Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa

  • 35 Rue Laurier
  • Gatineau,
  • Quebec
  • J8X 4E9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super staff, great location This is one of the hotels I stay at often, and for good reason. It is conveniently located to a number of government offices and business, and it is also very close to a number of excellent museums and art galleries. The staff are always friendly and the room are clean and comfortable. A special recognition for front desk staff member Stephanie, who has always demonstrated exceptional client service! And, for those debating about staying on either the Ottawa or Gatineau side of the river, the Four Points in Gatineau is a superb choice, being considerably less expensive than similar hotels on the Ottawa side. November 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Room was clean but one pillow smelled of cigarette. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director of Sales Canada I was very disappointed when I checked in and the room I was given only had a pull out bed. The bed was terrible and my back is still killing me. The room was located next to the elevator and I layed awake hearing it open and close. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superior hotel in every respect I often have to travel to work; I don't like it but it is a necessity. The traveling is made a lot easier, however, when I stat at the Four Points by Sheraton in Gatineau. This is a top-class hotel. The staff are the absolute best - professional, friendly, helpful. They go out of their way to serve you and to make sure your stay there is perfect. The rooms are nicely updated, the hotel is very clean, and the location is convenient. It is right across the road form the museum of civilization, an easy walk to the market area in Ottawa, and close to a number of Canadian government office buildings. And, if this all wasn't enough, the price of rooms at this hotel are significantly lower than similar rooms on the Ottawa side of the river. What else could anyone ask for. Nothing, in my opinion. Sheraton - you've got it absolutely right at this hotel. Well done!! November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location We (parents and two teenagers) stayed in this hotel last week. It is such a good experience. we walked from hotel to downtown (15mins) and back , and had a lot of fun walking there. Hotel has good staffs, and responded our request quickly. Beds were very confortable, room was very clean. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay This is not the first time I have stayed here. I used SPG points on Christmas Eve and as always was more than satisfied with the room and hotel. The staff were helpful and courteous and we headed home on Christmas Day December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sofa beds are not comfortable For the price I paid I expected a comfortable bed. I am a returning customer and the first time I booked a king sized bed which was really good. This time I chose a double sofa bed but I ended up folding it back into a sofa and sleeping on it as that was more comfortable. Otherwise no issues. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent stay I agree with other reviewers that the hotel provides great value, given its price and location. There is extensive public transport just outside the hotel as well as taxis usually sitting outside. I found all staff in the hotel and restuarant very helpful such as directing me ot nearby restuarants and friendly, speaking very good English so I did not have to use my very poor French . My personal needs are always safety, cleanliness and convenience which this place provided me. I believe this was my fourth stay there. However, I think the buffet breakfast was way over priced at $18.00. It was a good buffet but not worth anywhere near that amount. May 12, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>