and courteously then directed to my room. Even though the hotel was bustling my suitcase appeared within half an hour. As i have been let down in the past by reception staff I will now look forward to arriving at a Sheraton hotel. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel From check in to check out my experience was positive. Front desk staff ade me feel welcome, Concierge staff helped me find local landmarks. (Hyde Park and The Domain were within an easy and fun walk from the hotel). The breakfast and dinner buffets were deleicious and the options plentiful. My room had a terrific view of the harbour. And quiet! I slept well! It was also an easy walk from downtown and Town Hall Station. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The refurbished City side room was comfortable and well appointed although there was not enough lighting in the bathroom and it took until 3pm to get the room serviced. The breakfast was great and a good part of the accommodation package. Great location above Darling Harbour and a short walk to Pitt Street. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some shortcomings Water pressure in the shower very low Bar on Eleventh floor not open whole Easter Weekend, very disappointing. Heard a number of guests commenting, especially that it is a roof top bar with views over Darling Harbour. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Room was lovely, staff great. restaurant was disappointing April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel. awesome location Can't wait to stay again. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by B & J This hotel was excellent from Joe greeting us at the curb to Consierge Gary helping us to get to various sites from museums to shopping to just getting around. Our room was very clean and overlooked Darling Harbour. We had great breakfasts and easy check in and check out. Staff was great. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again Musty, old and small rooms, dirty, awful breakfast, nice and friendly staff March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium room stay Had a great stay in the newly renovated premium harbour view room. Love the new bathroom and modern room. Bed was really comfy. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Elaine & Kristine (reception) and Henry at Concierge. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay I visit Sydney on a very regular basis and find that the staff at this particuar hotel always go beyond their way to make me feel welcome. I have the choice of staying at other hotels but the 4 Points Darling Harbour is my Sydney home. All aspects of the hotel experience are extremely efficient, from the concierge, to check in, and check out, and it's a nice touch to always be greeted by name by the team at the hotel. The Darling Harbour rooms are very nice, with the beds super comfy, and more importantly, the office desk setup and free internet service (thru SPG) allow me to work out of the office with minimal fuss. Well done team. Special thanks to Gary, Johnson, Tony, Henry, Max and Elisha for always making my stay an enjoyable one! March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed After staying at this hotel for the first time last year, I was very disappointed this time. The room needs a refurb badly. The images shown of the property did not reflect the room or decor that was in my room. It felt very 3 star. The rooms did not reflect the same standard as the reception and foyer. The bathroom was mouldy and I dislike shower over baths due to the risk of slipping and falling. There was only one soap? Where was the second? There should be one for the shower and and one for the hand basin. Buffet dinner was below average and not appetising. The range of dishes and quality of the food, was just not there. Breakfast was sufficient. Staff were great and very obliging. Probably will not stay again. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home Stayed here on two occasions this month in the rooms with the scenic views of Darling Harbour - great for the night lights and spectacular in the morning. Couldn't fault the service, the staff were very friendly and approachable. Loved the express checkout and fast Wifi. The beds and pillows felt like sleeping on a cloud, better than home. Have already recommended to friends and colleagues as the place to stay in Sydney. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Lovely view, great location, friendly staff. Would have liked a pool. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good price point Great location if you want to be in the Darling Harbor area. Very close to downtown Sydney sites and restaurants. Not too close to train (Town Hall and Wynyard are the closest), so if you're carrying luggage, beware. Free wifi. March 25, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T10:29:08.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1241, tr_1241
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 43 next>>