Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sidney,
  • Nueva Gales del Sur
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1152 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced This was the most expensive hotel in Sydney I have ever stayed in $500 plus per night, and did not perform at all. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed in this waterfront hotel for 3 days. Excellent façade and location in Darling Harbor. Staff was very courteous. Concierge was very helpful and helped fix a problem with tour bus operator. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid until end of construction in 2016 I am writing this review at 1:17 AM on 3/17/2015. Since 12:30 I cannot sleep due to the noise coming from the construction crew outside (I am on the 6th floor and wish I could add pictures from my window to this review). Drilling and hammering and loud talking. When I called the front desk I was offered earplugs. It might be a nice hotel but this is just unacceptable. I would recommend calling and confirming the crane and construction crews are gone before booking. I do not believe this will be the case until sometimes in 2016. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refurbishment in progress The refurbishment is not a great experience when coupled with the current cost of rooms (Feb 2015). SPG should do something about rewarding loyal customers who continue to stay despite the noise, dust and minimal facilities available. At this time would not recommend. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like any remodel, there are going to be dilemmas. The hotel is going through a major renovation and unfortunately it is causing a bit of confusion. They must have emailed me off and on for the week prior to my reservation that my stay was canceled and then back on. I showed up and thankfully had my room available. The place is pretty much in shambles at the moment, but you really can't fault the hotel for that. They are spending millions to upgrade their facilities and we as SPG members have to respect that. Unfortunately, my stay was during this renovation and it really put a damper on it. I was excited to show my parents the SPG life we live and unfortunately the clutter prevented that from happening. 4 stars however for the nice location, great views and SPG recognition during my stay. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check your Credit Card debit We stayed on Sunday 25th January 2015 Enjoyed the upgrade to Darling Harbour View - room was good- close to King St Wharf ferries. Enjoyable stay. HAD A SHOCK TO FIND WE HAD BEEN CHARGED AN EXTRA $306 FOR SECURITY DEPOSIT. THIS WAS MORE THAN WE PAID FOR THE ROOM ($208) although it has since been corrected IT SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN BILLED IN THE FIRST PLACE!!!!! $100 security is the norm. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be aware of price differents when booking $450.00 was a lot to pay for one night especially when the price went down to $330 .This price was not listed as a special it was the going price on the hotels sight for the same room and date. We had no idea of the large amount of renovations taking place around the hotel at the time of booking. We booked a bran new deluxe verandah room over looking Darling Harbor we found our room to be very clean but average we had a wonderful large view of the roof of the Sydney aquarium and a small view of the water. We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past in a variety of rooms . I do not like complaining its very uncomfortable but I do expect to get quality of service and price. Instead of being informed its tough luck if the price goes down and there was nothing the hotel could do. GREAT PR January 29, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:31:53.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1152, tr_1152
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>