Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シドニー,ダーリングハーバー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Sussex Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel's location in Darling Harbor was close to everything we wanted to do, and the concierge was very helpful in giving us directions and suggestions. The room overlooking the harbor was lovely, and the beds were very comfortable, Construction work is going on at the hotel but it really wasn't a problem and didn't affect us at all. I would definitely stay here again! August 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged and no sleep Noisy and overcharged. No sleep Staff were clueless August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet dining The room and location of this hotel were good, the room was cleaned each day and good to come back to. What spoiled the experience was the terrible buffet meal that we had on Sunday night. The food can only be descibed as awfull, there was very little food left and the food that was there was well below the standard we expected from a hotel with the Sheraton name. We compained to the person at the entrance as we were leaving and the response was that you were not expecting the number of diners that came in that night and more people were let in after us ! Very poor ! August 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Even worse that last time!! I stay at this hotel regularly as it's close to my office and while they give themselves a 4.5 self-rating I would suggest it is about a 3 star. Check in took me in excess of 30 minutes and explained I needed to get to the office so would like to have my bag sent to the room, almost had to beg to get this done and it was just left there, not placed on a rack for convenience (never have I seen this before#. Room has bugs in the bathroom, towels are shabby, something sticky spilt on bedside table, chips in furniture, lift lobby smells like urine #also overheard others remarking on this), no on-site gym and room faces a carpark so can't have curtains open. Staff are hit and miss, the only saving grace is the comfortable bed but I'm done, won't be back to this hotel without some serious improvement and I'm really not looking forward to the next two nights here. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with great room This is my very first experience in Fourpoints, Sydney. The hotel has a very good location and room. Unfortunately, the renovation (drilling & hammering) did disturbed our sleep in the early morning, 7am! But overall, I'm still happy with the stay and would recommend to my friends. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice way to make up for prior difficulties After an unplesant stay 2 weeks ago with a malfunctioning TV and malfunctioning heating as well as misinformation provided about the SPG program I had - like on all my previous occasions (5 stays this year) - an excellent time. I also have to admit that the hotel takes criticism very seriously and responded immediately to my survey after the last stay. The staff acknowledged me as an SPG Gold member, was very helpful and responsive. I received a room upgrade and a box of complimentary butter cookies. It felt slightly like "Christmas in July". My TV and heating were working exceptionally well and even the morning newspaper was there early enough to read it before going on with my business for the day. It is also very pleasant to be remembered and made feel 'at home' by staff members. Thank you for another pleasant stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Setting On Darling Harbor Guest rooms appeared to have just been renovated. The staff was great and we even got a free upgrade to a Harbor view room. The concierge helped us out with restaurant recommendations and helped us get to a Rugby game. Overall a great stay. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Everything you need at your finger tips. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:28.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1192, tr_1192
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>