Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa

  • 35 Rue Laurier
  • Gatineau,
  • Quebec
  • J8X 4E9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Just across the street from Canada's Museum of Civilization this hotel is a great option for family travel to Ottawa. Nice and cozy pool, clean rooms and even underground parking option. The front desk is Ok but not more than this. Lower your expectations from them. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We straight in front of the lifts My eight year old daughter and I went to this hotel for the sole reason to be a very short walk from the Museum of Civilizations. We were given Room #617, straight in front of the lifts (elevators). There was noise and shouting all the time. I thought this was a rather bad thing to do to a child. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Girls Awesome Best part of stay (always) is help from Stephanie and Sofii always helpful with directions, recommendations anything asked. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, Great rooms Spent a weekend in Ottawa and stayed in Gatineau across the river with the view of Ottawa and the the Parliament. Great views on the 8th floor and up. Quiet , clean, and great value for your money. Thank you! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff great service My wife and I stayed for one night and at check in my niece was with us. After being out in Ottawa all day we came back to the room where there was a nice note and some refreshments. The note was a personal touch reflecting the discussion at check in. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Just outstanding. Wish parking were free as well. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Room Everything was great. The only thing would be the mattress on the king size bed. The mattress was not comfortable. In my opinion, it would be time to change the mattress. The springs are finished. My back was sore for the two nights. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Value in Ottawa Gatineau Very nice stay and very pleasant staff…. Best is the staff at the Pool….Also, the staff at the Bar l'Ardoise…..and very nice people at the reception too….Great local brew as well August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Really good hotel and staff. Room was nice and clean and comfortable. My only criticism would be that the pool and gym need updating and increased in size. Additionally the restaurant layout seems strange and dis-functional. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by parking and breakfast needs review Parking for guests costs the same as the general public. On weekends, the area is a graveyard, yet you still charge guests for parking. Why don't you add the price of breakfast into the room charge? It's just a buffet. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Locoation Everyone was pleasant except for one french maid who had a chip on her shoulder. (Not one that looked after my room). It was easy to go over the bridge to Ottawa everyday even though the hotel is actually in Quebec! August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience; bug/centipede in my room I had the worst experience of my life in your hotel. I found a centipede in the bathroom and all I got (maybe) was a lousy 3000 points worth 1/2 night stay. That too, the staff acted as they were doing me a fovor. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location for Museums Art & culture.... Excellent location for those don't drive.Museums, Art gallery ,Byward Market ....all near by.It's nice to walk around. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best place to stay always a warm welcome from the staff. new hours from restaurant. one waitress not too friendly on evenings, was very nice 1 year ago..... March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was very comfortable and homey. I had a great sleep both nights I was there. The hotel is well mapped out and the meeting rooms were easy to find. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed the bar / restaurant was terribly understaffed. I had to go to the bar to get my own beverage twice and pay my bill!!! January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Great location, excellet scenic view . Clean and tidey hotel. Staff were well orginized and proffessioal. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located... Best option if price is right The front desk personal was kind, the room was ok although the TV wasn't working. Cleanliness was good. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations Everything I have grown to expect. Great August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lot of Chlore in the pool I've mentionned to the personel when I was living, she didn't even take the time to write it down!! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I asked the receptionnist about the privileges procured by SPG, she said NONE. August 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4