Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I rate this hotel very high in terms of quality and client comfort.My My family had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, and we shall definitely be back. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Great staff with hotel personality. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service excellent Excellent service, from booking through , Jeannie McGlynn, to the front desk Reps, very polite and helpful. Would recomment this hotel to anyone April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. First time in a 2 bedroom suite. The room was amazing, had everything you could possibly need. The front desk staff were very friendly.The man who checked us in greeted us by name the next day when we saw him. Very impressed. Restaurant/bar staff very friendly and the food was very good. My only complaint are the pillows-(feather).Need firmer pillows. Hotel full of kids for hockey, never heard them. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good! My family and I really enjoyed our stay over the long weekend! Thanks to the staff, who were really friendly and welcoming. Our stay was full of fun with family and friends. See you all sooon. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the bed needs to change I love to stay in this hotel because the place is quiet, and i always recommend to my friends. except my first night, i coudnt sleep because the bed was so soft i did not bother the front desk because moving the room is hard and also i asked already to change my pillows, looks like hte pillows are old. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service We stayed with our three children in one of their preferred guests suites. The regular beds were wonderful, the sofa bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept in. It was so quiet and amazingly clean. Every question we had was answered promptly and with courtesy and when I locked myself out of the fitness room with my belongings inside, they helped me with no delay. The pool and hot tub were both the perfect temperature and I love having a clean change room to use. We will definitely be returning. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is great value from the front desk to housekeeping, this hotel checks all the boxes. staff are very friendly and make check ins a pleasure. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!! The entire hotel experience was excellent from check in to check out! Upon check in my daughters birthday was recognized by Bob and she was greeted with a card and a gift! The restaurant has great staff especially Karen who was great with the kids! The pool was fun for the kids too. The only thing that needs to be improved are the tube TV's in the rooms should be upgraded to modern flat screens. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food The food was excellent, the staff did a great job of any requests asked and check in/out was easy. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Hotel We really love this hotel! Great rooms, outstanding front desk staff and very quiet. The TVs need to be upgraded and the heating system is noisy but it is still the best deal in the area. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable 3 day stay I stayed for a 3 day conference. My room was clean, comfortable, quiet, spacious and well equipped. If you can call it a drawback, the room was still equipped with "tube" TV's but I was there for work so it was not an issue but it may be for a family with children. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel We just love this hotel! The all-suite format gives you lots of space to work or relax. The hotel is bright and feels very spacious when you come in. The staff are great. A hotel like this would cost at least twice as much in a larger city but this is by far the best bet for a hotel in this area. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good went to bad We attended a social gathering at the hotel. Our king suite was lovely and well appointed. Several guests came to our room for a social hour before going to our dinner/dance, at 5:30. Many remarked on how nice the suite was. Some of our friends left their coats in our room instead of taking them downstairs. We went up to our room around 11:00pm since guests were leaving and had to get their coats. Shortly after an employee knocked on the door and told us there were noise complaints from our room. There was four of us sitting having a quiet conversation, so I proceeded to tell her there must be a mistake. She left and about 5 minutes later there was a call from the front desk saying there was another complaint and if this happened again they would call the police! We were dumbfounded and the couple with us felt the same. I was so upset and knew I wouldn't be able to sleep all night so we packed up and went home. We voiced our dismay to the front desk and the manager did come up to the room to apologize for the way the noise complaint was dealt with...however too late!! If you ever go to this hotel don't breathe too loud or you may find a police officer knocking on your door! November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dated Great staff, location, food and service but very disappointingly dated rooms and facilities. I have visited here before, years ago, and it was fantastic at that point. Unfortunately, it seems like the rooms have stayed the exact same. Very unexpected from a Starwood property. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I am a regular customer at this hotel and have always found it to be dependable. The restaurant is surprisingly good for a hotel restaurant.. The location is a little out of the way. So, you definitely require a car. Excellent staff service. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much bettter than a number of years ago! A huge improvement from many years ago. I think there should be another mirror in the suite. A good place would be on the wall opposite the entrance door. The staff (maids, dining room, front desk) were helpful -excellent. The food was exceptional too! Love the open air layout of the stairs, floors etc. Great sound-proof suites! Thanks for making our stay such a pleasant one! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value close to Brock University and area attractions, lots of parking,pleasant staff October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fall Getaway! We enjoyed 4 nights at this location. Dining was supurb and a lovely surprise. Very friendly staff and welcomed out Labrador Retriever with open arms! Will look forward to a return visit next year! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great rooms. the friendliest staff this hotel has all the best features for any traveler.the front desk is as welcoming as any that I have encountered and very helpful with everything.Truly a well run , well maintained hotel with nice people. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six months in this hotel Not enough words to describe the professionalism and excellence at all levels of this organization for the care of the customers and to make a pleasure of their stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The staff and accommodations at the Four Points Thorold are great! The staff are really pleasant as well they treat you like you are important! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Such a hidden gem! I definitely recommend this hotel to others. I found the staff to be pleasant and friendly and knowledgeable about local attractions. The room was spacious, very clean and quiet. The hotel is located a little out of the way, but still only minutes drive to area attractions. We ordered breakfast room service - the food arrived hot and delicious, within half an hour. The only downside to the hotel would be the older TV's. We didn't watch much, but when we did, reception was sometimes fuzzy. Overall, I was very pleased with my choice, and I would stay here again. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon suite disappointing I have stayed at this hotel many times and have been 100% satisfied with exception of this last time. The honeymoon suite was available so we splurged a bit. A very nice sized room etc. however, the blinds don't keep the light out and the French doors to the bedroom are translucent thus letting the light through. Once the sun rose we could get no sleep. The TVs are out of date, and the fireplace seemed to be ornamental only. I will certainly stay at this hotel again but will never get this room. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good. This hotel is very good and the facilities are very good but the hotel rate is too high for the location and the hotel services. The breakfast is not so good. They need to improve the quality of the breakfast. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by some good but some REALLY bad things The fish from the restaurant was excellent but when 30+ teenage boys won't eat the pizza on their plate you know there is a problem. I have eaten great pizza, good and bad pizza but yours was the absolute worst pizza I have ever eaten. I would rather not eat which I opted to do. The bed had me falling into a rut left by previous sleepers and the pullout was so thin it was worse. The staff was well trained and polite. Most I have paid in a long time (and we are in hotels regularly) and yet no breakfast. WOW! Oh yeah, if you advertise free bottled water in room it grammatically does not mean "a free bottled water" but hey, someone thinks it is worth advertising that you give a single bottle of water for a reservation of three. There are some definite issues. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent service and very friendly staff, prime location for university parents, inhouse restaurant nice but a bit expensive, September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities beautiful but overpriced Beautiful rooms, besides the TV...hotel should be upgraded to LCD 42" TVs at the least... Also for what you pay per night, at least breakfast should be included...very expensive September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV The TV reception was, at best, very poor and the whole system is frustrating. it was the only disappointment of the trip. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way Overpriced, Outdated My wife and I stayed at your hotel one night, and were very dissatisfied. We stayed in a very outdated suite that was WAY too overpriced for the area. We will be staying elsewhere for our semi-annual trip to the area. August 27, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:53:16.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_1355, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>