Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sydney,
  • New South Wales
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1017 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel was clean, friendly and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sydney CBD Hotel! I stayed at Four Points for three nights during a work conference. Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable and shower pressure was fantastic. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. No complaints can be made about this hotel although my room didn't have a bath (this doesn't bother me but good for others to know) and my bed cover was very thin (again, this was no problem and you could ask for an extra blanket). Buffet breakfast has good choice and variety. Late check out (12pm) was great and I was pleased to be told it was on offer when I checked in (otherwise I would have never known!). Great Sydney CBD location too. Only thing I can't comment on is cost as work provided. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect except for the noise Since it's revamp, the rooms are just lovely. Comfortable and warm and inviting. Very disappointing to be woken at 6am by a crane being erected outside my window - had we known, we probably would not have stayed there - it was our escape for one night with no kids and we were dying for a sleep in! It didn't happen sadly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Room was clean and well appointed. Hotel was close to everything - transport, tourist attractions, restaurants. Only problem was long wait for meal due to a kitchen issue, however we were kept well informed by restaurant staff who gave outstanding service. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff failure I was charged for parking which I told the staff when arrived that I was parking elsewhere. They said ok. When checking out was told that parking as on the account and could not be changed and would not listen to my concern and complaint. Not a good way to leave the establishment and will not recommend to others. Coupled with this was at breakfast around 9am..very little was available and staff were just walking around...had to wait a further 20 minutes for hot food July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel with stunning harbour views. Well appointed hotel within a short walk of the city centre and the tourist hot-spots. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by whole experience I stayed at the Four Points in darling harbour from the 25th of July, departing on the 27th of July 2014. I wanted to let you know how pleased we where with the service we received from the hotel and its staff. I received a phone call and an email two days prior to the stay, which I thought was fantastic customer service. On arrival, we had an early flight and arrived at the hotel at 9:30am, and the staff where more than happy to accommodate our early arrival and with no hassle or fuss. The buffet breakfast each morning was of the highest standard an the staff excellent. Throughout the whole stay, all the staff were more than happy to go out of there way to assist us which was greatly noticed and appreciated. At Holden where I work, we are going through a program called everyday hero. This targets us as holden employees to put the customers first, do that 1% extra to make the customer experience special and do the basics exceptionally. I felt that this was what you and your staff do for us doing our stay. Thanks again for your excellent service. We are planning to bring the family back in September and this is where we will be staying. I would be happy to do anything for you to help promote your hotel and share my exception experience Thanks again July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel The Four Points is a quality Hotel with excellent comfort and cleanliness. It is consistently good and is well conveniently situated near Darling Harbour and the Sydney CBD and is within walking distance of many attractions. It is H highly recommended by me. July 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>