Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites

  • 3530 Schmon Parkway
  • Thorold,
  • Ontario
  • L2V 4Y6
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food The food was excellent, the staff did a great job of any requests asked and check in/out was easy. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Hotel We really love this hotel! Great rooms, outstanding front desk staff and very quiet. The TVs need to be upgraded and the heating system is noisy but it is still the best deal in the area. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable 3 day stay I stayed for a 3 day conference. My room was clean, comfortable, quiet, spacious and well equipped. If you can call it a drawback, the room was still equipped with "tube" TV's but I was there for work so it was not an issue but it may be for a family with children. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel We just love this hotel! The all-suite format gives you lots of space to work or relax. The hotel is bright and feels very spacious when you come in. The staff are great. A hotel like this would cost at least twice as much in a larger city but this is by far the best bet for a hotel in this area. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Double check your credit card statement or they'll overcharge you. Room was comfortable but when I checked my credit card statement 2 weeks later...they had overcharged me...and this after I got double confirmation at checkout that everything was fine after the manager examined the room...Totally dishonest, disrespectful and hypocritical how they look you in the face and straight out lie. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dated Great staff, location, food and service but very disappointingly dated rooms and facilities. I have visited here before, years ago, and it was fantastic at that point. Unfortunately, it seems like the rooms have stayed the exact same. Very unexpected from a Starwood property. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Niagara Location Outstanding service and comfort. Have stayed here a number of times driving from Detroit to Buffalo. Near Shaw Festival and the Falls. Restaurant is excellent. Will always stay here when in the area. May 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good went to bad We attended a social gathering at the hotel. Our king suite was lovely and well appointed. Several guests came to our room for a social hour before going to our dinner/dance, at 5:30. Many remarked on how nice the suite was. Some of our friends left their coats in our room instead of taking them downstairs. We went up to our room around 11:00pm since guests were leaving and had to get their coats. Shortly after an employee knocked on the door and told us there were noise complaints from our room. There was four of us sitting having a quiet conversation, so I proceeded to tell her there must be a mistake. She left and about 5 minutes later there was a call from the front desk saying there was another complaint and if this happened again they would call the police! We were dumbfounded and the couple with us felt the same. I was so upset and knew I wouldn't be able to sleep all night so we packed up and went home. We voiced our dismay to the front desk and the manager did come up to the room to apologize for the way the noise complaint was dealt with...however too late!! If you ever go to this hotel don't breathe too loud or you may find a police officer knocking on your door! November 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>